E-Mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Telefon: +86-025-66621288

Extruder

Fischfutter Extruder Maschine Beschreibung: Floating Fischfutter Extruder Maschine wird angewendet, um die Nahrung mit neuartiger Form, Geschmack und Farbe, wissenschaftliche Ernährung Kombination aufholen der Trend des Marktes zu produzieren. In Fisch essen Verarbeitungslinie sehen Sie die fortschrittliche Technologie der...

Anfrage senden
Extruder

Fischfutter Extruder Maschine Beschreibung:

Schwimmende Fische füttern Extruder Maschinewird angewendet, um die Nahrung mit neuartiger Form, Geschmack und Farbe, wissenschaftliche Ernährung Kombination aufholen der Trend des Marktes zu produzieren. In Fisch essen Verarbeitungslinie sehen Sie die fortschrittliche Technologie von Sunpring Maschinen. Mit einfacher Bedienung, exakte Parameterkontrolle können die Produkte in der vorgeschriebenen Temperatur, Druck, Luftfeuchtigkeit und Zeit beendet werden. Aufgrund der angemessenen Gestaltung, spezielle Materialien, die Stabilität können Reparaturen garantiert und gewährleistet werden. Die verschiedenen Form und Geschmack trifft die unterschiedlichen Anforderungen an die Fischnahrung.

a. Rohstoffe: Maismehl, Fischmehl als Rohstoffe nimmt

b. Produkte: verschiedene Formen erfolgt durch Verstellen der stirbt aus Extruder

c. Kapazität: 150 kg/h, 240kg/h, 500kg/h, 1 Tonne---3 t/h

d.-Flow-Chart:

Mischsystem---Extrusion Systems---Trocknungssystem---Aroma System---Verpackungssystem

e. Spannung in China: drei Phasen: 380V / 50Hz, Single Phase: 220V/50Hz, wir können es entsprechend Kunden lokale Spannung nach verschiedenen Ländern bilden

f. Maschinen Materialien: alles, was die Maschinen aus Edelstahl gefertigt sind, ist diese Linie mit angemessener Entwurf undhohe Automatisierung; die Schrauben werden von legiertem Stahl, mit Baustein-System-Struktur und Selbstreinigungsfunktion gemacht.




Nassen Fischfutter Extruder-Funktionen

* Brandneues Design verbessert Schub und Drehmoment der Hauptwelle.

* Dampfregler macht die Klimaanlage Bedienung leicht und präzise, und Flüssigkeit gleichmäßig zugesetzt werden. Darüber hinaus kann double-Layer-Klimaanlage ausgestattet werden.

* Materialien können den Extruder reibungslos, und speziell entwickelten Feeder garantiert kein Block oder Rückführung von Materialien.

* Schnelle Entladung Gerät ist unter Klimaanlage, ausgestattet mit denen können Materialien oder Verunreinigungen eindringen verhindert werden Extruder im Notfall.

* Verbesserte Anpassung sorgt für kontinuierliche, stabile und effiziente Herstellung von Soja, Mais und gemischte Futter etc...

Ausgestattet mit nassen Extruder und Expander, Extrudieren und erweitern Prozesse können mit nur wenigen Komponenten Ersatz ausgeschaltet werden.

* Besonders geeignet für die Verarbeitung von Rohstoffen von mittleren und großen Feed, feed Ferkel Futtermittel und anderes Geflügel. Im Zusammenhang mit Pellet-Mühle, werden Extrudieren Pelletpresse realisiert kann.




Hot Tags: Extruder-Maschine, Extruder-Maschinenprozess Extruder Maschine Preis kleinen Extruder Maschine Soja-Extruder-Maschine, Mais-Extruder-Maschine, Schraube-Extruder-Maschine, Extruder Maschine arbeiten, Was ist ein Extruder Maschine Extruderschnecke, Schraube-Extruder, Doppelschnecke extruder Schraube-Extruder, Extruder Schraubentypen Schraube Typ Extruder, Fischfutter Extruder Maschine, Fischfutter-Extruder, Extruder-Maschine für die Fische zu füttern, schwimmende Fische füttern Extruder Maschine, Fisch essen Extruder, schwimmende Fische füttern Extruder, Fisch Lebensmittel-Extruder-Maschine, extrudierte Fischfutter China nass Extruder mit doppelter Schrauben Hersteller, Lieferanten, Fabrik, Großhandel - Produkte - Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co., Ltd

Modell

MainPower

Conditionerpower(kW)

Feederpower(kW)

Capacity(T/H)

Recyclebare

Sojabohne

Completefeed

SPHS-200SY

132

5.5

2.2

3.0~4.5

4.0~7.0

3500

Schnelle Nachricht
Ihre Privatsphäre ist uns wichtig - wir nie verkaufen oder teilen Sie Ihre Informationen.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-108

Wet Fish Feed Extruder For Floating Fish Feed

Fish feed extruder machine Description: Floating fish feed extruder machine is applied to produce the food with novel shape, particular taste and color, scientific nutrition combination catch up the trend of the market. In fish food processing line you will see the advanced technology of...

Send InquiryChat Now
Wet Fish Feed Extruder For Floating Fish Feed

Fish feed extruder machine Description:

Floating fish feed extruder machineis applied to produce the food with novel shape, particular taste and color, scientific nutrition combination catch up the trend of the market. In fish food processing line you will see the advanced technology of Sunpring machinery. With simple operation, accurate parameter control, the products can be finished in the stipulated temperature, pressure, humidity and time. Owing to the reasonable design, special materials, the stability, repairs can be guaranteed and ensured. The various shape and taste can meet the different requirements of the fish food.

a. Raw Materials: adopts corn flour, fish meal as raw materials

b. Products: different shapes are made by adjusting the dies from extruder

c. Capacity: 150kg/h, 240kg/h, 500kg/h, 1ton---3ton/h

d. Flow chart:

Mixing system---Extrusion system---Drying system---Flavoring system---Packing system

e. Voltage in China: Three phases: 380V/50Hz, Single phase: 220V/50Hz, we can make it according to customers’ Local voltage according to different countries

f. Machines Materials: All the machines are made by stainless steel, this line is with reasonable design and with high automation; the screws are made by alloy steel, with building block system structure and self-cleaning function


QQ截图20160812145451 副本.png



Wet fish feed extruder features

*Brand-new design improves thrust and torque of main shaft.

*Steam control makes conditioner operation more easily and accurately, and liquid can be added evenly. Additionally, double layer conditioner can be equipped.

*Materials can enter the extruder smoothly, and specially designed feeder ensures no block or return of materials. 

*Quick discharging device is equipped under conditioner, with which materials or impurities can be prevented from entering extruder in case of emergency.

*Enhanced adaptation ensures continuous, steady, and efficient manufacture of soybean, corn, and mixed feed etc..

Equipped with wet extruder and expander, extruding and expanding processes can be switched with only few components replacement. 

*Particularly suitable for processing raw materials of medium and large feed, piglet feed and other poultry feed. Connected with pellet mill, extruding pellet mill can be realized. 



6360324802542023896892842.jpg


Hot Tags: Wet Fish Feed Extruder For Floating Fish Feed machine, Wet Fish Feed Extruder For Floating Fish Feed machine process, Wet Fish Feed Extruder For Floating Fish Feed machine price, small Wet Fish Feed Extruder For Floating Fish Feed machine, soya Wet Fish Feed Extruder For Floating Fish Feed machine, corn Wet Fish Feed Extruder For Floating Fish Feed machine, screw Wet Fish Feed Extruder For Floating Fish Feed machine, Wet Fish Feed Extruder For Floating Fish Feed machine working, what is an Wet Fish Feed Extruder For Floating Fish Feed machine, Wet Fish Feed Extruder For Floating Fish Feed screw, screw Wet Fish Feed Extruder For Floating Fish Feed, double screw Wet Fish Feed Extruder For Floating Fish Feed, screw Wet Fish Feed Extruder For Floating Fish Feeds, Wet Fish Feed Extruder For Floating Fish Feed screw types, screw type Wet Fish Feed Extruder For Floating Fish Feed, fish feed Wet Fish Feed Extruder For Floating Fish Feed machine, fish feed Wet Fish Feed Extruder For Floating Fish Feed, Wet Fish Feed Extruder For Floating Fish Feed machine for fish feed, floating fish feed Wet Fish Feed Extruder For Floating Fish Feed machine, fish food Wet Fish Feed Extruder For Floating Fish Feed, floating fish feed Wet Fish Feed Extruder For Floating Fish Feed, fish food Wet Fish Feed Extruder For Floating Fish Feed machine, extruded fish feed, China Wet Wet Fish Feed Extruder For Floating Fish Feed With Double Screws Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Wholesale - Products - Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd

Model

Main Power

Conditioner power (KW)

Feeder power (KW)

Capacity (T/H)

Weight (KG)

Soybean

Complete feed

SPHS-200SY

132

5.5

2.2

3.0~4.5

4.0~7.0

3500

Related Products
Quick Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.