E-Mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Telefon: +86-025-66621288

Kühler / bröckeln / Screener

  • Quadratische Plansichter

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Quadratische Plansichter

    Quadratische Plansichter der quadratischen Plansichter führt seine Aufgaben auf hocheffiziente Weise: Sichten und Einstufung von grob gemahlen, Grieß-Like und mehlig Materialien sowie wie die Einstufung von körnigen Produkten oder rieselfähige Granulate. Der Bereich der Anwendung reicht von...Mehr

  • Twin-Plansichter

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Twin-Plansichter

    Twin Plansichter Azurit der Twin Plansichter gilt für Siebung und Klassifizierung in Pulverform und granulierten Produkten. Die hohen Durchsatzleistung der Maschine kombiniert mit seinem hohen Wirkungsgrad Sichten und seinen geringen Platzbedarf garantiert eine ausgezeichnete...Mehr

  • Vibrierende Screener

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Vibrierende Screener

    Vibrierende Screener Funktion 1. Nimmt besondere Gleichgewicht Methode, deshalb hat es wenig Vibration, geringe Lärm etc. einstellbarer Amplitude Design, Benutzer passen die beste Amplitude; 2. Sieb Druckmechanismus ist bequem, schnell ändern, das Sieb; 3. hohe Steifigkeit schwere Sieb Boot,...Mehr

  • Drehsieb

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Drehsieb

    1. drei beweglichen Modi d.h. Umfangs-, elliptische und geradlinig sind kombiniert, was gute Sichten Effekt; 2. Gürtel ist für das Fahren des Screener Rumpfes angenommen. Die Bias Gewichte sind ausgewogen und rauscharm. Die Unterstützung am Ende der Screener Rumpf ist eine verbesserte elastische...Mehr

  • Dreifach-Roll Stabwalze

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Dreifach-Roll Stabwalze

    1. FDSP Triple-Roll Stabwalze ist durch die Konzentration von verschiedenen internen und externen Vorteile seiner Art auf einem entworfen und ist eine neuartige Zerkleinerungsanlage mit geringem Rauschen und einen hohen Wirkungsgrad. 2. es ist in der Lage, brechen große Partikel in kleinen...Mehr

  • Doppel-Roll Stabwalze

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Doppel-Roll Stabwalze

    Pellet Stabwalze verfügt über 1. Doppelrolle Pellet Stabwalze ist durch die Konzentration von verschiedenen internen und externen Vorteile seiner Art auf einem entworfen und ist eine neuartige Zerkleinerungsanlage mit geringem Rauschen und einen hohen Wirkungsgrad. 2. es ist in der Lage große...Mehr

  • Stabilisator-Kühler-Maschine

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Stabilisator-Kühler-Maschine

    Einführung - Kühler 1. Besonders geeignet für die Produktionen von Hochwasser Stabilität Futtermitteln für Fische, Garnelen, Geflügel und Vieh. (2) die Kombination der Stabilisator und Kühler trägt zum hohen Wirkungsgrad; (3) eine Stabilisierung der Zeit bis zu 15 ~ 20 Minuten fördert...Mehr

  • Schaukel-Stabilisator

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Schaukel-Stabilisator

    Swing Stabilisator Funktionen: 1. wirksamer Stabilisator zur Verbesserung der Wasser-Stabilität von Aqua Futterpellets. 2. Dampfleitungen für Hitzebewahrung, gleichmäßige Erwärmung. (3) kontrollierte Kipp Hydraulikplatten, kontrollierbar und glatte Entlastung. 4. große Zugangstür vorne seitlich,...Mehr

  • SBSZ Kühlung Sichter

    Jetzt Kontakt

    SBSZ Kühlung Sichter

    FDSP ist Herstellung Pellet Kühlung Sichter mit Laufrad Feeder, Soja pellet Kühlung Sichter Mais Pellets Kühlung Sichter, Weizen pellet Kühlung Sichter, Mais-Maschine für Tier füttern Pflanze und unsere alle Produkte haben CE und ISO9001-Zertifikat. Kühlung Sichter Funktionen 1. zu ernähren ist...Mehr

  • Schwingen Sie Kühler

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Schwingen Sie Kühler

    Swing Kühler für Futtermittel Pellet The FDSP Schaukel Kühler ist für die effiziente Kühlung der heißen und feuchten Pellets verwendet. Das Haupteinsatzgebiet ist im Bereich Futtermittel und Biomasse. Es reduziert die Temperatur des heißen Pellets durch die Pellet-Mühle auf nur 5° C über...Mehr

  • Counterflow Kühler

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Counterflow Kühler

    Gegen fließen Kühler Prinzip: das Gegenstrom kühlere Prinzip wird angenommen, um die Pellets mit hoher Temperatur und Feuchtigkeit abkühlen lassen. Heiße Luft berührt heißen Pellets und kühle Luft berührt cool Pellets um den Pellet Oberfläche Riss verursacht durch plötzliche Abkühlung durch...Mehr

  • Sichter Kühlung

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Sichter Kühlung

    1. es ist das neueste design, die Kombination von Gegenstrom Kühler und Screener, vibrieren Selbstbeherrschung erreichen können. 2. kleine Größe, geringere Investitionen, geringer Stromverbrauch, einfache Bedienung; 3. es ist geeignet für Pellet Kühlung und Einstufung; (4) Es gilt mit SZLH25 Typ...Mehr

Startseite Vorherige Seite 123 Nächste Seite Die letzte Seite 1/3
Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co., Ltd ist einer der führenden China Kühler / bröckeln / Screener-Hersteller und Zulieferer, Willkommen im Großhandel billig Kühler / bröckeln / Screener, Kühler, Futtermittel bröckeln, feed feed Screener von unserer Fabrik.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-519-88309988

Cooler / Crumble / Screener

  • High Quality Square Plansifter Supplier - FDSP

    Contact Now

    High Quality Square Plansifter Supplier - FDSP

    Square Plansifter The square plansifter performs its tasks in highly efficient fashion: the sifting and grading of coarsely ground, semolina-like and floury materials as well as the grading of granular products or free-flowing granulates. Its field of application ranges from hard and common... Read More

  • Find sieving machine, twin plansifter from fdsp

    Contact Now

    Find sieving machine, twin plansifter from fdsp

    Twin plansifter Azurit The twin plansifter is applied for sieving and classifying powdered and granulated products. The high throughput capacity of the machine combined with its high sifting efficiency and its small footprint guarantees an excellent space/performance ratio. Optimal... Read More

  • FDSP professional design vibrating screener

    Contact Now

    FDSP professional design vibrating screener

    Vibrating Screener Feature 1. Adopts special equilibrium method, therefore it has little vibration, low noise etc. adjustable amplitude design, user can adjust the best amplitude; 2. Pressure sieve mechanism is convenient, quickly change the sieve; 3. High rigidity heavy sieve boat, strong and... Read More

  • Good quality rotary screen with ce

    Contact Now

    Good quality rotary screen with ce

    1.Three moving modes i.e. circumferential, elliptical and rectilinear are combined, resulting in good sifting effect; 2. Belt is adopted for driving the screener hull. The bias weights are balanced and low noise. The support at the tail of screener hull is an improved elastic support with less... Read More

  • Feed machine triple-roll crumbler with high quality

    Contact Now

    Feed machine triple-roll crumbler with high quality

    1. FDSP Triple-roll crumbler is designed by concentrating various internal and external advantages of its kind onto one and is a new-type crushing equipment with low noise and high efficiency. 2. It is capable of crushing big particles into small irregular ones ofφ1.8mm, φ2mm, φ2.5mm, φ3.5, φ4mm... Read More

  • High Performance Double-roll Crumbler For Feed Pellet

    Contact Now

    High Performance Double-roll Crumbler For Feed Pellet

    Pellet crumbler features 1. Double roller pellet crumbler is designed by concentrating various internal and external advantages of its kind onto one and is a new-type crushing equipment with low noise and high efficiency. 2. It is capable of crushing big particles into small irregular ones of... Read More

  • Long Service Time Stabilizer-cooler Machine

    Contact Now

    Long Service Time Stabilizer-cooler Machine

    Introduction of -cooler 1. Specially suitable for the productions of high water stability feeds for fish, shrimp, poultry and livestock. 2. The combination of stabilizer and cooler contributes to high efficiency; 3. A stabilizing time up to 15~20mins furthers improve starch gelatinization and... Read More

  • Swing stabilizer for aqua feed pellets

    Contact Now

    Swing stabilizer for aqua feed pellets

    Swing stabilizer features: 1. Effective stabilizer to improve water stability of aqua feed pellets . 2. Steam pipes for heat preservation, uniform heating. 3. Hydraulic controlled tipping plates, controllable and smooth discharge. 4. Large access door in front side, ease of cleaning and... Read More

  • SBSZ cooling sifter, pellet cooling sifter manafacturer

    Contact Now

    SBSZ cooling sifter, pellet cooling sifter manafacturer

    FDSP is manufacturing pellet cooling sifter with impeller feeder,soybean pellet cooling sifter,maize pellet cooling sifter,wheat pellet cooling sifter,corn machine for animal feed plant,and our all products have got CE and ISO9001 Certificate. Feed cooling sifter features 1.It is the newest... Read More

  • Swing cooler used for feed and biomass industry

    Contact Now

    Swing cooler used for feed and biomass industry

    Swing cooler for feed pellet The FDSP swing cooler is used for the efficient cooling of hot and moist pellets. Its main application is in the feed and biomass industry. It reduces the temperature of hot pellets from the pellet mill to only 5° C above ambient temperature. Detailed swing cooler... Read More

  • China leading manufacturer of counterflow cooler

    Contact Now

    China leading manufacturer of counterflow cooler

    Counter-flow cooler principle: The counter-flow cooler principle is adopted to cool the pellets with high temperature and moisture. Hot air touches hot pellets and cool air touches cool pellets so as to avoid the pellet surface crack caused by sudden cooling produced by direct touching between... Read More

  • FDSP Manufacturer Of Counter Flow Cooler

    Contact Now

    FDSP Manufacturer Of Counter Flow Cooler

    Product Introduction More Details About FDSP GROUP FDSP - is a qualified manufacturer which specializes in developing, producing and marketing top class machinery equipment. Now we focus On Pellet mill, Hammer mill, Mixer, drum dryer, wood chipper, packing Machine etc. (1) More than 23... Read More

First Prev 123 Next Last 1/3
Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China cooler / crumble / screener manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap cooler / crumble / screener, feed cooler, feed crumble, feed screener from our factory.