البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

تبريد/الانهيار/فرز

  • بلانسيفتير مربع

    اتصال الان

    بلانسيفتير مربع

    بلانسيفتير مربع بلانسيفتير مربع يؤدي مهامه بطريقة ذات كفاءة عالية: غربلة وتصنيف خشونة الأرض، سميد تشبه الطحين المواد وكذلك كما يحبب الدرجات من منتجات الحبيبية أو التدفق الحر. مجال تطبيق نطاقات من الثابت والمشترك...أكثر

  • بلانسيفتير التوأم

    اتصال الان

    بلانسيفتير التوأم

    يتم تطبيق التوأم بلانسيفتير أزوريت بلانسيفتير التوأم للنخل وتصنيف المجفف وحبيبات المنتجات. قدرة إنتاجية عالية للجهاز جنبا إلى جنب مع كفاءتها غربلة عالية والصغيرة وجودها يضمن نسبة مساحة/أداء ممتاز. الأمثل...أكثر

  • فرز تهتز

    اتصال الان

    فرز تهتز

    ميزة فرز تهتز 1. يعتمد أسلوب التوازن الخاصة، ولذلك فقد الاهتزاز القليل، منخفضة الضوضاء إلخ تصميم السعة قابل للتعديل، يمكن للمستخدم ضبط السعة أفضل؛ 2-الضغط غربال إليه مريحة، وسرعان ما تغير غربال؛ 3-عالية الصلابة غربال الثقيلة القارب، قوية و...أكثر

  • شاشة دوارة

    اتصال الان

    شاشة دوارة

    1. يتم الجمع بين ثلاثة وسائط نقل أي كفافى، بيضاوي الشكل ومستقيمة، أسفر عن أثر غربلة جيدة؛ 2-الحزام معتمد ليقود هال فرز. الأوزان التحيز هي متوازنة ومنخفضة الضوضاء. الدعم في ذيل هال فرز تحسين دعم المرن مع أقل...أكثر

  • ثلاثية-رول كرومبلير

    اتصال الان

    ثلاثية-رول كرومبلير

    1-كرومبلير الثلاثي-لفة المديرية يهدف من خلال التركيز على مزايا داخلية وخارجية مختلفة من نوعه على أحد وهي معدات سحق نوع جديد مع انخفاض مستوى الضجيج وكفاءة عالية. 2-أنها قادرة على سحق الجسيمات الكبيرة إلى الصغيرة ofφ1.8mm غير النظامية منها، φ2mm، φ2.5mm، φ3.5، φ4mm...أكثر

  • كرومبلير لفة مزدوجة

    اتصال الان

    كرومبلير لفة مزدوجة

    ويتميز كرومبلير بيليه 1. يهدف من خلال التركيز على مزايا داخلية وخارجية مختلفة من نوعه على أحد كرومبلير بيليه الدوارة مزدوجة وهي معدات سحق نوع جديد مع انخفاض مستوى الضجيج وكفاءة عالية. 2-أنها قادرة على سحق الجسيمات الكبيرة إلى الصغيرة غير النظامية من...أكثر

  • الجهاز مثبت-برودة

    اتصال الان

    الجهاز مثبت-برودة

    مقدمة من-1 برودة. مناسبة خصيصا لعمليات الإنتاج من المياه عالية الاستقرار الأعلاف للأسماك والجمبري، وتربية الدواجن والماشية. 2-أن الجمع بين استقرار وبرودة يسهم في كفاءة عالية؛ 3-تحقيق الاستقرار في وقت يصل إلى 15 ~ 20mins يعزز تحسين gelatinization نشأ و...أكثر

  • أرجوحة مثبت

    اتصال الان

    أرجوحة مثبت

    أرجوحة استقرار الميزات: 1. مثبت فعال لتحسين استقرار المياه أكوا تغذية الكريات. 2-بخار أنابيب لحفظ الحرارة، موحدة التدفئة. 3-الهيدروليكية لوحات اللاعودة التي تسيطر عليها، التصريف يمكن السيطرة عليها وعلى نحو سلس. 4-باب الوصول كبيرة في الجبهة الجانبية، وسهولة التنظيف و...أكثر

  • سبسز التبريد المغربل

    اتصال الان

    سبسز التبريد المغربل

    المديرية بيليه صناعة التبريد المغربل مع تغذية المكره وفول الصويا بيليه المغربل التبريد، والذرة بيليه المغربل التبريد، بيليه القمح المغربل التبريد، آلة الذرة للحيوانات تغذية النبات، ولدينا جميع المنتجات قد حصلت على شهادة ISO9001 و CE. آر 1. ميزات المغربل التبريد هو أحدث...أكثر

  • أرجوحة برودة

    اتصال الان

    أرجوحة برودة

    يتم استخدام برودة البديل لتغذية بيليه سوينغ "المديرية" برودة لكفاءة التبريد الكريات ساخنة ورطبة. في التطبيق الرئيسي في صناعة الأعلاف والكتلة الحيوية. فهو يقلل درجة الحرارة الساخنة الكريات من الطاحونة بيليه لالا 5 درجات مئوية فوق درجة الحرارة المحيطة. أرجوحة مفصلة أكثر برودة...أكثر

  • كونتيرفلوو برودة

    اتصال الان

    كونتيرفلوو برودة

    مكافحة تدفق مبدأ برودة: هو اعتماد مبدأ مكافحة تدفق أكثر برودة لتبريد الكريات مع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة والرطوبة. الهواء الساخن اللمسات الساخنة الكريات والهواء البارد يلامس الكريات باردة تفاديا لبيليه الكراك السطحية الناتجة عن التبريد المفاجئ التي تنتجها لمس مباشر بين...أكثر

  • التبريد المغربل

    اتصال الان

    التبريد المغربل

    1-من أحدث تصميم ومزيج كونتيرفلوو برودة وتهتز فرز، يمكن تحقيق ضبط النفس. 2-صغر الحجم، وأقل الاستثمار، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة، سهل للعملية؛ 3-ومناسبة لبيليه التبريد والدرجات؛ 4-يتم تطبيقه مع نوع SZLH25 بيليه مطحنة أدلى به...أكثر

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 123 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/3
جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة هي واحدة من الصين الرائدة برودة/الانهيار/فرز المصنعين والموردين، ومرحبا بكم في برودة رخيصة بالجملة/تنهار/فرز، تغذية تنهار برودة، تغذية، تغذية فرز من مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-519-88309988

Cooler / Crumble / Screener

  • High Quality Square Plansifter Supplier - FDSP

    Contact Now

    High Quality Square Plansifter Supplier - FDSP

    Square Plansifter The square plansifter performs its tasks in highly efficient fashion: the sifting and grading of coarsely ground, semolina-like and floury materials as well as the grading of granular products or free-flowing granulates. Its field of application ranges from hard and common... Read More

  • Find sieving machine, twin plansifter from fdsp

    Contact Now

    Find sieving machine, twin plansifter from fdsp

    Twin plansifter Azurit The twin plansifter is applied for sieving and classifying powdered and granulated products. The high throughput capacity of the machine combined with its high sifting efficiency and its small footprint guarantees an excellent space/performance ratio. Optimal... Read More

  • FDSP professional design vibrating screener

    Contact Now

    FDSP professional design vibrating screener

    Vibrating Screener Feature 1. Adopts special equilibrium method, therefore it has little vibration, low noise etc. adjustable amplitude design, user can adjust the best amplitude; 2. Pressure sieve mechanism is convenient, quickly change the sieve; 3. High rigidity heavy sieve boat, strong and... Read More

  • Good quality rotary screen with ce

    Contact Now

    Good quality rotary screen with ce

    1.Three moving modes i.e. circumferential, elliptical and rectilinear are combined, resulting in good sifting effect; 2. Belt is adopted for driving the screener hull. The bias weights are balanced and low noise. The support at the tail of screener hull is an improved elastic support with less... Read More

  • Feed machine triple-roll crumbler with high quality

    Contact Now

    Feed machine triple-roll crumbler with high quality

    1. FDSP Triple-roll crumbler is designed by concentrating various internal and external advantages of its kind onto one and is a new-type crushing equipment with low noise and high efficiency. 2. It is capable of crushing big particles into small irregular ones ofφ1.8mm, φ2mm, φ2.5mm, φ3.5, φ4mm... Read More

  • High Performance Double-roll Crumbler For Feed Pellet

    Contact Now

    High Performance Double-roll Crumbler For Feed Pellet

    Pellet crumbler features 1. Double roller pellet crumbler is designed by concentrating various internal and external advantages of its kind onto one and is a new-type crushing equipment with low noise and high efficiency. 2. It is capable of crushing big particles into small irregular ones of... Read More

  • Long Service Time Stabilizer-cooler Machine

    Contact Now

    Long Service Time Stabilizer-cooler Machine

    Introduction of -cooler 1. Specially suitable for the productions of high water stability feeds for fish, shrimp, poultry and livestock. 2. The combination of stabilizer and cooler contributes to high efficiency; 3. A stabilizing time up to 15~20mins furthers improve starch gelatinization and... Read More

  • Swing stabilizer for aqua feed pellets

    Contact Now

    Swing stabilizer for aqua feed pellets

    Swing stabilizer features: 1. Effective stabilizer to improve water stability of aqua feed pellets . 2. Steam pipes for heat preservation, uniform heating. 3. Hydraulic controlled tipping plates, controllable and smooth discharge. 4. Large access door in front side, ease of cleaning and... Read More

  • SBSZ cooling sifter, pellet cooling sifter manafacturer

    Contact Now

    SBSZ cooling sifter, pellet cooling sifter manafacturer

    FDSP is manufacturing pellet cooling sifter with impeller feeder,soybean pellet cooling sifter,maize pellet cooling sifter,wheat pellet cooling sifter,corn machine for animal feed plant,and our all products have got CE and ISO9001 Certificate. Feed cooling sifter features 1.It is the newest... Read More

  • Swing cooler used for feed and biomass industry

    Contact Now

    Swing cooler used for feed and biomass industry

    Swing cooler for feed pellet The FDSP swing cooler is used for the efficient cooling of hot and moist pellets. Its main application is in the feed and biomass industry. It reduces the temperature of hot pellets from the pellet mill to only 5° C above ambient temperature. Detailed swing cooler... Read More

  • China leading manufacturer of counterflow cooler

    Contact Now

    China leading manufacturer of counterflow cooler

    Counter-flow cooler principle: The counter-flow cooler principle is adopted to cool the pellets with high temperature and moisture. Hot air touches hot pellets and cool air touches cool pellets so as to avoid the pellet surface crack caused by sudden cooling produced by direct touching between... Read More

  • FDSP Manufacturer Of Counter Flow Cooler

    Contact Now

    FDSP Manufacturer Of Counter Flow Cooler

    Product Introduction More Details About FDSP GROUP FDSP - is a qualified manufacturer which specializes in developing, producing and marketing top class machinery equipment. Now we focus On Pellet mill, Hammer mill, Mixer, drum dryer, wood chipper, packing Machine etc. (1) More than 23... Read More

First Prev 123 Next Last 1/3
Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China cooler / crumble / screener manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap cooler / crumble / screener, feed cooler, feed crumble, feed screener from our factory.