البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

ديباركير الخشب

الخشب ديباركير (آلة تقشير الخشب) يتم استخدامه لتقشير لحاء سجلات، وتستخدم أساسا في لب الخشب ومصانع الورق والفريق القائم على الخشب المصنع الذي سيستخدم في سجل الخشب كمواد خام. مع الاستثمارات الصغيرة، انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة، ومساحة أقل المحتلة، البناء منخفضة التكاليف، قدرة عالية و...

إرسال التحقيق


ديباركير الخشب(آلة تقشير الخشب) ويستخدم بيلينجبارك سجلات، وتستخدم أساسا في لب الخشب ومصانع الورق والفريق القائم على الخشب بلانتوهيتش سيتم استخدام سجل الخشب كمواد خام. مع الاستثمارات الصغيرة، انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة، وأقل سباسيوككوبيد، وانخفاض تكاليف البناء، هايكاباسيتي، وغيرها من الخصائص. مناسبة للربط بين متوسطة وكبيرة الحجمتشيبير الخشب، فضلا عن تأثير الجرعات.الأسنان لفة ديباركير الخشبهو تقشير المعدات أن تقشير البشرة من سجلات، مقسمة إلى نهاية واحدة للتفريغ والتصريف الجانب، شخصياتها، عالية الكفاءة، تحميل كثيف، سرعة عالية، ومقاومة التآكل، والمقاومة للتآكل عالية. فإنه يمكن أن تنتج كضرورة للعميل.




مبدأ البنية:

سجلات من سيدينير العلوي محرك الأقراص الذهاب إلى آلة ديباركير الخشبية، مع محرك السيارات ومكونات محرك الأقراص، آلة تقشير مع الأسنان ستتم استدارة باتجاه معين، سوف توجه قشر اللحاء قبالة، بينما يدور الاسطوانة تقشير سيجمع في وودلوجسموفي، حيث أن كومة من سجلات المتداول صعودا وهبوطاً، ولمس، وضرب، روبينجيتش الأخرى بين السجلات. وسوف يكون ثيباركس بيليدوون ومن خلال الاسطوانة وصفيحة الأسنان يخرج على الحزام الناقل.




ميزات الهيكل:
1. إذا كان استخدام الصوامع مفتوحة، كانفيد من جانب واحد والتفريغ من الجانب الآخر، تجنب الاسطوانة القائمة تقشير آلة التغذية/الاضطلاع بدون كهرباء، والتأكد من كفاءة عالية.
2-ونظرا لتأثير شرائح ثيتيث للخشب، ليس فقط جعل السجل الخشب القيام بحركة دائرية، وتدور حول الخاصة به. ذلك كفاءة تقشير ستكون عالية جداً، خاصة بالنسبة للبرد، سوف قد سجل الخشبية الجافة والبشرة جد الأنواع بمعدل صافي قشر جيدة.
3-على نطاق واسع القدرة على التكيف والأنواع هاندليديفيرينت ماتشينيكان، والقطر، وطول والشكل الخشب سجل. نظراً لسجل الخشب غير منتظمة الضرب موفيمينتدورينج دوارة تقشير، حتى منحنية حتى العطلة على جذوع الأشجار الخشبية كما يمكن أجزاء الأسنان توتشيدويث جيد جداً. ولذلك، الانحناء سجل الخشب يمكن أن تكون مقشرة جيد جداً من الأجهزة الأخرى...
4-ونظرا للجهاز ثابتة، استهلاك الطاقة سوف تكون صغيرة جداً، وسيكون معدل فشل منخفض جداً. وعبء صيانة صغيرة كذلك. الاهتزاز والضوضاء سوف بيموتش أقل من الاسطوانة تقشير آلة، ديباركير الخشب العمل مباشرة، حتى بدون تثبيت قاعدة، إيسيوبيريشن.

Hot Tags: خشب ديباركير، وآله لسلعة الخشب، ديباركير عن ديباركير الخشبية، ومنظمة الروتاري للخشب، والأسنان ديباركير رول للخشب، آلة ديبارك الخشب، والصين، والمصنعين والموردين والمصنع، بالجملة

معلمة فنية:

نموذج

BBP260/11

BBP270/15

Rotorandamp;#160;Dimension(mm)

630*11385

680

سرع الدوار

78

40-80

Capacity(m3/Hour)

12-20

20-35

Power(kW)

45

75

Weight(kg)



معلمة فنية:

نموذج

6

9

12

Capacity(Ton/Hour)

7-15

15-25

25-30

Power(kw)

7.5*2

7.5*2

7.5*2

Length(mm)

6300

9000

12600

Width(mm)

1310

1500

1550

الارتفاع

1550

1700

1650

Weight(Ton)

4

5

6

رسالة سريعة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808
You are here: Home > Products > Biomass Machinery

Wood Debarker

Wood debarker ( wood peeling machine ) is used for peeling bark of logs, mainly used in wood pulp and paper mills and wood-based panel plant which will use the wood log as raw material. With small investment, low energy consumption, less space occupied, low construction costs, High capacity and...

Send Inquiry


Wood debarker (wood peeling machine) is used for peeling bark of logs, mainly used in wood pulp and paper mills and wood-based panel plant which will use the wood log as raw material. With small investment, low energy consumption, less space occupied, low construction costs, High capacity and other characteristics. Suitable for connecting medium and large sized wood chipper, as well as dosing effect.Tooth roll wood debarker is the equipment that peeling the epidermal of logs, divided into one end of the discharge and side discharge, its characters are high peeling efficiency, heavy load, high speed, the wear resistance, high corrosion resistance. It can be produced as customer’s need.


  


Structure Principle:
 

Logs from the upper side near the drive go into wood debarker machine, With the drive motor and drive components, the peeling machine with teeth will rotate by a certain direction, will direct peel the bark off, while rotating peeling roller will bring the wood logs move together, so that the stack of logs rolling up and down, touching, hitting, rubbing each other between the logs. The barks will be peeled down and through the roller and the plate tooth falls out on the conveyor belt .




Structure Features:
1.If use the open silos, can feed from one side and discharge from the other side, Avoid the existing roller peeling machine feeding/discharging without power, Make sure the high efficiency.
2. Due to the teeth segments impact to wooden, not only make the wood log do circular motion , and rotating around its own. So the peeling efficiency will be very high, Especially for cold, dry and hard skinned species wood log will has a good peel net rate.
3. Widely adaptability, The machine can handle different species, diameter, length and shape wood log. Due to the wood log irregular beating do rotary movement during peeling, so even curved recess parts on the wood logs can also be touched with teeth very well. Therefore, bending wood log can be peeled very well than other machines..
4. Due to the machine is stationary, the energy consumption will be very small, failure rate will be very low. And maintenance workload is small as well. Vibration and noise will be much lower than the drum peeling machine, The wood debarker can work directly, even without the base installation, easy operation.

Hot Tags: wood debarker, machine for debarking wood, debarker for wood, rotary debarker for wood, tooth roll debarker for wood, machine to debark wood, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale

Technical Parameter:

Model

BBP260/11

BBP270/15

Rotor Dimension(mm)

630*11385

680

Rotor Speed(rpm)

78

40-80

Capacity(m3/Hour)

12-20

20-35

Power(kW)

45

75

Weight(kg)



Technical Parameter:

Model

12 

Capacity(Ton/Hour)

7-15 

15-25  

25-30 

Power(kw)

7.5*2

7.5*2

7.5*2

Length(mm)

6300

9000

12600

Width(mm)

1310

1500

1550

Height(mm)

1550

1700

1650

Weight(Ton)

4

5

6

Quick Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.