البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

الطارد الرطب مع مزدوجة براغي

سفس-S مزدوجة برغي الطارد الرطب خاص لإطعام الخاصة، التي يمكن صنعها العائمة مختلفة وغرق، وتغذية أكوا غرق بطيء وتغذية الحيوانات الأليفة أيضا. تستند مزدوجة برغي الطارد الجافة، بخار مكيف يضاف، مما يحسن ناتج نوعية الطارد وسطح صغير الحجم...

إرسال التحقيق

سفس-S مزدوجة برغي الطارد الرطبهو خاص لإطعام الخاصة، التي يمكن صنعها العائمة مختلفة وغرق، وتغذية أكوا غرق بطيء وتغذية الحيوانات الأليفة أيضا. تستند مزدوجة برغي الطارد الجافة، يتم إضافة مكيف البخار، مما يحسن ناتج نوعية الطارد وسطح الكريات الصغيرة الحجم.

هذا النوع من فلواتينجفيش آر ماتشينيبيلونجس الطارد الرطب نوع أسلوب تغذية آلة البثق لأنواع من الأسماك، والمتخصصة لقدرتها على الإنتاج الكبير ومصنع إنتاج الأعلاف كبيرة، لدينا أيضا من نوع آخرآلة بيليه تغذية الأسماكللاستخدام المنزلي ومزرعة صغيرة use.asper الاحتياجات الخاصة بك، يمكنك اختيار لإنتاج كم كبير من الانتهاء تطفو الأسماك تغذية الكريات. لدينا آلة البثق تغذية يمكن أن تنتج حبيبات الأعلاف الحيوانية بالقطر من 0.9-12 مم، تنطبق على إنتاج أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة، تغذية الأسماك الكريات، تغذية الجمبري والحيوانات الأخرى آر pellets.besides,except العائمة الأعلاف نوع الجهاز الطارد، لدينا غرق نوعتغذية المعدات بيليهلصنع الكريات غرق.



تطفو الأسماك تغذية الطارد ماتشينيفيتوريس

فرق سرعة مكيف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع المسمار مزدوجة والبخار يمكن إضافة نقطة الوصول 12 ويمكن إضافة سائل عند نقطة الوصول 6.

الأقسام الرئيسية رمح يجعل تأثير مربع أسهل لإصلاح وصيانة.

يمكن أن تحمل علبة تروس قوية مجهزة بتعميم نظام التبريد أقصى عزم الدوران 400 حصان والتوجه.

مع ملابس داخلية مقاومة جلبه والغلاف الخارجي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، للبرميل الطارد يمكن تسخينه وتبريده، وحتى أنه يمكن حقنها مباشرة مع البخار أو الماء البارد.

المسمار مصنوعة من مواد مقاومة البلى الخاص، ونسبة التعادل هو 18، الذي يمكن تصنيع الأعلاف غرق والعائمة مختلفة [ستبلى].

مزودة بجهاز القطع للتعديل ويعيش ويموت الصحيحة

مناسبة خاصة لتصنيع 2-6 مم العائمة الكريات.




إظهار تفاصيل مزدوجة براغي الآلات الطارد



Hot Tags: برغي الطارد، برغي الطارد، مزدوجة برغي الطارد، اكستروديرس المسمار، أنواع المسمار الطارد، برغي الطارد النوع، آلة الطارد، تغذية الأسماك تغذية الأسماك الطارد، تغذية الجهاز الطارد للأسماك، تطفو الأسماك تغذية آلة الطارد، الأسماك الغذاء الطارد، تطفو الأسماك تغذية الطارد، الأسماك الغذاء الطارد آلة، تغذية الأسماك مقذوف، مسامير الطارد الرطب مع مزدوجة، الصين، المصنعين، الموردين، ومصنع، بالجملة

نموذج

ماينبووير

(كيلوواط)

فيديربووير

(كيلوواط)

كونديتيونيربووير

(كيلوواط)

كوتيربووير

(كيلوواط)

القدرات

(T/h)

68S سفس

55/75

1.5

7.5

3

0.5~1.8

98S سفس

90/110

1.5

11

4

1.5~3.0

128S سفس

160/200

2.2

18.5

5.5

3.0~7.0

سفس-148S

250/315

2.2

22

7.5

6.0~12.0

رسالة سريعة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808

Wet Extruder With Double Screws

SPHS-S double-screw wet extruder is particular for special feed, which can manufacture various floating, sinking, and slow sinking aqua feed and also pet feed. Based on double-screw dry extruder, steam conditioner is added, which improves the output of extruder and surface quality of small sized...

Send Inquiry

SPHS-S double-screw wet extruder is particular for special feed, which can manufacture various floating, sinking, and slow sinking aqua feed and also pet feed. Based on double-screw dry extruder, steam conditioner is added, which improves the output of extruder and surface quality of small sized pellets.

This type of floating fish feed extruder machine belongs to wet method type feed extruding machine for kinds of fish, which is specialized for big production capacity and big feed production factory, we also have another type of fish feed pellet machine for home use and small farm use.as per your requirement,you can choose to produce how much big of finished floating fish feed pellets. our feed extrusion machine can produce animal feed pellets with diameter from 0.9-12mm, applicable to produce pet food, fish feed pellets, shrimp feed and other animal feed pellets.besides,except floating type fish feed extruder machine, we have sinking type feed pellet equipment for making sinking pellets.



Floating fish feed extruder machine features

Differential speed stainless steel conditioner with double screw, steam can be added at 12 access points and liquid can be added at 6 access points.

Sectional main shaft makes maintenance and bearing box repairing easier.

Powerful gear box equipped with circulating cooling system can bear maximum 400 HP torque and thrust.

With inner wear resisting bushing and outer stainless steel jacket, the extruder barrel can be heated and cooled down, and even it can be injected directly with steam or cold water.

The screw is made of special wear resisting material, and the draw ratio is 18, which can manufacture various sinking and floating feed stably.

Equipped with quick-changeable die and live-adjustable cutting device

Particularly suitable for manufacturing 2-6mm floating pellets.




Show details of double screws extruder machines



Hot Tags: extruder screw, screw extruder, double screw extruder, screw extruders, extruder screw types, screw type extruder, fish feed extruder machine, fish feed extruder, extruder machine for fish feed, floating fish feed extruder machine, fish food extruder, floating fish feed extruder, fish food extruder machine, extruded fish feed, wet extruder with double screws, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale

Model

Main power 

(KW)

Feeder power 

(KW) 

Conditioner power 

(KW)

Cutter power 

(KW)

Capacity 

(T/h)

SPHS-68S

55/75

1.5

7.5

3

0.5~1.8

SPHS-98S

90/110

1.5

11

4

1.5~3.0

SPHS-128S

160/200

2.2

18.5

5.5

3.0~7.0

SPHS-148S

250/315

2.2

22

7.5

6.0~12.0

Quick Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.