البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

الطارد الرطب (مصنع الأعلاف الكبيرة المستخدمة)

ويت ميزات الطارد: تصميم العلامة التجارية الجديدة يعزز قدرة الفتحة الرئيسية لتأثير عزم الدوران والاتجاه. مراقبة البخار في مكيف أكثر ملائمة ودقيقة ويمكن إضافة السائل بالتساوي، وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكن تخصيص المعززة لتكييف مزدوج الطبقة. ويمكن المواد...

إرسال التحقيق
الطارد الرطب (مصنع الأعلاف الكبيرة المستخدمة)

اكستروديرفيتوريس الرطب:

تصميم العلامة التجارية الجديدة يعزز قدرة الفتحة الرئيسية لتأثير عزم الدوران والاتجاه.

مراقبة البخار في مكيف أكثر ملائمة ودقيقة ويمكن إضافة السائل بالتساوي، وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكن تخصيص المعززة لتكييف مزدوج الطبقة.

المواد التي يمكن إدخال مقطع البثق بحرية. قسم تغذية مصممة خاص يضمن أي مادة انسداد والعودة.

جهاز التفريغ السريع تحت المكيف يمنع المواد أو المواد غير المرغوب فيها دخول القسم اكسترودينج.

ويتعزز تكييف للمواد التي تضمن إنتاج مستمرة ومستقرة وفعالة من فول الصويا والذرة والأعلاف المركبة وذلك.

مجهزةالطارد الرطبوعلبة موسع، البثق، وتوسيع نطاق العمليات يمكن أن تنتقل مع فقط قليل من استبدال مكونات لإنتاج أعلاف مختلفة.

وهي تمتلك تخصيص مزدوجة الطارد الرطب وموسع، والتي يمكن تحقيق التحول بين النتوء وتوسيع الحرف، وإنتاج أعلاف مختلفة، بشرط استبدال مكونات قليلة.

أنها مناسبة خاصة لتجهيز المواد الخام لتغذية متوسطة وكبيرة الحجم، لانبثاق مواد خنزير صغير، وتغذية الدواجن الأخرى. جنبا إلى جنب مع بيليه مطحنة، البثق بيليه مطحنة يمكن أن تتحقق.



مبدأ العمل من الأسماك إس بيليه




قلب العامل آلة الطارد:

حدد والطبخ وتشكيل يموت. مختلطة مع مرجل باستمرار توفير البخار الساخن في هواء، مواد منالأسماك تغذية خلاطيمكن أن تكون مطبوخة تماما وتحسين القيمة الغذائية. يمكن أن يسبب عملية الطهي على مستوى عال من جيلاتينيزيشن النشويات، النتائج في إس إس مع استقرار المياه الصالحة للشرب. الأعلاف الطارد لبرميل طويلة مع مثقب برغي داخل الذي صمم خصيصا لتخضع مخاليط الأعلاف لحرارة عالية وضغط البخار. عندما يخرج تغذية يموت في نهاية ماسورة، ضربات بخار المحاصرين سريعاً وتوسيع الكريات الدافئة الناعمة ويتم إنتاجه بكثافة منخفضة العائمة بيليه. وبعد ذلك جهاز قطع سوف يقتطع الكريات شكلت طول مختلفة كما هو مطلوب. الطارد متعددة جداً، ويمكن أن تجعل موجز ويب مع العديد من الخصائص المختلفة.
انتباه: لديناتغذية الأسماك الطاردهو من تصميم برغي واحد. الكريات مقذوف من بيليه مطحنة حول 80℃ وهو محتوى الرطوبة 18%-20%، لذلك ينبغي تجهيز الصحون، وبرودة إذا كانت القدرة أكثر من 500 كجم/ساعة. بينما للقدرات الصغيرة، يمكن تجفيفها في الشمس. كما أننا نقدم صيغة التقنية لصنع الكريات الأعلاف الطافية بعد وضع النظام.


Hot Tags: الجهاز الطارد، عملية الجهاز الطارد، سعر الجهاز الطارد، الجهاز الطارد الصغيرة، الجهاز الطارد فول الصويا، الجهاز الطارد الذرة، برغي الطارد آلة، عامل آلة الطارد، ما هو جهاز الطارد، برغي الطارد، برغي الطارد، مزدوجة برغي الطارد، اكستروديرس المسمار، أنواع المسمار الطارد، برغي الطارد النوع، الطارد الرطب (مصنع الأعلاف الكبيرة المستخدمة)، الصين، والمصنعين والموردين والمصنع، بالجملة

نموذج

ماينبووير

(كيلوواط)

كونديتيونيربووير

(كيلوواط)

فيديربووير

(كيلوواط)

Capacity(t/h)

الوزن

(كجم)

فول الصويا

إكمال

تغذية

سفس-200S

132

5.5

2.2

3.0~4.5

4.0~7.0

3500

رسالة سريعة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Wet Extruder(Large Feed Plant Used)

Wet extruder features: The brand-new design strengthens the main shaft’s ability of bearing torque and thrust. The steam control in conditioner is more convenient and accurate, the liquid can be added evenly, and furthermore, enhanced double-layer conditioner can be customized. The material can...

Send Inquiry
Wet Extruder(Large Feed Plant Used)

Wet extruder features:

The brand-new design strengthens the main shaft’s ability of bearing torque and thrust.

The steam control in conditioner is more convenient and accurate, the liquid can be added evenly, and furthermore, enhanced double-layer conditioner can be customized.

The material can enter the extrusion section freely. The special designed feeding section ensures no material blockage and returning. 

The quick discharging device under the conditioner prevents the material or unwanted material entering the extruding section.

The adaptation for material is enhanced which ensures continuous, stable, and effective production of soybean, corn, compound feed, and so on.

Equipped with wet extruder and expander, extruding and expanding processes can be switched with only few components replacement to produce different feeds. 

It possesses the double allocation of wet extruder and expander, which can realize the shift between extrusion and expanding crafts, produce different feeds, under the condition of replacing a few components.

It is especially suitable for raw material processing of medium and large sized feed, for extruding piglet material, and for other poultry feed. Together with pellet mill, extruding pellet mill can be realized.



Working Principle of Fish Feed Pelletizer


QQ截图20160812170122 副本.png



The heart of the extruder machine working is: 

preconditioning, cooking and die shaping. With boiler continuously providing hot steam into the conditioner, mixed materials from fish feed mixer can be fully cooked and the nutritional value is improved. The cooking process can cause a high level of gelatinization of starches, results in feeds with good water stability. The fish feed extruder is a long barrel with a screw auger inside which is specially designed to subject feed mixtures to high heat and steam pressure. When feed exits the die at the end of the barrel, trapped steam blows off rapidly, the soft warm pellets expand, and a low density floating pellet is produced. After that a cutting device will cut the formed pellets into different length as required. The extruder is very versatile, and can make feeds with many different characteristics.
Attentions: our fish feed extruder is of single screw design. The pellets extruded from pellet mill is about 80℃ and moisture content is 18%-20%, so you should equip a dryer and cooler if the capacity is more than 500kg/h. While for small capacity, you can dry them in the sun. We also provide technical formula for making floating fish feed pellets after placing order.


Hot Tags: extruder machine, extruder machine process, extruder machine price, small extruder machine, soya extruder machine, corn extruder machine, screw extruder machine, extruder machine working, what is an extruder machine, extruder screw, screw extruder, double screw extruder, screw extruders, extruder screw types, screw type extruder, wet extruder(large feed plant used), China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale

Model

Main power

 (KW)

Conditioner power

 (KW)

Feeder power

 (KW)

Capacity (t/h)

Weight 

(kg)

Soybean

Complete 

feed 

SPHS-200S

132

5.5

2.2

3.0~4.5

4.0~7.0

3500

Quick Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.