البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

صومعة الفولاذ

  • صومعة صناعة الأعلاف

    اتصال الان

    صومعة صناعة الأعلاف

    مطحنة الأعلاف الحيوانية الحديثة عادة لديه قدرة تجهيز ضخمة في معظم الحبوب خاصة الذرة/الذرة وفول الصويا. أنه سيكون عمل الشاق لتشغيل مثل هذه المواد السائبة في أطنان من رجل السلطة، وبالتالي رغبة عميقة للحبوب السائبة السيارات التعامل مع نظام تغذية خلاط، أن يتم تخزين المواد السائبة صومعة النظام...أكثر

  • مصنع الأسعار صومعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    اتصال الان

    مصنع الأسعار صومعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    المديرية هو المهنية الشركة المصنعة والموردة للصوامع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لمختلف التطبيقات بما في ذلك منتجات الألبان/المشروبات والصيدلانية والكيميائية وتجهيز الأغذية. يمكننا مساعدتك على تحديد أي نوع من تشييد صومعة للصدأ هو الأكثر فائدة للمنتج الخاص بك، وسيتم بناء الأفضل...أكثر

  • صوامع تخزين صوامع/الحبوب بيليه الخشب مخصصة

    اتصال الان

    صوامع تخزين صوامع/الحبوب بيليه الخشب مخصصة

    صومعة بيليه الخشب من المعدات المستخدمة لتخزين كمية كبيرة من الكريات الخشبية. المديرية شركة تصنيع صوامع تخزين موثوق بها، يمكننا أن نقدم الحل المثالي وفعالة من حيث التكلفة لمجموعة واسعة من الصناعات تبعاً لاحتياجات التخزين المحددة الخاصة بك. وتتوفر بيليه الصنع مخصصة للصوامع. ما هو...أكثر

  • الإدارة الاتحادية الأرز صومعة & صوامع تخزين القمح الحبوب

    اتصال الان

    الإدارة الاتحادية الأرز صومعة & صوامع تخزين القمح الحبوب

    مزايا الأرز مخزن إدارة المشاكل • التكثيف • كفاءة استخدام الفضاء • التحميل التلقائي، وتفريغ • تهوية سهلة للتحكم في الآفات مختومة لتبخير • مشاكل أقل مع القوارض والطيور "ميزات الإدارة الاتحادية" بادي صومعة 1. عالية الدقة: صومعة تخزين الأرز المديرية قد...أكثر

  • صناديق تخزين الحبوب صوامع صناعة الحبوب

    اتصال الان

    صناديق تخزين الحبوب صوامع صناعة الحبوب

    صوامع الحبوب، كما يدعى بن الحبوب، صوامع تخزين الحبوب، حاوية تخزين الحبوب كبيرة. كما يوحي اسمها، وصوامع تخزين الحبوب يستخدم لتخزين المنتجات الزراعية للأجهزة الكهربائية المنزلية أو مشاريع صومعة كبيرة. صوامع الحبوب يستخدم على نطاق واسع لتخزين الحبوب مثل الأرز والذرة والقمح وفول الصويا،...أكثر

  • صومعة صناعة الأغذية

    اتصال الان

    صومعة صناعة الأغذية

    تتطلب التطبيقات الغذائية مصنع صوامع وتفهم الاحتياجات الفريدة للتطبيقات الغذائية. ينبغي تحديد صومعة للأغذية بالمناخ المحلي ونوعية الغذاء. يجب الحفاظ على درجة الحرارة الرطوبة وتخزين الأغذية مجموعة السلامة. اختيار مناسبة التجفيف والتنظيف والتهوية...أكثر

  • أحدث سايلو السلطة تصميم

    اتصال الان

    أحدث سايلو السلطة تصميم

    كونها إحدى الشركات مصنعة لصوامع ذوي خبرة، يمكننا أن نقدم لك حلول اقتصادية ومناسبة بشأن بناء صومعة للطاقة. ويسمى أيضا صوامع مسحوق حاوية مسحوق، مسحوق خزان سفينة تخزين مسحوق، مسحوق تخزين النظام. هذا صومعة الفولاذ يستخدم أساسا في تخزين مسحوق الصناعية...أكثر

  • منفذ صناعة صوامع

    اتصال الان

    منفذ صناعة صوامع

    عملية الإنتاج. يتم تصنيع جميع أجزاء صوامع ميناء الصلب في مصنع، حتى يمكن أن تكون النوعية التي تسيطر عليها تماما، في حين يلقي في مكان الصوامع ملموسة تنطوي على متغيرات أكثر مثل ملموسة والطقس. العمر الإنتاجي للخرسانة قبل الاستخدام أقل من 2-3 ساعات. وبعد ذلك...أكثر

  • النفط والصناعة الدهون صومعة

    اتصال الان

    النفط والصناعة الدهون صومعة

    وميزة صومعة النفط الصلب دوامة: مزايا صومعة دوامة الصلب في عملية البناء، تماما بتشييد المعدات الخاصة، في المتداول العملية، لدغة في الجدار الخارجي لمستودع خمس مرات سمك المواد 30-40 مم دوامة واسعة المتطاولة، عززت كثيرا...أكثر

  • تخمير صومعة الصناعة مع صوامع منخفضة التكلفة

    اتصال الان

    تخمير صومعة الصناعة مع صوامع منخفضة التكلفة

    صوامع الغلال بريور في الواقع تلعب دوراً تابعة ولكنها هامة في الإنتاج البيرة: يتم إعطاؤهم الدالة عقد مخلفات الشعير المنضب ("الحبوب بروير"). هي عمليات الإنتاج صناعة المشروبات باستمرار طلبات جديدة على بناء حاويات...أكثر

  • صناعة مواد بناء صوامع

    اتصال الان

    صناعة مواد بناء صوامع

    مع خاصية لا يتجزأ جيدة وعمر خدمة طويل، يستخدم المديرية الصلب صوامع للتخزين الخبث ومسحوق المعادن، ومسحوق ناعم والرماد المتطاير ومواد بناء أخرى. هو تشييد صومعة الفولاذ مع معدات خاصة عندما كان بني. وكان اكتيكسيني صومعة عملية المتداول،...أكثر

  • صومعة تخزين الفحم

    اتصال الان

    صومعة تخزين الفحم

    قد استخدمت هذه التكنولوجيا لتخزين الفحم في الصوامع في بعض محطات توليد الطاقة ومناجم الفحم. صومعة تخزين الفحم عادة استخدام سايلو الأسمنت أو صومعة الفولاذ، في الوقت الحاضر، هناك أكثر من تطبيق لصوامع الأسمنت. يمكننا تصميم نظام تخزين فحم صنع مخصصة تبعاً للاحتياجات المحددة الخاصة بك و...أكثر

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 1234567 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/9
جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة واحدة من الشركات المصنعة للصلب صوامع الصين الرائدة والموردين، ومرحبا بكم في صومعة الفولاذ رخيصة بالجملة، التخزين الصلب، صومعة، خزان الفولاذ، بن التخزين، وصومعة الصلب المغلفنة من مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808
You are here: Home > Products > Steel Silo

Steel Silo

  • Feed industry silo for feed industry steel storage

    Contact Now

    Feed industry silo for feed industry steel storage

    Modern Animal Feed Mill usually has a huge processing capacity on bulk grain especially corn/maize, soya. It will be a hard work for operating such bulk material in tons by man power, thus a deep desire of auto bulk grain handling system for the feed mill, that is the bulk storage silo system...Read More

  • Customized Wood Pellet Silo/Grain Storage Silo

    Contact Now

    Customized Wood Pellet Silo/Grain Storage Silo

    Wood pellet silo is the equipment used to store large quantity of wood pellets. FDSP is a reliable manufacturer of storage silos,we can offer ideal and cost-effective solution for a wide range of industries depending on your specific storage needs. Custom made pellet silos are available. What is...Read More

  • Factory Price Stainless Steel Silo With Professional Design

    Contact Now

    Factory Price Stainless Steel Silo With Professional Design

    FDSP is a professional manufacturer and supplier of stainless steel silos for various applications including dairy/beverage, pharmaceutical, chemical and food processing. We can help you decide which type of stainless silo construction is most beneficial for your product, and will build the best...Read More

  • Grain Industry Silo Grain Storage Bins

    Contact Now

    Grain Industry Silo Grain Storage Bins

    Grain silo ,also named grain bin , grain storage silo, is a large grain storage container. As its name suggests, grain storage silo is used to store agriculture products for home appliance or large granary projects. Grain silo is widely used to store grains like rice, corn, wheat, soybean,...Read More

  • FDSP Rice Silo & Grain Wheat Storage Silo

    Contact Now

    FDSP Rice Silo & Grain Wheat Storage Silo

    Advantages of rice storage • Management problems • Condensation • Efficient use of space • Automatic loading,unloading • Aeration • Easy to control pests sealed for fumigation • Less problems with rodents and birds Features of FDSP paddy silo 1. High precision: FDSP rice storage silo has...Read More

  • Food industry silo with large storage capacity

    Contact Now

    Food industry silo with large storage capacity

    Food applications require a silo manufacturer that understands the unique needs of food applications. The silo for food should be determined by local climate and food quality. Food moisture and storage temperature should maintain safety range .Choosing suitable drying, cleaning and ventilation...Read More

  • Latest Design Power Silo with Less investment

    Contact Now

    Latest Design Power Silo with Less investment

    Being an experienced silo manufacturer , we can offer you economical and suitable solutions on power silo construction. Powder silo is also called powder container, powder storage system, powder storage tank, powder storage vessel. This steel silo is mainly used in the industrial powder storage...Read More

  • Port Industry Silo for your port industry steel storage

    Contact Now

    Port Industry Silo for your port industry steel storage

    Production process. All steel port silo parts are manufactured in a factory, so the quality can be totally controlled, whereas cast in place concrete silos involve more variables such as concrete delivery and weather. The useful life of concrete before use is less than 2-3 hours. After this...Read More

  • Wide Applications Oil And Fat Industry Silo

    Contact Now

    Wide Applications Oil And Fat Industry Silo

    The advantage of the spiral steel oil silo: Advantages of spiral steel silo in the construction process, entirely by special equipment construction, in rolling process, bite into the outer wall of a warehouse five times the material thickness 30mm - 40mm wide spiral ridges, greatly strengthened...Read More

  • Brewing Industry Silo With Low Silo Cost

    Contact Now

    Brewing Industry Silo With Low Silo Cost

    Brewer grain silos in fact play a subordinate yet significant role in the production beer: they are given the function of holding the depleted malt residues (“ brewer grains ”). The production processes of the drinks industry are constantly placing new demands on the construction of containers...Read More

  • Building Material Industry Silo with long service life

    Contact Now

    Building Material Industry Silo with long service life

    With good integral property and long service life, FDSP steel silo is used for storage of slag, mineral powder, fine powder and fly ash and other building materials. The steel silo is constructed with special equipment when it was built. In the process of rolling, the ektexine of the silo was...Read More

  • Coal Storage Silo With Excellent Team

    Contact Now

    Coal Storage Silo With Excellent Team

    The technology of storing coal in silos has been used in some power plants and coal mines. Coal storage silo usually use cement silo or steel silo, at present, there are more application of cement silo. we can design a custom made coal storage system depending your specific requirements and...Read More

First Prev 1234567 Next Last 1/9
Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China steel silo manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap steel silo, steel storage, silo, steel tank, storage bin, galvanized steel silo from our factory.