البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

الطارد تغذية خاصة

  • الطارد الرطب (مصنع الأعلاف الكبيرة المستخدمة)

    اتصال الان

    الطارد الرطب (مصنع الأعلاف الكبيرة المستخدمة)

    ويت ميزات الطارد: تصميم العلامة التجارية الجديدة يعزز قدرة الفتحة الرئيسية لتأثير عزم الدوران والاتجاه. مراقبة البخار في مكيف أكثر ملائمة ودقيقة ويمكن إضافة السائل بالتساوي، وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكن تخصيص المعززة لتكييف مزدوج الطبقة. ويمكن المواد...أكثر

  • الفراء واحد المسمار الطارد الأعلاف الحيوانية

    اتصال الان

    الفراء واحد المسمار الطارد الأعلاف الحيوانية

    سلسلة سفس-د علف الحيوانات الفراء واحد المسمار الطارد مصممة خصيصا لإنتاج الأعلاف أكوا، وأغذية الحيوانات الأليفة وعلف الحيوانات الفراء، فإنه يمكن إنتاج مواصفات مختلفة لتغذية بيليه، وخاصة عالية الكفاءة في إنتاج 3-5 مم العائمة تغذية. ميزات فإنها تنطبق على نطاق واسع النطاق و...أكثر

  • التوأم الطارد تغذية خاصة الرطب

    اتصال الان

    التوأم الطارد تغذية خاصة الرطب

    سفس-S مزدوجة برغي الطارد الرطب هو كفاءة عالية الطارد المصممة خصيصا لتغذية خاصة. هي تستخدم أساسا لإنتاج جميع مواصفات الأعلاف المائية العائمة وغرق وغرق بطيء، والحيوانات الأليفة الغذاء إلخ. السمات الرئيسية: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ DDC يمكن أن تصل إلى 12 نقطة وصول البخار و...أكثر

جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة واحدة من الصين الطارد تغذية خاصة الشركات المصنعة الرائدة والموردين، مرحبا بكم بالجملة رخيصة الطارد تغذية خاصة، التوأم الطارد تغذية خاصة الرطب، والفراء واحد المسمار الطارد الأعلاف الحيوانية، والرطب الطارد (مصنع الأعلاف الكبيرة المستخدمة) من مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808

Special Feed Extruder

  • Wet Extruder(Large Feed Plant Used)

    Contact Now

    Wet Extruder(Large Feed Plant Used)

    Wet extruder features: The brand-new design strengthens the main shaft’s ability of bearing torque and thrust. The steam control in conditioner is more convenient and accurate, the liquid can be added evenly, and furthermore, enhanced double-layer conditioner can be customized. The material can...Read More

  • Single-Screw Fur Animal Feed Extruder

    Contact Now

    Single-Screw Fur Animal Feed Extruder

    SPHS-D Series single screw fur animal feed extruder is specially designed for producing aqua feed, pet food and fur animal feed, it can produce various specifications of pellet feed, and is particularly high efficient in producing 3-5mm floating feed. Features It is of wide applicable scope and...Read More

  • Twin-Screw Wet Special Feed Extruder

    Contact Now

    Twin-Screw Wet Special Feed Extruder

    SPHS-S Double-screw wet extruder is a high efficiency extruder specially designed for special feeds. It is mainly used to produce all specifications of aqua feeds of floating, sinking and slow sinking, and pet food etc. The main features: Stainless steel DDC can reach 12 steam access points and...Read More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China special feed extruder manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap special feed extruder, twin-screw wet special feed extruder, single-screw fur animal feed extruder, wet extruder(large feed plant used) from our factory.