البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

الفراء واحد المسمار الطارد الأعلاف الحيوانية

سلسلة سفس-د علف الحيوانات الفراء واحد المسمار الطارد مصممة خصيصا لإنتاج الأعلاف أكوا، وأغذية الحيوانات الأليفة وعلف الحيوانات الفراء، فإنه يمكن إنتاج مواصفات مختلفة لتغذية بيليه، وخاصة عالية الكفاءة في إنتاج 3-5 مم العائمة تغذية. ميزات فإنها تنطبق على نطاق واسع النطاق و...

إرسال التحقيق
الفراء واحد المسمار الطارد الأعلاف الحيوانية

سلسلة سفس-د علف الحيوانات الفراء واحد المسمار الطارد مصممة خصيصا لإنتاج الأعلاف أكوا، وأغذية الحيوانات الأليفة وعلف الحيوانات الفراء، فإنه يمكن إنتاج مواصفات مختلفة لتغذية بيليه، وخاصة عالية الكفاءة في إنتاج 3-5 مم العائمة تغذية.


ميزات

فهي تنطبق على نطاق واسع النطاق وقابلة للتكيف لعمليات التصنيع المختلفة. المسمار هو نوع الأكمام، ويمكن أن تكون مجهزة برئيس واحد قابل للاستبدال أو رؤساء المزدوج. يمكنك ضبط تجهيزات المسمار وفقا لمتطلبات وصفات مختلفة، لكي تتكيف مع أنواع مختلفة من إنتاج الأعلاف بالبثق.


الميزات:

نطاق التطبيق على نطاق واسع، ومناسبة لأنواع كثيرة من الصناعة الحرفية. المسمار هو نوع الأكمام، رئيس واحد أو مزدوج الرأس يمكن أن يكون متبادل؛ تخصيص المسمار البثق يمكن تعديلها وفقا لوصفه مختلفة يحتاج، التي يمكن أن تتناسب مع مختلف أنواع الأعلاف الغذائية النفخ والآلات.



مكيف DDC يمكن أن تصل إلى 10 نقاط وصول البخار و 6 نقاط وصول السائل، الذي يكفل تكييف قبل السليم لهذه المواد.

علبة تروس قوية مجهزة بتعميم نظام التبريد يمكن أن تعاني أكبر عزم الدوران والاتجاه.

وهناك سترة خارج البرميل الطارد، التي يمكن حقن البخار أو الماء البارد للحرارة أو تهدئة المقطع extruding مختلفة فعلياً.

المسمار مصنوعة من مواد مقاومة البلى الخاص، ويضمن لها نسبة L/D كبير تصنيع مستمرة ومطردة من مختلف الأحجام تغذية غرق أو عائمة.

مزودة بجهاز القطع يموت الصحيحة، وهو تردد الخاضعة لسيطرة وضبط طول بيليه بسهولة وسرعة.

تغذية دقيقة وشاملة المضادة. علبة التغذية بمراقبة التردد الخاص يضمن المواد الداخلة مكيف بسلاسة وصرفه. العلاقة بين التغذية ومكيف يمكن أن تكون قابلة للتعديل وفقا لترتيب خط المعالجة، وجعل التجهيز أكثر سلاسة.


Hot Tags: واحد المسمار الطارد والأسماك الطارد الأعلاف والأسماك آلة الطارد تغذية

نموذج

ماينبووير

(كيلوواط)

فيديربووير

(كيلوواط)

كونديتيونيربووير

(كيلوواط)

كوتيربووير

(كيلوواط)

القدرات

(T/h)

سفس-145 د

75/90/110

1.5

11

5.5

1.0~3.0

سفس-175 د

132/160/200

1.5

15/18.5

5.5

3.0~7.0

سفس-215 د

250/315

2.2

18.5/22

7.5

6.0~12.0

رسالة سريعة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808

Single-Screw Fur Animal Feed Extruder

SPHS-D Series single screw fur animal feed extruder is specially designed for producing aqua feed, pet food and fur animal feed, it can produce various specifications of pellet feed, and is particularly high efficient in producing 3-5mm floating feed. Features It is of wide applicable scope and...

Send Inquiry
Single-Screw Fur Animal Feed Extruder

SPHS-D Series single screw fur animal feed extruder is specially designed for producing aqua feed, pet food and fur animal feed, it can produce various specifications of pellet feed, and is particularly high efficient in producing 3-5mm floating feed.


Features

It is of wide applicable scope and is adaptable to different manufacturing processes. The screw is sleeve type and can be equipped with replaceable single head or dual heads. You can adjust the screw fittings according to different recipes requirements, so as to be adaptable to different types of extruded feed production. 


Features:

The application scope is wide, suitable for many kinds of manufacturing craft. The screw is the sleeve type, single-head or double-head can be interchanged; The extrusion screw allocation can be adjusted according to different recipe needs, which can suit various kinds of feed food puffing and machining.



DDC conditioner can reach 10 steam access points and 6 liquid access points, which ensures the proper pre-conditioning of the material.

Powerful gear box equipped with circulating cooling system can suffer larger torque and thrust.

There is a jacket outside the extruder barrel, into which steam or cold water can be injected so as to heat or cool down the different extruding section effectively.

The screw is made of special wear resisting material, and its large L/D ratio ensures continuous and steady manufacture of various sizes sinking or floating feed.

Equipped with quick-changeable die cutting device, it is frequency controlled and can adjust the pellet length easily and quickly. 

Accurate feeding and anti-arching. Special frequency control feeder ensures materials entering conditioner smoothly and purely. The connection between feeder and conditioner can be adjustable according to the processing line arrangement, and make the processing more smoothly. 


Hot Tags: single screw extruder, fish feed extruder, fish feed extruder machine

   Model

Main Power 

(KW)

Feeder power 

(KW)

Conditioner power

(KW)

Cutter power

(KW)

Capacity 

(T/h)

SPHS-145D

75/90/110

1.5

11

5.5

1.0~3.0

SPHS-175D

132/160/200

1.5

15/18.5

5.5

3.0~7.0

SPHS-215D

250/315

2.2

18.5/22

7.5

6.0~12.0

Quick Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.