البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

صومعة نظام التبعية

  • نظام أنسيلياري الأخرى

    اتصال الان

    نظام أنسيلياري الأخرى

    صومعة كاتوارك نظام أنسيلياري (1)، الإطار، "شاحنة دومبينج هوبر" ● استخدام الساخنة انخفض مواد تعبئة (GB13912-2002)، ويتم تثبيته على الموقع. اعتماد لوحات الساخنة المغلفنة شبكة الصلب مسنن (YB/40001-2007) لمعالجته لمنع تراكم الثلوج والمياه، الانزلاق والصدأ. ● استخدام يو-الصلب...أكثر

  • نظام التحكم

    اتصال الان

    نظام التحكم

    نظام مراقبة نظام التحكم التلقائي بالتحكم في بدء وإيقاف موتو، وقياس الحبوب مدخل ومخرج، والتحكم في درجة الحرارة التلقائي، ومراقبة التهوية الآلية، إلخ.أكثر

  • مستوى النظام

    اتصال الان

    مستوى النظام

    مستوى أداء "نظام موثوق" من مستوى النظام المستخدمة لاختبار مستوى تخزين صوامع، إنذار للكشف عن عنصر التحكم سوف يعمل عندما يكون صومعة كامل أو فارغ.أكثر

  • نظام التهوية

    اتصال الان

    نظام التهوية

    هو نظام التهوية "صومعة نظام" التهوية أوفثري تكونت الأجزاء: منفاخ الهواء وقناة الهواء والجو المغلفنة منحرف. هناك نوعان من الهواء منحرف: نوع القفص الأرض ونوع الكمبيوتر اللوحي المضمنة يمكن أن تكون اختيارية. يمكن تثبيت قناة الهواء داخل أو خارج. وسوف يستفيد نظام التهوية ل...أكثر

  • نظام تداول التبخير

    اتصال الان

    نظام تداول التبخير

    صومعة منظومة فرعية: · تنظيف/الغبار-جمع/نظام القياس · نقل نظام · تجفيف نظام · يشير إلى مستوى النظام · · نظام الرصد الحراري نظام التهوية · تداول التبخير النظام · مراقبة النظام · الهيكل الصلب "التبخير تعميم نظام يقوم" على النظرية...أكثر

  • نظام تجفيف

    اتصال الان

    نظام تجفيف

    تجفيف نظام نظام تجفيف "صومعة المديرية" تستخدم على نطاق واسع في بادي والتنبول المكسرات الذرة، واللفت، فول الصويا، القمح، والذرة، والفول السوداني، الحبوب الحبيبية الأخرى، معدل هطول الأمطار من 2 إلى 30 في المائة، تحسين نوعية المواد بعد التجفيف. الإدارة الاتحادية تقدم أنواع مختلفة من معدات التجفيف،...أكثر

جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة واحدة من الشركات المصنعة لأنظمة فرعية صومعة الصين الرائدة والموردين، ومرحبا بكم في صومعة رخيصة نظام التبعية، الصلب صوامع الفرعية النظام بالجملة، الصلب نظام المساعدة على صوامع الصوامع التابعة للنظام، والصلب من مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808

Silo Ancillary System

  • Other Anciliary System

    Contact Now

    Other Anciliary System

    Silo Anciliary System (1)Catwark,Frame,Truck Dumpping Hopper ● Using hot dipped galvanizing materials(GB13912-2002),it is installed on site.Adopting hot galvanized toothed steel grid plates(YB/40001-2007)for treads to prevent accumulated snow and water,slipping and rust. ● Using U-steel for...Read More

  • The automatic control system Control System

    Contact Now

    The automatic control system Control System

    Control System The automatic control system control the start and stop of moto,measure the inlet and outlet grains, automatic temperature control, automatic ventilation control,etc.Read More

  • Level System

    Contact Now

    Level System

    Level System Reliable performance of level system used to testing the silo storage level,alarm control detector will works when the silo is full or empty.Read More

  • Ventilation System

    Contact Now

    Ventilation System

    Ventilation System Silo ventilation system is consisted ofthree parts: air blower , air channel and galvanized air deflector .Two types of air deflector :earth cage type and tablet embedded type can be optional.Air channel can be installed inside or outside.Ventilation system will benefit for...Read More

  • Circulation Fumigation System

    Contact Now

    Circulation Fumigation System

    Silo ancillary system: · Cleaning/dust-collecting/measurement system · Conveying system ·Drying system · Level-indicating system · Thermal monitoring system · Ventilation system · Circulation fumigation system · Control system · Steel structure Circulation Fumigation System Based on the theory...Read More

  • Drying System

    Contact Now

    Drying System

    Drying system FDSP Silo drying system widely used in paddy,corn,rapeseed,soybean,wheat,sorghum,peanuts,betel nuts and other granular grains,precipitation rate of 2-30%,improve the quality of the material after drying. FDSP provides various types of drying equipments, such as process dryers,...Read More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China silo ancillary system manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap silo ancillary system, steel silo subsidiary system, steel silo affiliated system, steel silo assist system from our factory.