البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

معدات صوامع التبعية

  • إزالة الجهاز

    اتصال الان

    إزالة الجهاز

    بحث آلة التخليص وتطورت إلى نوع جديد من آلة الحصرية لصوامع الشركة وفقا للتكنولوجيا المتقدمة المحلية والأجنبية. هذا الجهاز عملية مصممة بطريقة رشيدة، مستقرة، المسمار منفذ نهاية ثابتة لمحور الإطار هيكل جيد، ومكان المباراة التي اعتمدت...أكثر

  • فاصل شفط

    اتصال الان

    فاصل شفط

    شفط "سلسلة تكسفي فاصل" فاصل شفط specialy مصممة لفصل المواد، التي تحتوي على الكثير من الشوائب الخفيفة. أنه يفصل الشوائب الخفيفة وغرامة من الحبوب فعالة دون دفعة استناداً إلى مبدأ فصل الهواء. نطاق قدرة 50-200t/ح...أكثر

  • بوابة Silde

    اتصال الان

    بوابة Silde

    بوابة (1) صومعة الشريحة الشريحة بوابة يستخدم على نطاق واسع للصناعات للحبوب والأعلاف والدقيق، النفط، المواد الكيميائية والمعادن. (2) بوابة الشريحة صومعة للسيطرة على المواد الداخلة في الداخل والخارج. توجد هناك أنواع: اسطوانة/مراقبة السيارات/دليل المعتمدة دفع رود اتصال للتحرك وسهلة...أكثر

  • مذيبات الجاذبية

    اتصال الان

    مذيبات الجاذبية

    صمام ثلاثي صمام ثلاثي "تبدق سلسلة" يستخدم على نطاق واسع لصناعات الحبوب والأعلاف، الدقيق، والنفط، والمواد الكيميائية والمعادن، إلخ. أنها لمراقبة المواد والخروج. اسطوانة وأنواع السيارات دفع رود اتصال لنقل، كما يتوفر التحكم اليدوي. أنها عملية سهلة و...أكثر

  • آلة الجمع

    اتصال الان

    آلة الجمع

    وصف أربعة-المسمار المتحدة، الاضطلاع بمأخذ التيار تتناسب مع المسمار المتحدة الموازية التي تتألف من التقليب موازية على الأقل ضعف رمح المسمار، والمجاذيف المسمار حولها شافت، ربط المسمار المتحدة قيادة الجهاز. عندما تدفقات المواد من بن، ابدأ المتحدة المسمار مباشرة، واللولب...أكثر

  • اكتساح مثقب

    اتصال الان

    اكتساح مثقب

    تجتاح "المديرية معدات التفريغ و" يمكن أن يوفر مجموعة كاملة من حلول شاملة الشحن والتفريغ لصوامع مختلف أنواع مواد التخزين المختلفة. معدات كنس متاحة مجاناً الأرز تدفق المواد، مثل فول الصويا والذرة وبذور اللفت، وهلم جرا. يتم تفريغ المعدات...أكثر

  • تقسف الجاذبية ديستونير

    اتصال الان

    تقسف الجاذبية ديستونير

    سلسلة تقسف ديستونير الجاذبية الجاذبية ديستونير معدات جديدة للحبوب (القمح، وفول الصويا، والذرة، إلخ.) الدرجات وستونر. نظراً لدور والتذرية، التي يمكن أن تزيل فعالية جزيئات الغذاء والضوء الشوائب (بذور القمح، الغبار، إلخ)، ولكن يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا لمجموعة متنوعة من اختيار بذور الحبوب.أكثر

  • الاهتزاز والأنظف

    اتصال الان

    الاهتزاز والأنظف

    سلسلة تقلز تهتز تقلز النظيف "سلسلة تهتز النظيف" يستخدم على نطاق واسع للتنظيف والتصنيف للحبوب والدقيق، والأرز، وتغذية، المواد الكيميائية وصناعات تجهيز الأغذية. يمكن استخدامه للمواد مع ميزات مختلفة عن طريق تغيير مواصفات الشاشات. أنها مجرد هيكل...أكثر

  • سلسلة تكقي نظافة الحبيبية

    اتصال الان

    سلسلة تكقي نظافة الحبيبية

    سلسلة تكقي الحبيبية النظيف فإنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع قبل التنظيف من الحبوب. مع ميزات لمخرجات عالية وكفاءة عالية، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة، تأثير أفضل تنظيف وقيادة مستقرة، منخفضة الضوضاء. يعتمد هيكل مع اسطوانة المزدوج الشاشة طبل، اتصال عالمية المفاصل وقابل للتعديل...أكثر

جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة واحدة من الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الإضافية صومعة الصين الرائدة والموردين، ومرحبا بكم في المعدات التكميلية صومعة رخيصة بالجملة، وصومعة الفرعية المعدات والآلات صومعة التبعية من مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Silo Ancillary Equipments

  • Clearance Machine

    Contact Now

    Clearance Machine

    Clearance machine is researched and developed into new type of silo exclusive machine by our company according to domestic and overseas advance technology. This machine is designed rationally , stable operation, screw outlet end fixed to axis of well- structure frame, fixture place adopted...Read More

  • Suction Separator

    Contact Now

    Suction Separator

    Suction Separator TXFY Series suction separator is specialy designed for materials separation,which containing a lot of light impurities . It separates the light and fine impurities from grain effectively without impetus based on the principle of air separation. The capacity range is 50-200t/h....Read More

  • Silde Gate

    Contact Now

    Silde Gate

    Slide Gate (1)Silo slide gate is widely used for industries of grain, feed, flour, oil, chemicals, and metallurgy. (2) Silo slide gate is for control of materials entering in and out. There are there types:cylinder/motor/manual control are adopted to push connection rod to move and easy...Read More

  • Gravity Diverter

    Contact Now

    Gravity Diverter

    Three-Way Valve TBDQ Series three-way valve is widely used for industries of grain,feed,flour,oil,chemicals and metallurgy,etc. It is for control materials in and out.The cylinder and motor types push connection rod to move,manual control is also available. It is easy operation and...Read More

  • Anti-accumulation Machine

    Contact Now

    Anti-accumulation Machine

    Description Four- united screw, discharging outlet fit with parallel united screw which consists of at least double parallel permutation of screw shaft, and screw paddles around shaft, united screw link has driving device. When material outflows from bin, start united screw directly, helix...Read More

  • Sweep Auger

    Contact Now

    Sweep Auger

    Sweeping And Unloading Equipments FDSP can provides a full set of sweeping and unloading solutions for various silo types with different storage materials. Sweeping equipments are available for free flow materials, such as soybean, corn, rapeseed, rice and so on. Unloading equipments are...Read More

  • TQSF Gravity Destoner

    Contact Now

    TQSF Gravity Destoner

    Gravity Destoner TQSF Series gravity destoner is new equipment for food grains(wheat,soybeans,corn ,etc.)grading and stoner.Due to the role of winnowing,which can effectively remove food particles and light impurities(wheat seeds,dust,etc),but also can be used for variety of cereal seed selection.Read More

  • Vibrating Cleaner

    Contact Now

    Vibrating Cleaner

    TQLZ series vibrating cleaner TQLZ Series Vibrating Cleaner is widely used for cleaning and classification for grain, flour, rice, feed, chemicals and food processing industries. It can be used for materials with different features through change of screens specification. It is simple structure...Read More

  • TCQY Series Granular Cleaner

    Contact Now

    TCQY Series Granular Cleaner

    TCQY series granular cleaner It is widely used for pre cleaning of grains.With features of high output, high efficiency, low power consumption, better cleaning effect and stable driving, low noise. It adopts structure with dual cylinder screen drum, universal joints connection and adjustable...Read More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China silo ancillary equipments manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap silo ancillary equipments, silo subsidiary equipment, silo ancillary machinery from our factory.