Messagerie: info@fdsp-cn.com
Téléphone: +86-025-66621288

Silo équipements accessoires

  • Machine de déminage

    Contactez maintenant

    Machine de déminage

    Machine de déminage est recherché et développé dans le nouveau type de machine exclusive silo par notre société selon la technologie avance et à l’étranger. Cette machine est opération conçue rationnellement, stable, raccord de sortie de vis fixée sur l’axe du puits-structure châssis, lieu de...Plus

  • Séparateur d’aspiration

    Contactez maintenant

    Séparateur d’aspiration

    D’aspiration séparateur TXFY série séparateur d’aspiration est spécialement conçu pour la séparation des matériaux, qui contenant beaucoup d’impuretés légères. Il sépare les impuretés légères et fines de grain efficacement sans impulsion basée sur le principe de la séparation de l’air. La...Plus

  • Silde Gate

    Contactez maintenant

    Silde Gate

    Porte de glissière toboggan Silo de porte (1) est largement utilisé pour les industries des céréales, aliments pour animaux, farine, huile, produits chimiques et métallurgie. (2) silo glissière porte est pour le contrôle des matières entrant et sortant. Il y a là des types :...Plus

  • Inverseur de gravité

    Contactez maintenant

    Inverseur de gravité

    Robinet à trois voies Three-Way Valve TBDQ série est employé couramment pour les industries des céréales, aliments, farine, huile, produits chimiques et métallurgie, etc.. C’est pour contrôler les matières dedans et dehors. Le cylindre et les types de moteurs enfoncer la tige de connexion pour...Plus

  • Anticumul Machine

    Contactez maintenant

    Anticumul Machine

    Description quatre unie vis, décharge sortie cadre avec parallèle vis unie qui consiste en une permutation parallèle au moins le double de l’axe de la vis et pagaies vis autour d’arbre, unie vis raccord a dispositif de conduite. Quelle matière sorties de bin, début unie vis directement, hélice...Plus

  • Sweep Auger

    Contactez maintenant

    Sweep Auger

    Balayer et déchargement équipements FDSP peut fournit un ensemble complet de solutions radicales et de déchargement pour divers silo types avec des matériaux de stockage différents. Appareils de balayage sont disponibles gratuitement matériaux de flux, tels que le soja, maïs, colza, riz et ainsi...Plus

  • TQSF gravité Destoner

    Contactez maintenant

    TQSF gravité Destoner

    Destonations de gravité gravité Destoner TQSF série sont un nouvel équipement pour les céréales (blé, soja, maïs, etc.). classement et stoner. En raison du rôle de vannage, qui peut effectivement enlever les particules de nourriture et lumière des impuretés (grains de blé, poussière, etc.), mais...Plus

  • Vibrant Cleaner

    Contactez maintenant

    Vibrant Cleaner

    Série TQLZ vibrant cleaner TQLZ série vibrant Cleaner est largement utilisé pour le nettoyage et de classement des grains, farine, riz, aliments pour animaux, produits chimiques et industries de transformation des aliments. Il peut être utilisé pour les matériaux ayant des caractéristiques...Plus

  • TCQY série nettoyant granuleux

    Contactez maintenant

    TCQY série nettoyant granuleux

    Série TCQY granulaire que nettoyeur, il est largement utilisé pour le pré nettoyage des grains. Avec des caractéristiques de rendement élevé, rendement élevé, faible consommation d’énergie, effet mieux nettoyage et conduite stable, à faible bruit. Il adopte la structure avec tambour de cylindre...Plus

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co., Ltd est l’un des principaux fournisseurs et fabricants de Chine silo équipements accessoires, Bienvenue à de gros équipements accessoires silo à bas prix, filiale matériel, machines auxiliaires silo de notre usine de silo.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Silo Ancillary Equipments

  • Clearance Machine

    Contact Now

    Clearance Machine

    Clearance machine is researched and developed into new type of silo exclusive machine by our company according to domestic and overseas advance technology. This machine is designed rationally , stable operation, screw outlet end fixed to axis of well- structure frame, fixture place adopted...Read More

  • Suction Separator

    Contact Now

    Suction Separator

    Suction Separator TXFY Series suction separator is specialy designed for materials separation,which containing a lot of light impurities . It separates the light and fine impurities from grain effectively without impetus based on the principle of air separation. The capacity range is 50-200t/h....Read More

  • Silde Gate

    Contact Now

    Silde Gate

    Slide Gate (1)Silo slide gate is widely used for industries of grain, feed, flour, oil, chemicals, and metallurgy. (2) Silo slide gate is for control of materials entering in and out. There are there types:cylinder/motor/manual control are adopted to push connection rod to move and easy...Read More

  • Gravity Diverter

    Contact Now

    Gravity Diverter

    Three-Way Valve TBDQ Series three-way valve is widely used for industries of grain,feed,flour,oil,chemicals and metallurgy,etc. It is for control materials in and out.The cylinder and motor types push connection rod to move,manual control is also available. It is easy operation and...Read More

  • Anti-accumulation Machine

    Contact Now

    Anti-accumulation Machine

    Description Four- united screw, discharging outlet fit with parallel united screw which consists of at least double parallel permutation of screw shaft, and screw paddles around shaft, united screw link has driving device. When material outflows from bin, start united screw directly, helix...Read More

  • Sweep Auger

    Contact Now

    Sweep Auger

    Sweeping And Unloading Equipments FDSP can provides a full set of sweeping and unloading solutions for various silo types with different storage materials. Sweeping equipments are available for free flow materials, such as soybean, corn, rapeseed, rice and so on. Unloading equipments are...Read More

  • TQSF Gravity Destoner

    Contact Now

    TQSF Gravity Destoner

    Gravity Destoner TQSF Series gravity destoner is new equipment for food grains(wheat,soybeans,corn ,etc.)grading and stoner.Due to the role of winnowing,which can effectively remove food particles and light impurities(wheat seeds,dust,etc),but also can be used for variety of cereal seed selection.Read More

  • Vibrating Cleaner

    Contact Now

    Vibrating Cleaner

    TQLZ series vibrating cleaner TQLZ Series Vibrating Cleaner is widely used for cleaning and classification for grain, flour, rice, feed, chemicals and food processing industries. It can be used for materials with different features through change of screens specification. It is simple structure...Read More

  • TCQY Series Granular Cleaner

    Contact Now

    TCQY Series Granular Cleaner

    TCQY series granular cleaner It is widely used for pre cleaning of grains.With features of high output, high efficiency, low power consumption, better cleaning effect and stable driving, low noise. It adopts structure with dual cylinder screen drum, universal joints connection and adjustable...Read More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China silo ancillary equipments manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap silo ancillary equipments, silo subsidiary equipment, silo ancillary machinery from our factory.