البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

تيرنر ذاتية

لماذا نحتاج إلى تيرنر السماد؟ طريقة التخمير التقليدية هو جعل السماد الطبيعي مكدسة ومتقاعد، التي لديها بعض المساوئ تلوث البيئة وتستهلك وقت طويل وتلويث أكثر الكائنات الدقيقة، ومع ذلك، هو الأسلوب العلمي يمكننا الاستفادة الكاملة من تيرنر السماد...

إرسال التحقيق
تيرنر ذاتية

لماذا نحتاج إلى تيرنر السماد؟

طريقة التخمير التقليدية هو جعل السماد الطبيعي مكدسة ومتقاعد، التي لديها بعض المساوئ تلوث البيئة وتستهلك وقت طويل وتلويث أكثر الكائنات الدقيقة، ومع ذلك، الأسلوب العلمي نحن تستفيد استفادة كاملة من تيرنر السماد المعدات الرئيسية لإنتاج الأسمدة العضوية) لإضافة البقع الميكروبية السماد الحيواني، أو غيرها من النفايات الصلبة العضوية، ثم عن طريق الجهاز أنه يمكن في الوقت المناسب خفض درجة الحرارة من السماد والتعبئة حتى مع الأكسجين. بهذه الطريقة، يتم تحويل الملوثات الأصلي إلى الأسمدة العضوية الخضراء التربة التي يمكن أن تستوعب بسهولة. أنه يحتوي على جراثيم البكتيريا المفيدة المختلفة، مما سيحسن بشرط العضوية





مقدمة لسلسلة ليفب السماد تيرنر

آلة تحولالمعدات الميكانيكية التي تقوم على إنتاج السماد الحيوي.تيرنر ذاتيةصمم خصيصا مكدسة عملية التخمير الهوائي، ويمكن إلى حد كبير أن تقصير فترة التخمير.

هذه المعدات لوحة كاملة مهيكلة بقوة قوية، هيكل مستقر، فريدة من نوعها محرك مزدوج تغذية النظام للتأكد من الحصول على مواد تخمير العرض الكامل، وسحق وتهوية مختومة تماما. يتم تطبيق تيرنر الدفع الذاتي في تخمير روث المواشي والدواجن، سترو المحاصيل، والحمأة، مثل روث الخنازير، روث البقر، والخبث الروث روث الأغنام والدجاج، وبقايا الفطريات الصالحة للأكل، الوردية، قصاصات الغذاء، نفايات المطبخ، التبغ ينبع، والقمامة وهلم جرا.




التطبيقات:
سلسلة ليفب ذاتية تيرنريستخدم على نطاق واسع في المزارع، وأراضي الرعي، مصنع الأسمدة إلخ، أساسا في العلاج غير مؤذية والحيلة روث الماشية والمخلفات الزراعية، الحمأة والمخلفات العضوية الصناعية. Itand #39; s معدات أساسية ولا غنى عنها لإنتاج الحجم الكبير من الأسمدة العضوية.



ميزات من السماد ذاتية تيرنر

1. يضمن تصميم اسطوانة متقدمة طبل متغير السرعة والحد الأقصى التهوية، إطلاق سراح CO2.
2. يجعل متوسط المزج، سحق تأثير هيكل سكين معقولة وبسيطة للحفاظ على.
3. تصنيع المهنية الحرفية، قطع الغيار القياسية أجزاء مريحة لإصلاح أو تغيير.
4. قابل للتعديل وانتقل قدرة 400-1000 م³/ساعة.
5. مساحة صغيرة الاحتلال، زر مرنة لرفع أو خفض أسفل البراميل تيرنر.



هيكل تيرنر السماد ذاتية وتعمل بمبدأ

السماد تيرنر ليفب سلسلة من العجلات جرار المشي النمط. ويمكن أن تتحرك إلى الأمام وإلى الوراء وتحويل بحرية ويتم التلاعب بها كل هذه التحركات بشخص واحد. المواد البيولوجية العضوية ينبغي أن تكون مكدسة أولاً على أرض الواقع أو في حلقات العمل في قطاع shape.Compost تيرنر works التي بيستريدينج أعلاه السماد قطاع مكدسة في وقت مبكر؛ تناوب سكاكين مثبتة على اسطوانة دوارة قوية تحت رف جرار الأدوات الدقيقة مزج أو تخفيف أو نقل مكدسة السماد. بعد تحول، تتشكل كومة سماد قطاع جديد والانتظار لمواصلة التخمير. وهناك السماد الترمومتر لقياس درجة حرارة السماد حتى تحول مرة ثانية.

Hot Tags: الحدود السماد تيرنر السماد ويندروو تيرنر مايك الأقوياء السماد تيرنر الحدود السماد تيرنر سحب وراء تيرنر السماد السماد ويندروو خطط تيرنر نطاق واسع عملية التحويل إلى سماد المعدات السماد تيرنر للإيجار يستخدم ويندروو تيرنر معدات سماد للبيع من جهة ثانية السماد تيرنر الجعل ويندروو تيرنر هاي ويندروو تيرنر تيرنر السماد صغيرة الحجم الأرض آلة السماد تيرنر فيرمير السماد تيرنر للبيع السماد تيرنر للبيع المستخدمة أداة تيرنر السماد تيرنر كومة السماد تيرنر ذاتية، والصين، والمصنعين والموردين والمصنع، بالجملة

المواصفات:

نموذج

Workingwidth(m)

Workingwidth(m)

Capacity(m3/h)

Power(kw)

LYFP210

2.8-3.2

1.2-1.5

800-1200

92

LYFP400

3.8-4.2

1.6-2

1000-4000

176

رسالة سريعة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Self-propelled Turner

Why we need compost turner? Traditional fermentation method is to make manure naturally stacked and ret, which has some disadvantages of environmental pollution, long time consumed and more contaminating microorganism, however, the scientific method is that we make full use of the compost turner...

Send Inquiry
Self-propelled Turner

Why we need compost turner?

Traditional fermentation method is to make manure naturally stacked and ret, which has some disadvantages of environmental pollution, long time consumed and more contaminating microorganism, however, the scientific method is that we make full use of the compost turner the key equipment of producing organic fertilizer)to add microbial stains to animal manure, or other organic solid wastes, then via the machine it can timely lower the temperature of the compost and fill up with oxygen. In this way, original pollutants are turned into green organic fertilizer which soil can easily absorb. It contains various beneficial bacteria spores, which significantly improve the condition of organic 

 

翻抛机.jpg





Introduction for LYFP series compost turner

Turning machine is the mechanical equipment based on dynamic compost production. Self-propelled turner is specially designed for piled aerobic fermentation process, and can greatly shorten the fermentation period.

This equipment is full plate structured with strong power, stable structure, unique fully sealed double-drive feeding system to make sure the fermentation material get fully supply, crushing and aeration. Self propelled turner is applied in the fermentation of livestock and poultry manure, crop straw, sludge, such as pig manure, cow manure, chicken manure and sheep dung slag, edible fungi residue, rosacea, food scraps, kitchen waste, tobacco stems, garbage and so on.




Applications:
LYFP Series self-propelled turner is widely used in farm, grazing land, fertilizer factory etc, mainly in harmless and resourceful treatment of livestock manure, agricultural waste, sludge and industrial organic waste. It's a key and indispensable equipment for large scale production of organic fertilizer.

0.jpg



Features of Self-propelled Compost Turner

1.Advanced drum design ensures variable drum speed and maximum aeration, CO2 release.
2.Reasonable knife structure makes average blending,crushing effect and is simple to maintain.
3.Professional manufacturing craftsmanship,standard spare parts-convenient to fix or change.
4.Adjustable turning capacity 400-1000m³/h.
5.Small space occupation, flexible button to raise or lower down turner drums.



Self-propelled Compost Turner Structure and Working Principle

Compost turner LYFP series are four-wheel tractor walking style. It can move forward, backward and turn freely and all these moves are manipulated by one person. The bio-organic materials should be piled first on the ground or in workshops in a strip shape.Compost turner works by bestriding above the strip compost piled in advance; rotating knives installed on a strong rotary drum under the tractor rack are the exact tools to blend,loosen or move piled compost. After turning, a new strip compost pile is formed and wait to continue fermentation. There is compost thermometer to measure compost temperature so as to a second time turning.

Hot Tags: frontier compost turner compost windrow turner mighty mike compost turner frontier compost turners pull behind compost turner compost windrow turner plans large scale composting equipment compost turner for rent used windrow turner composting equipment for sale second hand compost turners scarab windrow turner hay windrow turner small scale compost turner earth machine compost turner vermeer compost turner for sale compost turner for sale used compost turner tool compost pile turner self-propelled turner, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale

Specifications:

Model

 Working width(m)

Working width(m)

Capacity(m3/h)

 Power(kw)

LYFP210

2.8-3.2

1.2-1.5

800-1200

92

LYFP400

3.8-4.2

1.6-2

1000-4000

176

Quick Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.