البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

الاسطوانة

  • نهاية مغلقة مخدد قذيفة الاسطوانة

    اتصال الان

    نهاية مغلقة مخدد قذيفة الاسطوانة

    المديرية يمكن تصنيع قذائف الاسطوانة مختلفة الحجم والمظهر وفقا للمتطلبات أو رسومات أو العينات الخاصة بك. شل الاسطوانة، المعروف بالاسطوانة، واحد من الأجزاء الرئيسية من مطحنة بيليه. بيليه مطحنة الاسطوانة شل يمكن استخدامها لمعالجة مختلف الوقود الحيوي الكريات، الحيوان آر و...أكثر

  • شل انفك بكرة مخدد

    اتصال الان

    شل انفك بكرة مخدد

    قصيرة "مقدمة من Open-End مخدد الاسطوانة شل الاسطوانة" شل هو واحد من أجزاء العمل الرئيسي في مطحنة بيليه، وهو تطبيق لمعالجة مختلف أنواع وقود الكتلة الأحيائية الحبيبية، الأعلاف الحيوانية بيليه والكريات الأخرى. شل الاسطوانة مصنوع من مقاومة التآكل سبائك الصلب مع الحرارة كاربوريزيشن...أكثر

  • شل ديفليكتيفي مخدد الاسطوانة

    اتصال الان

    شل ديفليكتيفي مخدد الاسطوانة

    شل الاسطوانة، المعروف بالاسطوانة، واحد من الأجزاء الرئيسية من مطحنة بيليه. ويمكن استخدامه لمعالجة مختلف الوقود الحيوي الكريات، وعلف الحيوان وغيرها الكريات. الآن لدينا قذائف الاسطوانة في أشكال مختلفة، مثل: قرب نهاية مخدد الاسطوانة الاسطوانة شركة شل، مليء شركة شل، وثقب طبلة...أكثر

  • اسطوانة حفرة الاخدود الاسطوانة شل

    اتصال الان

    اسطوانة حفرة الاخدود الاسطوانة شل

    اسطوانة حفرة الاخدود الاسطوانة شل هي أحد مكونات العامل الأساسي لبيليه الصحافة الدوارة، التي يتم استخدامها لمعالجة مختلف أنواع وقود الكتلة الأحيائية بيليه، إس بيليه، بيليه الخشب وهلم جرا. القطر الخارجي: 220 مم الداخلية: 130 مم عرض: 88 مم (الأبعاد مخصص ورسومات...أكثر

  • الاسطوانة انفك طبل مخدد

    اتصال الان

    الاسطوانة انفك طبل مخدد

    كيف بيليه النموذج شكله؟ تريد إنتاج الكريات من المطاحن بيليه، قد يتساءل كيف يفعل بيليه تشكل شكله. الإدارة الاتحادية سوف أقول لكم الحقيقة 1، "الأساسية نظرية الداخل" يموت خاتم من الطاحونة بيليه، هناك ضعف الاسطوانة قذائف محمولة على غريب الأطوار، بدوره على رمح الدورية ك...أكثر

  • شل الاسطوانة مليء

    اتصال الان

    شل الاسطوانة مليء

    شل الاسطوانة مليء هو واحد من أجزاء العمل الرئيسي في مطحنة بيليه، وهو تطبيق لمعالجة مختلف أنواع وقود الكتلة الأحيائية الحبيبية، الحيوان إس بيليه وغيرها الكريات. وهي مصنوعة من مقاومة التآكل سبائك الصلب مع المعالجة بالحرارة كاربوريزيشن، تتميز بصلابة حتى والخدمة الطويلة...أكثر

  • بكرة مخدد متعرجة

    اتصال الان

    بكرة مخدد متعرجة

    هو واحد من أجزاء العمل الرئيسي في مطحنة بيليه قذيفة الاسطوانة، المعروف بالاسطوانة، وهو تطبيق لمعالجة مختلف أنواع وقود الكتلة الأحيائية الحبيبية، الحيوان إس بيليه وغيرها الكريات. وهي مصنوعة من مقاومة التآكل سبائك الصلب مع المعالجة بالحرارة كاربوريزيشن، تتميز بصلابة حتى و...أكثر

  • شل الاسطوانة نشارة الخشب

    اتصال الان

    شل الاسطوانة نشارة الخشب

    كيف بيليه النموذج شكله؟ تريد إنتاج الكريات من المطاحن بيليه، قد يتساءل كيف يفعل بيليه تشكل شكله. الإدارة الاتحادية سوف أقول لكم الحقيقة 1، "الأساسية نظرية الداخل" يموت خاتم من الطاحونة بيليه، هناك ضعف الاسطوانة قذائف محمولة على غريب الأطوار، بدوره على رمح الدورية ك...أكثر

  • شل الاسطوانة آلة بيليه ذات نوعية جيدة

    اتصال الان

    شل الاسطوانة آلة بيليه ذات نوعية جيدة

    هو واحد من أجزاء العمل الرئيسي في مطحنة بيليه قذيفة الاسطوانة، المعروف بالاسطوانة، وهو تطبيق لمعالجة مختلف أنواع وقود الكتلة الأحيائية الحبيبية، الحيوان إس بيليه وغيرها الكريات. وهي مصنوعة من مقاومة التآكل سبائك الصلب مع المعالجة بالحرارة كاربوريزيشن، تتميز بصلابة حتى و...أكثر

  • الإدارة الاتحادية بيليه مطحنة الاسطوانة شل

    اتصال الان

    الإدارة الاتحادية بيليه مطحنة الاسطوانة شل

    المنتج "مقدمة الاسطوانة" شل، المعروف بالاسطوانة، واحد من الأجزاء الرئيسية من مطحنة بيليه. ويمكن استخدامه لمعالجة مختلف الوقود الحيوي الكريات، وعلف الحيوان وغيرها الكريات. المواد: سبائك الصلب والصلب الربيع وتحمل الصلب. ويضمن المعاملة الحرارية الخاصة أفضل من مقاومة البلى،...أكثر

  • شل الاسطوانة المزورة

    اتصال الان

    شل الاسطوانة المزورة

    هو واحد من أجزاء العمل الرئيسي في مطحنة بيليه قذيفة الاسطوانة، المعروف بالاسطوانة، وهو تطبيق لمعالجة مختلف أنواع وقود الكتلة الأحيائية الحبيبية، الحيوان إس بيليه وغيرها الكريات. وهي مصنوعة من مقاومة التآكل سبائك الصلب مع المعالجة بالحرارة كاربوريزيشن، تتميز بصلابة حتى و...أكثر

  • شل الاسطوانة مخصصة للخشب بيليه مطحنة

    اتصال الان

    شل الاسطوانة مخصصة للخشب بيليه مطحنة

    لدينا يموت خاتم وقذائف الاسطوانة تباع جيدا جميع أنحاء العالم، يمكننا أن نجعل أيضا جميع أنواع بيليه مطحنة الاسطوانة قذائف حسب العملاء ' الرسم. ولدينا كل جزء كنت بحاجة للحفاظ على المعدات الخاصة بك بسلاسة. مواصفات الاسطوانة شل معرف = القطر الداخلي لشل الاسطوانة:...أكثر

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 123 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/3
جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة واحدة من الصين الاسطوانة الشركات المصنعة الرائدة والموردين، إنتاج الاسطوانة رخيصة مرحبا بكم في الجملة من مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Roller

  • Closed-End Grooved Roller Shell

    Contact Now

    Closed-End Grooved Roller Shell

    FDSP can manufacture roller shells of different size and appearance according to your requirements or drawings or samples. Roller shell, commonly known as roller, is one of the main parts of pellet mill . Pellet mill roller shell can be used to process various biofuel pellets, animal feed and...Read More

  • Open-End Grooved Roller Shell

    Contact Now

    Open-End Grooved Roller Shell

    Brief Introduction of Open-End Grooved Roller Shell Roller shell is one of the main work parts in pellet mill and is applied for processing various kinds of biomass fuel granule, animal feed pellet and other pellets. Roller shell is made of wear resistant alloy steel with carburization heat...Read More

  • Deflective-Grooved Roller Shell

    Contact Now

    Deflective-Grooved Roller Shell

    Roller shell, commonly known as roller, is one of the main parts of pellet mill. It can be used to process various biofuel pellets, animal feed and other pellets. Now we have the roller shells of different shapes, such as: close-end grooved roller shell, honeycombed roller shell, drum-hole...Read More

  • Drum-Hole Groove Roller Shell

    Contact Now

    Drum-Hole Groove Roller Shell

    Drum-hole groove roller shell are one of the primary working components for pellet press roller , which is used to process different kinds of biomass pellet fuel, feed pellet, wood pellet and so on. Outer diameter: 220mm Inner diameter: 130mm Width: 88mm (Custom dimensions and drawings of...Read More

  • Honeycombed Roller Shell

    Contact Now

    Honeycombed Roller Shell

    Honeycombed roller shell is one of the main work parts in pellet mill and is applied for processing various kinds of biomass fuel granule, animal feed pellet and other pellets. It is made of wear resistant alloy steel with carburization heat treatment, featuring even hardness and long service...Read More

  • Open-End Grooved Drum Roller

    Contact Now

    Open-End Grooved Drum Roller

    How Does Pellet Form Its Shape? You want to produce pellets by pellet mills, you may wonder how does pellet form its shape.FDSP will tell you the truth 1,The Basic Theory Inside the ring die of pellet mill, there is double roller shells mounted on an eccentric, turn on a rotating shaft as...Read More

  • Herringbone-Grooved Roller

    Contact Now

    Herringbone-Grooved Roller

    Roller shell, commonly known as roller, is one of the main work parts in pellet mill and is applied for processing various kinds of biomass fuel granule, animal feed pellet and other pellets. It is made of wear resistant alloy steel with carburization heat treatment, featuring even hardness and...Read More

  • Sawdust Roller Shell

    Contact Now

    Sawdust Roller Shell

    How Does Pellet Form Its Shape? You want to produce pellets by pellet mills, you may wonder how does pellet form its shape.FDSP will tell you the truth 1,The Basic Theory Inside the ring die of pellet mill, there is double roller shells mounted on an eccentric, turn on a rotating shaft as...Read More

  • Alloy Steel Roller Shell For Pelletizer

    Contact Now

    Alloy Steel Roller Shell For Pelletizer

    Roller shell is the surface of roller assembly where raw materials are pressed against the die. It can be used on pellet machine to make various kinds of feed pellets, fuel pellets or other kinds of pellets. Specifications Of Roller Shell ♦Quick production start ♦Different types of roller shells...Read More

  • Roller/steel Rollers For Pellet Mill

    Contact Now

    Roller/steel Rollers For Pellet Mill

    FDSP is a professional manufacturer specialized in roller shells and other pellet mill spare parts like ring die and so on for many years. Our roll shells and other pellet machine spare parts can be used either in feed pelleting industry to produce animal feeds or fuel pelleting industry to...Read More

  • Customized Roller Shell For Wood Pellet Mill

    Contact Now

    Customized Roller Shell For Wood Pellet Mill

    Our ring dies and roller shells are well sold all over the world, We can also make all kinds of pellet mill roller shells as per customers' drawing. We have every part you need to keep your equipment running smoothly. Specifications of Roller Shell I.D. = Inner Diameter of Roller Shell:...Read More

  • Good Quality Pellet Machine Roller Shell

    Contact Now

    Good Quality Pellet Machine Roller Shell

    Roller shell, commonly known as roller, is one of the main work parts in pellet mill and is applied for processing various kinds of biomass fuel granule, animal feed pellet and other pellets. It is made of wear resistant alloy steel with carburization heat treatment, featuring even hardness and...Read More

First Prev 123 Next Last 1/3
Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China roller manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap roller production from our factory.