E-Mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Telefon: +86-025-66621288

Pulsfilter

  • Puls-Staubfilter mit flachen Unterseite Runde Kammer

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Puls-Staubfilter mit flachen Unterseite Runde Kammer

    Produkteigenschaften: 1. niederohmig, hohe Staub entfernen von Effizienz, einfache Bedienung und Reparatur, Unterstützung von Luft mit niedrigem Druck, lärmarme, lange Lebensdauer, Größe ist. 2. einheitliche Staub entfernen durch Schaber vom Typ A reduziert nicht nur verbessert die Effizienz,...Mehr

  • Runde Pulsfilter

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Runde Pulsfilter

    FDSP ist Square Puls Staubfilter, Drum Puls Staubfilter, Drum Cleaner, Pulver-Reiniger Materialien, röhrenförmigen Magneten und so weiter für den Export Fertigung. Alle unsere Produkte haben ein CE-Zertifikat und ISO9001: 2000. Funktionen: 1. Runde Pulsfilter ist für Entstaubung und Staub...Mehr

  • Quadratische Pulsfilter

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Quadratische Pulsfilter

    1. Platz Pulsfilter ist am meisten benutzt für Entstaubung und Staub recycling von dumping, Trichter, Hammermühle und Aufzug und einem Gewicht von Packer in Lebens- und Futtermittel etc..; 2. Kiel ist durch Schraubgewinde und leicht für die Montage und Demontage verbunden; 3. spezielle...Mehr

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co., Ltd ist einer der führenden China Puls Filterhersteller und Lieferanten, Großhandel billig Pulsfilter, Pulsfilter, Puls-Staubfilter, Entstaubung, System, sammeln Staub, Schmutz Fänger von unserer Fabrik willkommen.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Pulse Filter

  • Pulse Dust Filter With Flat Bottom Round Chamber

    Contact Now

    Pulse Dust Filter With Flat Bottom Round Chamber

    Product characteristics: 1.Low resistance, high dust removing efficiency, easy operation and repairing, supporting air with low pressure, low noise, long working life, shall size. 2.Uniform dust removing by scraper of type A reduces not only improves efficiency but also reduces equipment height....Read More

  • Round Pulse Filter

    Contact Now

    Round Pulse Filter

    FDSP is manufacturing Square Pulse Dust Filter , Drum Pulse Dust Filter, Drum Cleaner , Powder Materials Cleaner, Tubular Magnet and so on for export. All our products have a CE certificate and ISO9001:2000. Features: 1.Round pulse filter is widely used for dedusting and dust recycling of...Read More

  • Square Pulse Filter

    Contact Now

    Square Pulse Filter

    1. Square pulse filter is widely used for dedusting and dust recycling of dumping hopper, hammer mill and elevator and weighing packer in food and animal feed industries etc.; 2.Keel is connected by screw thread and easily for assembling and disassembling; 3.Special air pocket is directly...Read More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China pulse filter manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap pulse filter, pulse filter, pulse dust filter, dedusting system, dust collecting, dirt catcher from our factory.