البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

تصفية النبض

  • نبض تصفية الغبار مع دائرة مسطحة القاع المستديرة

    اتصال الان

    نبض تصفية الغبار مع دائرة مسطحة القاع المستديرة

    مواصفات المنتج: 1. مقاومة منخفضة، عالية الغبار إزالة الكفاءة، عملية سهلة، وإصلاح ودعم الجو مع ضغط منخفض، منخفض الضوضاء، وتعمل منذ فترة طويلة الحياة، يقوم حجم. 2. الغبار موحدة إزالة بواسطة مكشطة نوع A يقلل لا يحسن الكفاءة فحسب بل يقلل أيضا من ارتفاع المعدات...أكثر

  • نبض جولة تصفية

    اتصال الان

    نبض جولة تصفية

    يتم تصنيع المديرية "المغناطيس أنبوبي طبل الأنظف"، ومسحوق المواد الأقل تلويثاً، ساحة نبض الغبار عامل تصفية، طبل نبض الغبار، وهلم جرا للتصدير. أن جميع منتجاتنا شهادة CE و iso9001: 2000. الميزات: 1. جولة تصفية نبض يستخدم على نطاق واسع لإزالة الغبار وإعادة تدوير الغبار...أكثر

  • تصفية نبض مربعة

    اتصال الان

    تصفية نبض مربعة

    1. نبض مربع عامل تصفية يستخدم على نطاق واسع لإزالة الغبار وإعادة تدوير الغبار إلقاء هوبر والطاحونة المطرقة ومصعد ووزنها باكر في الأغذية والحيوانات تغذية الصناعات إلخ.؛ 2. عارضة متصل بالمسمار الخيط وسهولة تجميع وتفكيك؛ 3 جيب هوائي خاص مباشرة...أكثر

جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة واحدة من الصين الرائدة نبض تصفية الصانعين والموردين، ومرحبا بكم في نبض رخيصة بالجملة تصفية، تصفية النبض، وتصفية الغبار النبض، إزالة الغبار في النظام، جمع الغبار، والأوساخ الماسك من مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Pulse Filter

  • Pulse Dust Filter With Flat Bottom Round Chamber

    Contact Now

    Pulse Dust Filter With Flat Bottom Round Chamber

    Product characteristics: 1.Low resistance, high dust removing efficiency, easy operation and repairing, supporting air with low pressure, low noise, long working life, shall size. 2.Uniform dust removing by scraper of type A reduces not only improves efficiency but also reduces equipment height....Read More

  • Round Pulse Filter

    Contact Now

    Round Pulse Filter

    FDSP is manufacturing Square Pulse Dust Filter , Drum Pulse Dust Filter, Drum Cleaner , Powder Materials Cleaner, Tubular Magnet and so on for export. All our products have a CE certificate and ISO9001:2000. Features: 1.Round pulse filter is widely used for dedusting and dust recycling of...Read More

  • Square Pulse Filter

    Contact Now

    Square Pulse Filter

    1. Square pulse filter is widely used for dedusting and dust recycling of dumping hopper, hammer mill and elevator and weighing packer in food and animal feed industries etc.; 2.Keel is connected by screw thread and easily for assembling and disassembling; 3.Special air pocket is directly...Read More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China pulse filter manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap pulse filter, pulse filter, pulse dust filter, dedusting system, dust collecting, dirt catcher from our factory.