البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

المنتجات

  • تغذية المكره تغذية الماشية

    اتصال الان

    تغذية المكره تغذية الماشية

    يعمل مبدأ المادة الخام يدخل إليه عن طريق المدخل ونقل إلى الأعلى بوحدة التغذية المكره. ثم يحصل في مغناطيس التنظيف الذاتي، وأخيراً يدخل الطاحونة المطرقة. وحدة تغذية المكره يتكون من المكره، ومعدات السيارات، مغناطيس التنظيف الذاتي، والهواء التكيف...أكثر

  • المطرقة محطم مطحنة | طحن مطحنة & المطرقة مطحنة مورد

    اتصال الان

    المطرقة محطم مطحنة | طحن مطحنة & المطرقة مطحنة مورد

    تمويله سلسلة طحن مطحنة، مطرقة المطحنة مطحنة هيكل بسيط، آمنة، يمكن الاعتماد عليها، بسهولة تركيب وتشغيل مريحة، انخفاض الاهتزاز عالية إخراج المعدات لكل مشترك وغرامة طحن المواد الحبيبية، مثل الذرة، الذرة الرفيعة، والقمح، وفول الصويا، إلخ في الطاقة لمصنع الأعلاف بيليه...أكثر

  • SFSP568 سلسلة المطرقة مطحنة

    اتصال الان

    SFSP568 سلسلة المطرقة مطحنة

    SFSP568 مزايا الطاحونة المطرقة سلسلة: 1、It هيكل بسيط، صندوق الأمانات، يمكن الاعتماد عليها، العملية المتفاقمة بسهولة وراحة، وانخفاض الاهتزاز، عالية الإنتاج؛ 2、It يستخدم على نطاق واسع لطحن المواد الحبيبية، مثل الذرة، الذرة الرفيعة، والقمح، وفول الصويا، ets؛ 3、Steel لوحة هيكل ملحومة؛ السيارات...أكثر

  • SFSP668 سلسلة المطرقة مطحنة

    اتصال الان

    SFSP668 سلسلة المطرقة مطحنة

    وصف المنتج من الطاحونة المطرقة 1. ويستخدم لطحن المواد الخام بالثروة الحيوانية الكبيرة والمتوسطة ومصانع الأعلاف أكوا. يمكن أيضا استخدامه للعشب والصيدلة غرامة طحن. المواد الخام الحبيبية، مثل الذرة، الذرة الرفيعة، والقمح، والفاصوليا، إلخ يمكن أن يكون مطحون؛ 2-أنه مشتق من المسيل للدموع...أكثر

  • SFSP998 سلسلة المطرقة مطحنة

    اتصال الان

    SFSP998 سلسلة المطرقة مطحنة

    أولاً-مقدمة: 1. غرفة الطحن الشكل قطره، فعالية القضاء على تدفق دائري في طحن العملية والحصول على قدرة أعلى؛ 2. أسفل طحن الدائرة مزودة بشكل U طحن مزدوجة الهيكل، وزيادة تحسين القدرة مع حجم الجسيمات افينير؛...أكثر

  • SFSP999 سلسلة المطرقة مطحنة

    اتصال الان

    SFSP999 سلسلة المطرقة مطحنة

    أولاً-مقدمة: 1. هيكل بسيط، صندوق الأمانات، يمكن الاعتماد عليها، العملية المتفاقمة بسهولة وراحة، وانخفاض الاهتزاز، عالية الإنتاج؛ 2-أنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع لطحن المواد الحبيبية، مثل الذرة والذرة الرفيعة، والقمح، وفول الصويا، إلخ؛ 3-الصلب الملحومة هيكل؛ المحرك والدوار هي التي شنت على نفسه...أكثر

  • خلاط مجداف واحد-رمح

    اتصال الان

    خلاط مجداف واحد-رمح

    الميزات 1. مجداف قابل للتعديل بحياة طويلة ويترك مخلفات أقل. 2-ارتفاع خلط uniformity(≤5%)، الكثير من السوائل التي ستضاف في نفس الوقت. 3. يمكن تأمين باب تصريف واسعة القاتلة دون تسرب الأعلاف. 4-الفراغ ختم النظام على طرفي الفتحة الرئيسية. 5-كبير الصيانة هاتش...أكثر

  • المزدوج رمح مضرب خلاط

    اتصال الان

    المزدوج رمح مضرب خلاط

    ■ 3D المقطع العرضي الفجوة بين مضرب وخلط الجسم أقل جداً وأككوراتيدلي الخاضعة لضمان التجانس عالية؛ ■ طول كامل أوبينديد أداء البوابة هو اكويبميتيد مع ختم جيدة وأقل بقايا للحيلولة دون عبور التلوث؛ الميزات 1. المخفض مزدوجة مبتكرة...أكثر

  • خلاط الشريط

    اتصال الان

    خلاط الشريط

    الميزات 1. قاعة الاختلاط يشكل التوأم برغي ونظام رذاذ. اعتمد ختم الملء لنهايات رمح لتحسين ضيق والحيلولة دون تسرب؛ 2. مفرغ خصيصا له زاوية فتح الباب الكبير والتفريغ السريع مع بقايا قليلاً؛ 3. حسن ضيق...أكثر

  • آلة إضافة السائل بسيطة

    اتصال الان

    آلة إضافة السائل بسيطة

    كشركة رائدة في تصنيع آلة إضافة السائل، توفر الإدارة الاتحادية نوعية السائل إضافة المعدات والخدمات المهنية للصناعة الزراعية، وتربية الأحياء المائية. الميزات: 1. يزن اليدوي ودقة عالية؛ 2. جيشان دبابة مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع حياة الخدمة الطويلة. 3. تسخين البخار...أكثر

  • التلقائي آلة إضافة السائل

    اتصال الان

    التلقائي آلة إضافة السائل

    السائل إضافة مقدمة الجهاز وتطبيق سيتف سلسلة التلقائية السائلة إضافة آلة هي المعدات الأساسية في تصنيع الأعلاف الحيوانية. كان يستخدم لإضافة الشحوم وحمض الأمونيا والمواد المغذية الأخرى تلقائياً أثناء عملية خلط أعلاف وتهدف إلى توفير الأعلاف عالية الجودة...أكثر

  • مطحنة بيليه تغذية الماشية الدواجن العادية

    اتصال الان

    مطحنة بيليه تغذية الماشية الدواجن العادية

    ميزات من عادي الدواجن الماشية إس بيليه مطحنة 1. اعتماد التكنولوجيا الأيرودينامية، وخفض درجة الحرارة في إنتاج الكريات الدائرة إلى حوالي 90 درجة مئوية، ولذلك الجهاز يمكن أن تعمل جيدا بشكل مستمر. 2. باستخدام الجرافيت كروي الحديد الزهر، والجسم آلة أكثر دواما. 3. المعالجة بصلابة...أكثر

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 1234567 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/66

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Products

  • Cattle Feed Impeller Feeder

    Contact Now

    Cattle Feed Impeller Feeder

    Working principle The raw material enters the machinery through the inlet and is conveyed upward by the impeller feeder. It then gets into the self-cleaning magnets and finally enters the hammer mill. The impeller feeder consists of impeller, gear motor, self-cleaning magnets, air adjustment...Read More

  • Hammer mill crusher |grinding mill & hammer mill supplier

    Contact Now

    Hammer mill crusher |grinding mill & hammer mill supplier

    SFSP series grinding mill,hammer mill crusher a simple structure, safe, dependable, easily mounting and convenient operation, low vibration, high output equipment for both common and fine grinding granular materials, such as corn, sorghum, wheat, soybean, etc into power for feed pellet plant....Read More

  • SFSP568 Series Hammer Mill

    Contact Now

    SFSP568 Series Hammer Mill

    SFSP568 Series Hammer Mill Features: 1、It is simple structure,safe,dependable,easily mounting and convenient operation,low vibration,high output; 2、It is widely used for grinding granular materials,such as corn,sorghum,wheat,soybean,ets; 3、Steel plate welded structure; motor and rotor are...Read More

  • SFSP668 Series Hammer Mill

    Contact Now

    SFSP668 Series Hammer Mill

    Product Description of Hammer Mill 1. It is used for grinding raw materials by large and medium livestock and aqua feed mills. It can also be used for grass and pharmacy fine grinding. The granular raw materials, such as corn, sorghum, wheat, beans, etc can be grinded; 2. It is derived from tear...Read More

  • SFSP998 Series Hammer Mill

    Contact Now

    SFSP998 Series Hammer Mill

    Introduction: 1.The grinding chamber is of drop shape, effectively eliminating the circular flow in the grinding process and getting higher capacity; 2.The Bottom of grinding chamber is fitted with U-shape double grinding structure, further improving the capacity with evener particle size;...Read More

  • SFSP999 Series Hammer Mill

    Contact Now

    SFSP999 Series Hammer Mill

    Introduction: 1. It is simple structure, safe, dependable, easily mounting and convenient operation, low vibration, high output; 2. It is widely used for grinding granular materials, such as corn, sorghum, wheat,soybean, etc; 3. Steel plate welded structure; motor and rotor are mounted on same...Read More

  • Single-shaft Paddle Mixer

    Contact Now

    Single-shaft Paddle Mixer

    Features 1. The adjustable paddle has long life and leaves less residues. 2. High mixing uniformity(≤5%), many liquids to be added at same time. 3. Wide discharge door can be locked deadly without feed leakage. 4. Vacuum sealing system on both ends of main shaft. 5. Large maintenance hatch...Read More

  • Double- Shaft Paddle Mixer

    Contact Now

    Double- Shaft Paddle Mixer

    3D cross-section ■ Gap between paddle and mixing body is very less and accuratedly controlled to ensure high homogeneity; ■ Full length opended discharging gate is equipmeted with good sealing and less residue to prevent from cross Contamination; Features 1. The innovative double reducer...Read More

  • Ribbon Mixer

    Contact Now

    Ribbon Mixer

    Features 1. The mixing chamber is constituted by twin screw and atomizing system. The filling seal is adopted for ends of shaft to improve tightness and prevent from leakage; 2. Specially designed discharger has big door-opening angle and quick discharging with little residue; 3. Good tightness...Read More

  • Simple Liquid Adding Machine

    Contact Now

    Simple Liquid Adding Machine

    As a leading manufacturer of liquid adding machine, FDSP provides quality liquid adding equipment and professional service to the agricultural and aquacultural industry. Features: 1.Manual weighing and high accuracy; 2.Surge Tank is made of stainless steel with long service life. 3.Steam heating...Read More

  • Automatic Liquid Adding Machine

    Contact Now

    Automatic Liquid Adding Machine

    Liquid Adding Machine Introduction and Application SYTV series automatic liquid adding machine is essential equipment in processing animal feed. It is used to automatically adding grease, ammonia acid and other nutrients during feedstuff mixing process and meant to provide high quality feed....Read More

  • Farm Machinery Normal Poultry Livestock Feed Pellet Mill

    Contact Now

    Farm Machinery Normal Poultry Livestock Feed Pellet Mill

    Features Of Normal Poultry Livestock Feed Pellet Mill 1.Adopt aerodynamic technology, reducing the temperature in pelletizing chamber to around 90°C, therefore the machine can work well continuously. 2.Using spheroidal graphite cast iron, the machine body is more durable. 3.Treated by hardness...Read More

First Prev 1234567 Next Last 1/66