البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

النفط والصناعة الدهون صومعة

  • النفط والصناعة الدهون صومعة

    اتصال الان

    النفط والصناعة الدهون صومعة

    وميزة صومعة النفط الصلب دوامة: مزايا صومعة دوامة الصلب في عملية البناء، تماما بتشييد المعدات الخاصة، في المتداول العملية، لدغة في الجدار الخارجي لمستودع خمس مرات سمك المواد 30-40 مم دوامة واسعة المتطاولة، عززت كثيرا...أكثر

  • التسرب الجيدة الشحوم الصلب صوامع

    اتصال الان

    التسرب الجيدة الشحوم الصلب صوامع

    جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة ينتسب إلى جيانغسو ليانجيو الزراعية الآلات المحدودة التي لديها حوالي 20 عاماً من الخبرة في التنمية الشاملة واستخدامها في مجال الزراعة. وتغطي منطقة مساحتها 15000 متر مربع، تحديد مكان في...أكثر

  • محطة النفط المستخدمة في تخزين بذور اللفت

    اتصال الان

    محطة النفط المستخدمة في تخزين بذور اللفت

    تصميم الجمعية حفزت اللفت الصلب صوامع الرسم ثلاثي الأبعاد أفيليابلي في بورصة طوكيو، بورصة طوكيو سوف توفر 3D الرسم لخطتكم صوامع الحبوب المغلفنة الصلب قبل سيجنينج العقد مجاناً؛ المنتجة من صوامع الصلب المغلفنة اللفت الجمعية المديرية القيام إنتاج الوطنية الصينية...أكثر

  • زيت بذرة صومعة

    اتصال الان

    زيت بذرة صومعة

    أولاً وتتميز 1. حفزت صومعة الفولاذ المصنوع جودة العالية الفولاذ ورقة وكل جزء وفقا للمعيار الصناعي؛ 2-أنها ميزة خفيفة الوزن وتركيب بسيطة وسهلة، وفترة قصيرة البناء و lowcost إلخ؛ 3-البعد لصوامع فولاذية، فإنه ' s سهلة لضبط...أكثر

  • تخزين النفط البذور صومعة، الشركة المصنعة لصوامع-المديرية

    اتصال الان

    تخزين النفط البذور صومعة، الشركة المصنعة لصوامع-المديرية

    جيانغسو ليانجيو الهندسة الميكانيكية الدولي شركة لصناعة النفط المحدودة لديك "نظام التخزين"! جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة ينتسب إلى جيانغسو ليانجيو الزراعية الآلات المحدودة التي لديها حوالي 20 عاماً من الخبرة في التنمية الشاملة و...أكثر

  • 8000Tons الشحوم النباتية صوامع التخزين المستخدمة

    اتصال الان

    8000Tons الشحوم النباتية صوامع التخزين المستخدمة

    ميزات للشحوم النباتية المستخدمة 1 صوامع التخزين. عالية الدقة: لدينا صوامع تخزين الحبوب بضمانات دولية بالمعدات والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة. 2-عالية الأتمتة: يمكن تحقيق لدينا صوامع تخزين الحبوب عالية من التشغيل الآلي والميكنة، الإنتاجية العالية، والمنقذة لحزب العمل. 3. تخزين واسعة: لدينا...أكثر

  • صومعة لتخزين مطحنة دقيق القمح الخام والذرة

    اتصال الان

    صومعة لتخزين مطحنة دقيق القمح الخام والذرة

    تخزين الحبوب تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مزرعة الدواجن، مطحنة الأرز، مطحنة، مطحنة زيت فول الصويا، ومصنع الجعة وهلم جرا لتخزين الحبوب السائبة (مثل معظم القمح، الذرة، الأرز، بادي، الذرة الرفيعة، فول الصويا إلخ) وعلف الحيوان وبذور الحبوب، والبلاستيك بيليه، بيليه الخشبية إلخ. الإدارة الاتحادية تصنيع...أكثر

جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة واحدة من الصين صومعة صناعة الزيوت والدهون المصنعة الرائدة والموردين، ومرحبا بكم في صناعة الدهون صومعة إنتاج النفط رخيصة بالجملة ومن مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808

Oil And Fat Industry Silo

  • Wide Applications Oil And Fat Industry Silo

    Contact Now

    Wide Applications Oil And Fat Industry Silo

    The advantage of the spiral steel oil silo: Advantages of spiral steel silo in the construction process, entirely by special equipment construction, in rolling process, bite into the outer wall of a warehouse five times the material thickness 30mm - 40mm wide spiral ridges, greatly strengthened...Read More

  • Oil Plant Used Rapeseed Storage Silo

    Contact Now

    Oil Plant Used Rapeseed Storage Silo

    Designing of assembly galvanized rapeseed steel silo 3D drawing is aviliable in FDSP, we will provide the 3D drawing for your galvanized grain steel silo plan before signning the contract for free; Producing of assembly galvanized rapeseed steel silo FDSP do the producing with Chinese national...Read More

  • High-quality galvanized steel oil seed silo

    Contact Now

    High-quality galvanized steel oil seed silo

    I. Feature 1. The steel silo made with the high-quality galvanized steel sheet and all part according with the industrial standard; 2. It has the advantage of light weight, simple and easy fitting ,short construction period and lowcost etc; 3. The dimension of steel silo, it's easy to adjust...Read More

  • Storage Oil Seed Silo, Silo Manufacturer - FDSP

    Contact Now

    Storage Oil Seed Silo, Silo Manufacturer - FDSP

    Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co., Ltd-Your oil industry Storage System! Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co., Ltd is affiliated to Jiangsu Liangyou Agro Machinery Co., Ltd which has about 20 years of experience in the comprehensive development and...Read More

  • 8000Tons Grease Plant Used Storage Silo

    Contact Now

    8000Tons Grease Plant Used Storage Silo

    Features of Grease plant Used Storage Silo 1. High precision: Our grain storage silo has international advanced equipment and technology guarantees. 2. High automation: Our grain storage silo can achieve high automation and mechanisation, high productivity, labor-saving. 3. Wide storage: Our...Read More

  • Good Leakproofness Steel Grease Silo

    Contact Now

    Good Leakproofness Steel Grease Silo

    Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co., Ltd is affiliated to Jiangsu Liangyou Agro Machinery Co., Ltd which has about 20 years of experience in the comprehensive development and utilization in agriculture field. It covers an area of 15000 square meters, locating in the...Read More

  • Silo for Flour Mill Storage Raw Wheat and Maize

    Contact Now

    Silo for Flour Mill Storage Raw Wheat and Maize

    Grain storage are widely used in poultry farm, rice mill, flour mill, soybean-oil mill, brewery plant and so on to store bulk grain (such as bulk wheat, corn, rice, paddy, sorghum, soya etc.), animal feed, cereal seeds, plastic pellet, wooden pellet etc. FDSP manufacture grain silos for grain...Read More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China oil and fat industry silo manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap oil and fat industry silo production from our factory.