البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

النفط والصناعة الدهون صومعة

وميزة صومعة النفط الصلب دوامة: مزايا صومعة دوامة الصلب في عملية البناء، تماما بتشييد المعدات الخاصة، في المتداول العملية، لدغة في الجدار الخارجي لمستودع خمس مرات سمك المواد 30-40 مم دوامة واسعة المتطاولة، عززت كثيرا...

إرسال التحقيق

وميزة صومعة النفط الصلب دوامة:

مزايا صومعة دوامة الصلب في عملية البناء، تماما بتشييد المعدات الخاصة، في المتداول العملية، لدغة في الجدار الخارجي لمستودع خمس مرات سمك المواد 30-40 مم دوامة واسعة الارتفاعات المتطاولة، المستودع إلى حد كبير في تعزيز القدرة الاستيعابية للجسم، حيث أن القوة الإجمالية للصوامع، الاستقرار، صدمة المقاومة من خزان بركة أخرى. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم استخدامه في المواد خصائص التآكل قويا بصفة خاصة، مما يجعل حياته أطول من خزان بركة أخرى.

التطبيقات:

تخزين النفط ●plant

تخزين المواد ●raw

تخزين النفط ●fat

تخزين النفط ●olive

تخزين النفط ●soya

مخزن ●tallow

تخزين النفط ●palm

مخزن ●lubricants

مخزن ●glycols

تخزين الزيوت ●fuel

مخزن ●grease


ميزات وفوائد:

الختم ●good

ضيق ●good

مقاومة ●corrosion

مواد لوحة ●galvanized الصلب

●base المناهل

قوة ●high

●long حياة العمل: 25-30 سنة

●measuring درجة الحرارة ومستوى التحكم


صومعة خيارات:

صومعة lipp الصلب هو الخيار الأفضل


Hot Tags: صومعة صناعة الزيوت والدهون، ومخازن لمصنع زيت، وصوامع لصناعة الزيوت والدهون، الزيوت والدهون النباتية صوامع الغلال، والصوامع المسمار الصلب، lipp صومعة، الصين، المصنعين، الموردين، ومصنع، بالجملة بن النفط، تخزين النفط، خزان البترول، صومعة الشحوم، بن الشحوم، تخزين الشحوم، دبابة الشحوم، تركيب خزان النفط، تركيب خزان النفط، تدفئة تركيب خزان النفط، تركيب خزان النفط تحت الأرض، تركيب خزان زيت الوقود،

بارتسيلوسيزيس

Diameter(m)

Height(m)

Volume(m³)

10

12

942

11

13

1235

12

14

1582.56

13

15

1990.05

14

16

2461.76

WecanalsoProvideotherlargesizesaccordingtoclient'srequirements

رسالة سريعة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Wide Applications Oil And Fat Industry Silo

The advantage of the spiral steel oil silo: Advantages of spiral steel silo in the construction process, entirely by special equipment construction, in rolling process, bite into the outer wall of a warehouse five times the material thickness 30mm - 40mm wide spiral ridges, greatly strengthened...

Send Inquiry

The advantage of the spiral steel oil silo:

Advantages of spiral steel silo in the construction process, entirely by special equipment construction, in rolling process, bite into the outer wall of a warehouse five times the material thickness 30mm - 40mm wide spiral ridges, greatly strengthened warehouse the carrying capacity of the body, so that the overall strength of the silo, stability, shock resistance than other pool tank. In addition, it is used in anti-corrosion properties particularly strong material, which makes its life longer than the other pool tank.

  silo2.jpg

Applications:

● plant oil storage

● raw materials storage

● fat oil storage

● olive oil storage

● soya oil storage

● tallow storage

● palm oil storage

● lubricants storage

● glycols storage

● fuel oils storage

● grease storage


Features And Benefits:

● good sealing

● good tightness

● corrosion resistant

● galvanized steel plate material

● base manhole

● high strength

● long working life: 25-30 years

● measuring temperature, level control


Silo Options:

lipp steel silo is the best choice


Hot Tags: Wide Applications Oil And Fat Industry Silo, silos for oil plant, silos for oil and fat industry, oil and fat plant silos, screw steel silos, lipp silo, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale oil bin, oil storage, oil tank, grease silo, grease bin, grease storage, grease tank, oil tank installation, oil tank installers, heating oil tank installation, underground oil tank installation, fuel oil tank installation,

Parts Silo Sizes

Diameter(m)

Height(m)

Volume(m³)

10

12

942

11

13

1235

12

14

1582.56

13

15

1990.05

14

16

2461.76

We can also Provide other large sizes according to client ’s requirements

Quick Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.