البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

مش حزام مجفف

مقدمة موجزة: يتم تطبيق الصلب مش مجفف كالنقل الشريط، الذي يناسب المواد النظامية أو غير النظامية (مثل الفحم وخام تشكيل كتلة والأغذية والخضروات إلخ.). ويمكن استخدام الحزام مش مجفف مع أجهزة أخرى أو وحدها. الجهاز يستخدم على نطاق واسع للمعادن، البناء، سيراميك،...

إرسال التحقيق
مش حزام مجفف

مقدمة موجزة:

شبكة من الصلب مجففيتم تطبيق كما نقل الشريط، الذي يناسب المواد النظامية أو غير النظامية (مثل الفحم وخام تشكيل كتلة والأغذية والخضروات إلخ.). ويمكن استخدام الحزام مش مجفف مع أجهزة أخرى أو وحدها. الجهاز يستخدم على نطاق واسع للمعادن، وبناء، والسيراميك والأسمدة، والمجلس التنفيذي الانتقالي للصناعات الكيماوية. كما أنها الجهاز المثالي لتجفيف الأغذية والخضروات.


مبادئ العمل:

الحزام مش مجفف نوع من دفعة والإنتاج المستمر مجفف، مع التدفئة الكهربائية، وتسخين البخار، التدفئة كالأسلوب الرئيسي تدفئة الهواء الساخن. المواد يطرح في شبكة الصلب من ثقوب 12-60 صورة موحدة. تكون الشبكة ليكوكيد shutt بالعتاد حتى أن يذهب الهواء الساخن من خلال المواد بينما يخرج البخار من الرطوبة إزالة حفرة. الجهاز كله يتم تجميعها من العديد من المكونات القياسية، ومن أجل توفير مساحة، تطبق نوع وحدات. عادة، المجفف ثلاث طبقات مع اثنين من غرف أو خمس طبقات مع اثنين من غرف، والطول 6-40 م بينما العرض الفعال 0.6-3.0 م.


نطاق المطبقة:

الهندسة الكيميائية، والمواد الغذائية، الصناعات الطبية، والبناء، والكهربائية إلخ خاصة بالنسبة لقطعة وقطاع وبيليه على شكل مواد مع برياثابيليتي جيدة. للصق مواد المخلفات في النموذج، يمكن أن تجفف بعد تشكلها بيليه أو الطارد الفرقة.


مزايا

1-انخفاض الاستثمار، تجفيف سريع سرعة وشدة التبخر العالية

2-كفاءة عالية وقدرة كبيرة ونوعية ممتازة

3-توحيد الإنتاج، ويمكن أن تكون مصممة وفقا للقدرة الفعلية

4-من أجل تحقيق أفضل تجفيف الهواء المبلغ، تدفئة حرارة، يمكن التحكم في البقاء الوقت المادي وتغذية السرعة.

5-ويمكن تطبيق تكوين الجهاز ممكن تصميمه، ومش حزام الغسيل ومواد نظام التبريد.

6-ومعظم الهواء يمكن إعادة تدويرها، مما يوفر الطاقة.

7-جهاز توزيع الهواء فريد يجعل التوزيع الموحد للهواء، ويضمن نوعية جيدة.

8-بخارى، النفط الحرارة موصل أو سخان غاز الوقود يمكن تطبيقها.


Hot Tags: مش حزام مجفف، الصين، المصنعين، الموردين، ومصنع، بالجملة
رسالة سريعة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808
You are here: Home > Products > Drying Equipment

Mesh Belt Dryer

Brief introduction: Steel mesh dryer is applied as transport tape, which best suits regular or irregular materials (like coal, ore forming block, food and vegetables etc.). The mesh belt dryer can be used with other devices or alone. The device is widely used for metallurgy, building, ceramics,...

Send Inquiry
Mesh Belt Dryer

Brief introduction:

Steel mesh dryer is applied as transport tape, which best suits regular or irregular materials (like coal, ore forming block, food and vegetables etc.). The mesh belt dryer can be used with other devices or alone. The device is widely used for metallurgy, building, ceramics, fertilizer, and chemical industries tec. It is also the ideal device for drying food and vegetables.


Working principles:

Mesh belt dryer is a kind of batch and continuous production dryer, with electrical heating, steam heating, hot air heating as main heating method. Materials shall be put on the steel mesh of 12-60 holes uniformly. The mesh shall be shutt lecocked by gear so that hot air goes through materials while steam goes out from moisture removing hole. The whole device is assembled by several standard components and in order to save space, modular type shall be applied. Normally, the dryer has three layers with two rooms or five layers with two rooms, and the length is 6-40m while effective width is 0.6-3.0m.


Applicable scope:

Chemical engineering, food, medical, building, electrical industries etc. especially for piece, strip and pellet shaped materials with good breathability. For paste materials of residue in form, they can be dried after shaped by pelletizer or band extruder.


Advantages

1. Low investment, fast drying speed and high evaporation intensity

2. High efficiency, large capacity and excellent quality

3. Standardized production, and can be designed according to actual capacity

4. To achieve best drying air amount, heating temperature, material staying time and feeding speed can be controlled.

5. Designable device configuration, and mesh belt washing and material cooling system can be applied.

6. Most air can be recycled, which saves energy.

7. Unique air distribution device makes uniform distribution of air, and ensures good quality.

8. Steam, heat-conductive oil or fuel gas heater can be applied.


Hot Tags: mesh belt dryer, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale
Quick Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.