Отправить по электронной почте: info@fdsp-cn.com
Телефон: +86-025-66621288

Горячая продажа 0.5-1TPH Вуд Пелле мельница

Ищете надежный Вуд Пелле мельница Производитель? FDSPsupply портативный Пелле мельница, кольцо умереть Пелле мельница для промышленного производства и высокого качества части Пелле мельница, кольцо die и роликовые оболочки могут быть настроены. Наша Древесина Пелле машина делает снаряжение прямого соединения как водитель, и...

Отправить запрос
Горячая продажа 0.5-1TPH Вуд Пелле мельница

Ищете надежный Вуд Пелле мельница Пзготовителей

ФДСП питания портативныйВуд Пелле мельница, Пелле мельница кольцо dieдля промышленного производства и высокого качества части гранулятора, кольцо die и роликовые оболочки, могут быть настроены. Наша Древесина Пелле машина делает снаряжение непосредственно подключение водителя и с быстро релиз die Исправлена хомутами, которые могут увеличить производство на 15% больше, чем же машина типа с belt-convey.



CE/ISO/SGS кольцо умирают Вуд Пелле мельница:

1. Lowoperationalcost

2. Popularandwidelyusedfor woodpelletproductionwithcapacityfrommediumto

Large(andgt;500kg/hour),

3.Theservicetimeismuchlonger, более 20 лет.

4.Thedurabilityofpelletsfromringdiemachineisbetterthanflatdiemachine.



Профиль компании

Как профессиональный производитель CE/ISO/SGSДревесина Пелле машина, ФУМТС имеет больше лет than20 #39; опыт в проектировании и производстве линий под ключ гранул для отечественных и зарубежных клиентов.

Наши продукты были экспортированы в over30 countriesall над миром, и мы рассчитываем на сотрудничество с вами в будущем!


Hot Tags: Горячая продажа 0.5-1tph Вуд Пелле мельница, Китай, производители, поставщики, завод, оптовая торговля Древесина Пелле машина для продажи Древесина Пелле машина Древесина Пелле мельница Вуд Пелле Миллс Древесные гранулы мельница древесины фрезерный станок используется Древесина Пелле мельница Вуд Пелле мельница производителей Древесина Пелле, делая машина древесины гранулы машина небольшой Вуд Пелле мельница малых Вуд Пелле Миллс Древесина Пелле мельница машина коммерческая Вуд Пелле мельница Промышленная древесина Пелле мельница

Модель

MZLH420

MZLH520

MZLH680

MZLH780

Производительность (т/ч)

1-1.5

1.5-1.8

2-2.5

2.5-3.5

Главный двигатель мощность (кВт)

75/90

110/132

160/185

200/220

Фидер мощность (кВт)

2.2

3

4

4

Кольцо умирают диаметр (мм)

420

520

680

780

Пелле диаметр (мм)

6-8

6-8

6-8

6-8


Быстрое сообщение
Ваша конфиденциальность важна для нас - мы никогда не продавать или поделиться информацией.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808

Hot Sale 0.5-1TPH Wood Pellet Mill

Looking for a reliable wood pellet mill manufacturer? FDSPsupply portable pellet mill, ring die pellet mill for industrial production and high quality parts of pellet mill, ring die and roller shell are can be customized. Our wood pellet machine makes gear directly-connecting as the driver,and...

Send Inquiry
Hot Sale 0.5-1TPH Wood Pellet Mill

Looking for a reliable wood pellet mill manufacturer 

FDSP supply portable wood pellet mill, ring die pellet mill for industrial production and high quality parts of pellet mill, ring die and roller shell are can be customized. Our wood pellet machine makes gear directly-connecting as the driver,and is with quick-release die fixed by clamps,which can increase the output by 15% more than the same type machine with belt-convey.



CE/ISO/SGS ring die wood pellet mill :

1. Low operational cost

2. Popular and widely used for wood pellet production with capacity from medium to 

large(>500kg/hour), 

3. The service time is much longer, over 20 years.

4. The durability of pellets from ring die machine is better than flat die machine.



Company profile

As a professional manufacturer of CE/ISO/SGS wood pellet making machine, FDSP has more than 20 years' experience in designing and manufacturing turnkey pellet lines for domestic and overseas customers. 

 

Our products have been exported to over 30 countries all over the world and we are looking forward to working with you in future!


Hot Tags: hot sale 0.5-1tph wood pellet mill, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale wood pellet machine for sale wood pellet machine wood pellet mill wood pellet mills wood pellets mill wood mill machine used wood pellet mill wood pellet mill manufacturers wood pellet making machine wood pellets machine small wood pellet mill small wood pellet mills wood pellet mill machine commercial wood pellet mill industrial wood pellet mill

Model

MZLH420

MZLH520

MZLH680

MZLH780

Capacity (t/h)

1-1.5

1.5-1.8

2-2.5

2.5-3.5

Main motor Power (kw)

75/90

110/132

160/185

200/220

Feeder Power(kw)

2.2

3

4

4

Ring Die Diameter (mm)

420

520

680

780

Pellet Diameter(mm)

6-8

6-8

6-8

6-8


Quick Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.