E-Mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Telefon: +86-025-66621288

Heißer Verkauf 0,5-1TPH Holz Pellet-Mühle

Suchen Sie einen zuverlässigen Holzpellets-Mühle-Hersteller? FDSPsupply portable Pelletpresse, Ring sterben Tablettenmühle für industrielle Produktion und qualitativ hochwertige Teile der pellet-Mühle, Ring sterben und Walze sind individualisierbar. Unsere Holz-Pellet-Maschine macht Gang direkt-Verbindung als der Fahrer, und...

Anfrage senden
Heißer Verkauf 0,5-1TPH Holz Pellet-Mühle

Suchen einen zuverlässigen Holzpellets-Mühle-Hersteller

FDSP Versorgung portableHolz-Pellet-Mühle, Ring-sterben-Pellet-Mühlefür industrielle Produktion und qualitativ hochwertige Teile der Pellet-Mühle, Ring sterben und Walze sind individualisierbar. Unsere Holzpellets-Maschine macht Gang direkt-Anschluss wie des Fahrers, und ist mit Quick-Release-Matrize fixiert durch Klemmen, die wodurch die Leistung um 15 % mehr als der gleichen Art Maschine mit Belt-convey erhöht werden kann.



CE/ISO/SGS Klingelton sterben Holz Pellet-Mühle:

1. Lowoperationalcost

2. Popularandwidelyusedfor woodpelletproductionwithcapacityfrommediumto

Large(andgt;500kg/Hour),

3.Theservicetimeismuchlonger, mehr als 20 Jahren.

4.Thedurabilityofpelletsfromringdiemachineisbetterthanflatdiemachine.



Firmenprofil

Als ein professioneller Hersteller von CE/ISO/SGSHolz Pellet Maschine, FDSP hat mehr than20 Fundobjekt #39; Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Herstellung von schlüsselfertigen Pellet Linien für inländischen und ausländischen Kunden.

Unsere Produkte sind in Ü30-Countriesall auf der ganzen Welt exportiert worden und wir freuen uns, in Zukunft mit Ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten!


Hot Tags: heißer Verkauf 0,5-1tph Holzpellet Mühle, China, Hersteller, Lieferanten, Fabrik, Großhandel Holzpellet-Maschine zu verkaufen Holzpellet-Maschine Holzpellet-Mühle-Holzpellet-Mühlen Holzpellets-Mühle hölzerne Mühle Maschine verwendet Holz Pellet-Mühle Holzpellet-Mühle-Hersteller Holzpellets Herstellung Maschine Holz pellets Maschine kleine hölzerne Tablette Mühle kleine hölzerne Tablette Mühlen hölzerne Mühle Maschine kommerzielle Holzpellet Pelletpresse industrielle Holz Pellet-Mühle

Modell

MZLH420

MZLH520

MZLH680

MZLH780

Kapazität (t/h)

1-1.5

1.5-1.8

2-2.5

2.5-3.5

Hauptmotor Leistung (kw)

75/90

110/132

160/185

200/220

Feeder-Power(kw)

2.2

3

4

4

Die Ringdurchmesser (mm)

420

520

680

780

Pellet-Diameter(mm)

6-8

6-8

6-8

6-8


Schnelle Nachricht
Ihre Privatsphäre ist uns wichtig - wir nie verkaufen oder teilen Sie Ihre Informationen.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808

Hot Sale 0.5-1TPH Wood Pellet Mill

Looking for a reliable wood pellet mill manufacturer? FDSPsupply portable pellet mill, ring die pellet mill for industrial production and high quality parts of pellet mill, ring die and roller shell are can be customized. Our wood pellet machine makes gear directly-connecting as the driver,and...

Send Inquiry
Hot Sale 0.5-1TPH Wood Pellet Mill

Looking for a reliable wood pellet mill manufacturer 

FDSP supply portable wood pellet mill, ring die pellet mill for industrial production and high quality parts of pellet mill, ring die and roller shell are can be customized. Our wood pellet machine makes gear directly-connecting as the driver,and is with quick-release die fixed by clamps,which can increase the output by 15% more than the same type machine with belt-convey.



CE/ISO/SGS ring die wood pellet mill :

1. Low operational cost

2. Popular and widely used for wood pellet production with capacity from medium to 

large(>500kg/hour), 

3. The service time is much longer, over 20 years.

4. The durability of pellets from ring die machine is better than flat die machine.



Company profile

As a professional manufacturer of CE/ISO/SGS wood pellet making machine, FDSP has more than 20 years' experience in designing and manufacturing turnkey pellet lines for domestic and overseas customers. 

 

Our products have been exported to over 30 countries all over the world and we are looking forward to working with you in future!


Hot Tags: hot sale 0.5-1tph wood pellet mill, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale wood pellet machine for sale wood pellet machine wood pellet mill wood pellet mills wood pellets mill wood mill machine used wood pellet mill wood pellet mill manufacturers wood pellet making machine wood pellets machine small wood pellet mill small wood pellet mills wood pellet mill machine commercial wood pellet mill industrial wood pellet mill

Model

MZLH420

MZLH520

MZLH680

MZLH780

Capacity (t/h)

1-1.5

1.5-1.8

2-2.5

2.5-3.5

Main motor Power (kw)

75/90

110/132

160/185

200/220

Feeder Power(kw)

2.2

3

4

4

Ring Die Diameter (mm)

420

520

680

780

Pellet Diameter(mm)

6-8

6-8

6-8

6-8


Quick Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.