البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

تغذية الدواجن عاليا التلقائي خلط آلة

1. يمكن إضافة الدواجن تغذية خلاط يستخدم على نطاق واسع في خلط مسحوق الأعلاف والسماد الحيواني، الحبيبية e.c.t.various السائل. خلط الوقت كل دفعة من 30-90 ثانية فقط، والآن فإنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأعلاف الصناعة، صناعة الأسمدة، تربية المنتجات المائية، والصناعة الكيماوية، والمائية...

إرسال التحقيق

1.تغذية الدواجن خلاط على نطاق واسع تستخدم في خلط مسحوق الأعلاف والسماد الحيواني، يمكن إضافة الحبيبية e.c.t.various السائل. خلط الوقت كل دفعة من 30-90 ثانية فقط، والآن فإنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأعلاف الصناعة، صناعة الأسمدة، تربية المنتجات المائية، والصناعة الكيماوية، والمنتجات المائية تربية، الطب وهلم جرا.

2. الدواجن تغذية خلاطالأبواب تفريغ كامل طول، عموما إدخال وإخراج أسفل الأبواب كلا البلدين، أبواب إخراج كل منهما نوع اليدوي والهوائية، وعموما أكبر من 1000 نموذج عموما سيتم تثبيت نوع هوائي، وبهذه الطريقة، لا حاجة للعمل بدليل. سرعة التفريغ بسرعة، ولم يكن هناك لا بقايا، ولكن نوع التفريغ تعمل بالهواء المضغوط يحتاج إلى شراء ضاغط هواء إضافي.

3. الدواجن ميكسيرميكسينج تغذية الوقت قصير (30-90seconds/دفعة). إضافة وقت الإدخال والإخراج، الوقت خلط حول 10-15minutes كل دفعة (حمولة كاملة العامل)، فإنه يمكن خلط 4-6times للساعة الواحدة. مرتفع لدرجة التجانس (السيرة الذاتية أقل من 5%)

4. الدواجن تغذية خلاط مهاوي مجداف مزدوجة، خلط الكفاءة والتوازن العامل هي الفولاذ عمدا عالية جداً يمكن تغيير مواد خلاط إلى كامل غير القابل للصدأ أو فقط الكربون الصلب، والتي سوف تكون مصممة وفقا لخصائص المواد خلط.

5-الدواجن تغذية رمح مضرب خلاط خلط درجة التوازن مستقرة جداً، عندما يعمل، فإنه سوف لا اهتزاز، أيضا الفجوة بين هيئة رمح وخزان معقولة جداً، وهو الآن هذا الحيوان تغذية خلاط منتجاتنا الوطنية مجاناً التفتيش.



تفاصيل الحيوان 2t/دفعة المديرية تغذية خلاط


Hot Tags: تغذية الدواجن عاليا التلقائي خلط آلة، الصين، المصنعين، الموردين، ومصنع، بالجملة آلة خلاط تغذية الدواجن تغذية مسحوق خلط آلة تغذية خلاط خلاط أعلاف آلة خلاط تغذية الدواجن آلة خلط تغذية تغذية المعدات، والاختلاط تغذية آلة خلاط تغذية الدواجن خلاط آلة خلط الأعلاف الحيوانية


رسالة سريعة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Highly Automatic Poultry Feed Mixing Machine

1. Poultry feed mixer is widely used in mixing the animal feed and fertilizer powder, granule e.c.t .various liquid can be added. Mixing time per batch is just 30-90 seconds, Now it is widely used in animal feed industry, fertilizer industry, aquatic product breeding, chemical industry, aquatic...

Send Inquiry

1.Poultry feed mixer is widely used in mixing the animal feed and fertilizer powder, granule e.c.t .various liquid can be added. Mixing time per batch is just 30-90 seconds, Now it is widely used in animal feed industry, fertilizer industry, aquatic product breeding, chemical industry, aquatic product breeding, medicine and so on.

2.Poultry feed mixer has full length discharging doors, generally input and bottom output doors are both two ,the output doors both have manual and pneumatic type, generally larger than 1000 Model generally will install pneumatic type, in this way, no need to operate by manual. The discharge speed is fast, and there is no residual, but pneumatic discharging type needs to buy extra air compressor. 

3.Poultry feed mixer mixing time is short (30-90seconds/batch). Adding input and output time, the mixing time is about 10-15minutes per batch(full load working), it can mix 4-6times per hour. The degree of homogeneity is high(CV is smaller than 5%) 

4.Poultry feed mixer has double paddle shafts ,mixing efficiency and working balance are both very high .all steel materials of mixer can be changed into full stainless or just carbon steel , that will be designed according to your mixing materials characteristics. 

5. poultry feed mixer paddle shaft mixing balance degree is very stable , when works, it will no shake, also the gap between shaft and tank body is very reasonable , now this animal feed mixer is our national Free inspection products. 



Details of FDSP 2t/batch animal feed mixer 


Hot Tags: highly automatic poultry feed mixing machine, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale poultry feed mixer machine feed powder mixing machine feed mixer Cattle Feed Mixer Poultry Feed Mixer Machine feed mixing machine feed mixing equipment feed mixer machine poultry feed mixer animal feed mixer machine


Quick Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.