البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

طاحونة وخلاط

  • خلاط رمح واحد

    اتصال الان

    خلاط رمح واحد

    ميزات الإدارة الاتحادية خلاط رمح واحد يستخدم على نطاق واسع لعدم انتظام الحبيبية، مسحوق، ومواد لاصقة، خاصة بالنسبة فيرتيلير العضوي أو مجمع خلط مع هوموجينيتي عالية، منخفضة المخلفات؛ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من خلاط متاحة؛ ترتيب مجداف وختم التصميم الخاصة؛ انجيرجي انخفاض استهلاك...أكثر

  • طاحونة اليوريا

    اتصال الان

    طاحونة اليوريا

    التطبيق المطحنة اليوريا: طاحونة اليوريا لا ينطبق على المواد الخام مع ارتفاع الرطوبة، أدناه 30% إلى 35%. صفاء المنتجات النهائية يمكن تلبية الطلب من التحبيب. مطحنة مطحنة الأسمدة هو أيضا معدات أفضل لسحق سماد عضوي بعد الهياج. وعلاوة على ذلك، أنها...أكثر

  • طاحونة مواد رطبة

    اتصال الان

    طاحونة مواد رطبة

    مقدمة موجزة: الرطب ومطحنة المواد المصممة خصيصا للمواد العضوية الرطبة، وقابلاً للتطبيق لطحن المواد مع محتوى الرطوبة أقل من 40%. مزايا عالية الإنتاج، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة، عالية الفعالية من حيث التكلفة، وآله مطحنة المواد الرطب المديرية 1. إلخ...أكثر

  • شركة مالونغوشي المطرقة

    اتصال الان

    شركة مالونغوشي المطرقة

    فسب سلسلة المطرقة مطحنة الحصري المطرقة مطحنة المواد الكتلة الأحيائية والمواد الأسمدة الكتلة الأحيائية، ومناسبة لطحن رقائق الخشب ونجارة، واللحاء، وشل الفاكهة، والنفايات الزراعية والسماد الحيواني. استبدال تصميم الدوار الأكثر تقدما، سريعة الخافق المطرقة وتحديد المواقع بدقة مطرقة...أكثر

جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة واحدة من الرائدة الصين طاحونة وخلاط مصنعين والموردين، مرحبا بكم في الجملة طاحونة رخيصة وخلاط، الأسمدة طحن الإله، آلة خلط الأسمدة، خلاط السماد العضوي، والسماد الحيواني خلط آلة من مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Grinder And Mixer

  • Single Shaft Mixer

    Contact Now

    Single Shaft Mixer

    Features FDSP single shaft mixer is widely used for powder, granular,irregular and sticky materials, especially for organic or compound Fertilier mixing with high homogenity, low residue; Stainless steel of mixer is available; Special design sealing and paddle arrangment; Low engergy consumption...Read More

  • Urea Grinder

    Contact Now

    Urea Grinder

    Urea grinder application: Urea Grinder is applicable to the raw material with higher moisture,below 30%-35%. The fineness of the final products can meet the demand of granulating. Fertilizer grinder mill is also the best equipment for crushing organic fertilizer after ferment. Moreover, it is...Read More

  • Wet Material Grinder

    Contact Now

    Wet Material Grinder

    brief introduction: Wet material grinder is specially designed for organic wet material, and is applicable for grinding material with moisture content below 40%. It has the advantages of high output, low power consumption, high cost-effectiveness, etc. 1.FDSP wet material grinder machine is...Read More

  • Hammer Mil

    Contact Now

    Hammer Mil

    FFSP Series Hammer Mill The exclusive hammer mill for biomass material and biomass fertilizer material, suitable for grinding of wood chips,shavings,bark,fruit shell,agro waste and animal manure. The most advanced rotor design,quick replace the hammer beater and precise positioning of hammer...Read More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China grinder and mixer manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap grinder and mixer, fertilizer grinding machine, fertilizer mixing machine, organic fertilizer mixer, animal manure mixing machine from our factory.