E-Mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Telefon: +86-025-66621288-108

Gute Dichtigkeit Hafen Industrie Silos

Detail Bilder von Silo: Ablaufdiagramm des Stahl Lagersilo: Vorteile von FDSP Lagersilo: Wir haben ein exzellentes Team mit mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in Silobauweise. Als eines der größten Silo produzierendes Unternehmen, haben wir mehr als 20 Sätze von Prozessanlagen, eingeführt und...

Anfrage senden

Detailbilder des Silos:



Ablaufdiagramm von Stahl Lagersilo:


Vorteile der FDSP Lagersilo:

  1. Wir haben ein exzellentes Team mit mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in Silobauweise.

  2. Als eines der größten Silo produzierendes Unternehmen haben wir mehr als 20 Sätze von Recheneinheiten eingeführt und Produktionskapazität erreicht 1 Million Tonnen pro Jahr.

  3. FDSP bietet ein Turnkey-Projekt aus Beratung, Design, Bauarbeiten, Produktion, Vertrieb, Service.

  4. Feuerverzinkt Stahlplatten dienen zum Silo Körper und verzinkter Stahl dient auch zum Silo Dachlatte, Haube, Handlauf, Loch für Temperatur-Messung, Schacht und Leiter für lange Lebensdauer.



FDSP Firmainfo.:

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co., Ltd ist Jiangsu Liangyou Agro Machinery Co., Ltd hat über 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der umfassenden Entwicklung und Nutzung im Bereich der Landwirtschaft angegliedert. Es umfasst eine Fläche von 15000 Quadratmetern, Ortung im Zhongguancun Scienceandamp; Technology Industrieparks in Liyang City, Provinz JiangSu, VR CHINA.

FDSP verkaufte Maschinen Futtermittel und Dünger Maschinen in ganz China und in Korea, Südafrika, Russland, Thailand, Taiwan, Philippinen, Malaysia, Australien, Ägypten, Syrien, Nigeria, Äthiopien, Indien, Bangladesch, Pakistan, Iran etc. exportiert.



Zertifizierungen

Unsere Produkte sind CE-Zertifizierung, SGS-Zertifizierung vergangen und unsere Firma ist ISO9001-Zertifizierung. Mit unserem professionellen, erfahrenen technischen Team wir haben viel Erfahrung in Auslandsprojekten, und erwarb zahlreiche Zertifizierungen und patentiertes Design.


Hot Tags: gute Abdichtung Hafenwirtschaft silos, China, Hersteller, Lieferanten, Fabrik, Großhandel



Schnelle Nachricht
Ihre Privatsphäre ist uns wichtig - wir nie verkaufen oder teilen Sie Ihre Informationen.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Good Tightness Port Industry Silos

Detail pictures of silo: Process flow diagram of steel storage silo: Advantages of FDSP storage silo: We have an excellent team with more than 20 years’ experience in silo construction. As one of the largest silo manufacturing company, we have introduced over 20 sets of processing units, and...

Send Inquiry

Detail pictures of silo:

QQ截图20160802092923 副本.png



Process flow diagram of steel storage silo:

QQ截图20160801164520 副本.png


Advantages of FDSP storage silo: 

  1. We have an excellent team with more than 20 years’ experience in silo construction.

  2. As one of the largest silo manufacturing company, we have introduced over 20 sets of processing units, and production capacity reaches 1 million tons per year.

  3. FDSP provides a turn-key project from consultation, design, civil work, production, sales to service.

  4. Hot galvanized steel plates are used for silo body, and galvanized steel is also used for silo roof batten, hood, handrail, hole for temperature-measurement, manhole and ladder to ensure long service life. 



FDSP company info.: 

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co., Ltd is affiliated to Jiangsu Liangyou Agro Machinery Co., Ltd which has about 20 years of experience in the comprehensive development and utilization in agriculture field. It covers an area of 15000 square meters, locating in the zhongguancun science&technology industrial park in Liyang City, JiangSu Province, PRC. 

FDSP has sold Feed machinery and fertilizer machinery throughout China and exported to Korea, South Africa, Russia, Thailand, Taiwan, Philippines, Malaysia, Australia, Egypt, Syria, Nigeria, Ethiopia, India, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Iran etc. 

 

QQ截图20160802093521.png



Certifications 

Our products have passed CE certification, SGS certification and Our company is with ISO9001 certification. With our professional experienced technical team, we have lots of experience in overseas projects, and earned many certifications and patented design.

QQ截图20160802093709.png


Hot Tags: port silo, silo



Quick Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.