البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

GF سلسلة الضغط العالي مروحة الطرد المركزي

المنتج مقدمة: أساسا GF سلسلة الضغط العالي مروحة الطرد المركزي التي يتم تطبيقها على هوائي الإرسال لإنتاج الخط الدقيق، والقدرة اليومية لتجهيز القمح 120-300 طن. أثناء عملية تصميم المراوح سلسلة فرنك غيني، ونحن على نطاق واسع استيعاب التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في الداخل والخارج التي تتعلق...

إرسال التحقيق

المنتج مقدمة:

مروحة الطرد المركزي ارتفاع ضغط "سلسلة فرنك غيني" يطبق أساسا إلى هوائي الإرسال لإنتاج الخط الدقيق، والقدرة اليومية لتجهيز القمح 120-300 طن.


أثناء عملية تصميم المراوح سلسلة فرنك غيني، ونحن على نطاق واسع في استيعاب التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في الداخل والخارج التي تتصل إليه السائل، وفي الوقت نفسه باستمرار تسترشد بالجامعات، ومعاهد بحوث الخبراء على الذر النظام، وأخيراً تحقيق النجاح في ذلك.


GF سلسلة المشجعين بمزايا انخفاض مستوى الضجيج، ومظهر جيد، عملية مستقرة إلخ. حجم الضغط والهواء الجوي يمكن أن تفي بشرط الأفقي وتحريض نوع شفط التغذية، مما يفيد مرنة اختيار ما إذا كان سيتم بناء مصنع جديد أو تحويل الطاحونة القديمة.


وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن تطبيق مروحة الضغط العالي نوع الآلية العالمية أيضا لنقل الهواء المضغوط والتهوية القسرية في مجالات أخرى من مجالات التطبيق.


يجب أن تنقل الغاز غير سامة وغير ضارة وغير قابلة للتآكل وغير استنفادي مع درجة الحرارة لا تزيد عن 80℃، وتركيز الغبار لا أكثر 150 مغ/م 3.


Hot Tags: مروحة الطرد المركزي، منفاخ الطرد المركزي
رسالة سريعة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

GF Series High Pressure Centrifugal Fan

Product Introduction: GF Series high pressure centrifugal fan is mainly applied to pneumatic transmission for flour producing line, daily capacity of wheat processing is 120-300ton. During the process of GF series fans design, we widely absorb advanced technology at home and abroad which related...

Send Inquiry

Product Introduction:

GF Series high pressure centrifugal fan is mainly applied to pneumatic transmission for flour producing line, daily capacity of wheat processing is 120-300ton.


During the process of GF series fans design, we widely absorb advanced technology at home and abroad which related to fluid machinery, meanwhile continuously guided by universities, research institutes experts on pulverizing system, and finally achieve success on it.


GF series fans have advantages of low noise, good appearance, stable operation etc. Air pressure and air volume can meet requirement of both horizontal and induction type suction feeder, which benefits flexible choosing for whether new factory construction or old mill transformation.


In addition, GM type high pressure fan can be also applied to pneumatic conveying and forced ventilation in other application fields.


The transported gas must be non-toxic, harmless, non-corrosive and non-hypergolic with temperature not more than 80℃, and the dust concentration not over 150mg/m3.


Hot Tags: centrifugal fan, centrifugal blower
Quick Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.