E-Mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Telefon: +86-025-66621288

GF-Serie Hochdruck-Radialventilator

Produkteinführung: GF Serie Hochdruck-Radialventilator gilt vor allem für pneumatische Getriebe für Mehl produzieren Linie, Tageskapazität von Weizen Verarbeitung ist 120-300 Tonnen. Während des Prozesses der GF Serienausführung Fans nehmen wir weithin Spitzentechnologie im in- und Ausland, die im Zusammenhang mit...

Anfrage senden

Produkteinführung:

GF Serie Hochdruck-Radialventilator gilt vor allem für pneumatische Getriebe für Mehl produzieren Linie, Tageskapazität von Weizen Verarbeitung ist 120-300 Tonnen.


Während des Prozesses der GF Serienausführung Fans wir weithin absorbieren Spitzentechnologie im in- und Ausland, die im Zusammenhang mit Fluid Maschinen, mittlerweile kontinuierlich geleitet von Universitäten, Forschungsinstitute Experten auf pulverisieren System, und schließlich Erfolg drauf.


GF-Serienfans haben Vorteile geringes Rauschen, gutes Aussehen, beständiger Betrieb etc.. Luftdruck und Luftmenge kann sowohl horizontale als auch Induktion Typ Saug Feeder, die Vorteile, flexible Wahl ob Anforderung Fabrikneubau oder alte Mühle-Transformation.


GM-Typ-Hochdruck-Fan ist darüber hinaus auch pneumatische Förderung und Zwangsbelüftung in anderen Anwendungsbereichen einsetzbar.


Das transportierte Gas muss ungiftig, harmlos, nicht korrosiv und nicht Hypergolen mit der Temperatur nicht mehr als 80 und die Staubkonzentration über 150 mg/m3 nicht.


Hot Tags: Radialventilator, Zentrifugalgebläse
Schnelle Nachricht
Ihre Privatsphäre ist uns wichtig - wir nie verkaufen oder teilen Sie Ihre Informationen.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

GF Series High Pressure Centrifugal Fan

Product Introduction: GF Series high pressure centrifugal fan is mainly applied to pneumatic transmission for flour producing line, daily capacity of wheat processing is 120-300ton. During the process of GF series fans design, we widely absorb advanced technology at home and abroad which related...

Send Inquiry

Product Introduction:

GF Series high pressure centrifugal fan is mainly applied to pneumatic transmission for flour producing line, daily capacity of wheat processing is 120-300ton.


During the process of GF series fans design, we widely absorb advanced technology at home and abroad which related to fluid machinery, meanwhile continuously guided by universities, research institutes experts on pulverizing system, and finally achieve success on it.


GF series fans have advantages of low noise, good appearance, stable operation etc. Air pressure and air volume can meet requirement of both horizontal and induction type suction feeder, which benefits flexible choosing for whether new factory construction or old mill transformation.


In addition, GM type high pressure fan can be also applied to pneumatic conveying and forced ventilation in other application fields.


The transported gas must be non-toxic, harmless, non-corrosive and non-hypergolic with temperature not more than 80℃, and the dust concentration not over 150mg/m3.


Hot Tags: centrifugal fan, centrifugal blower
Quick Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.