البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

فرز الأسمدة

  • فرز دوارة

    اتصال الان

    فرز دوارة

    يتم الجمع بين ميزات 1、Three وسائط نقل أي كفافى، بيضاوي الشكل ومستقيمة، أسفر عن أثر فحص جيدة. اعتمد 2、Belt ليقود هال فرز. الأوزان التحيز هي متوازنة ومنخفضة الضوضاء. الدعم في ذيل هال فرز تحسين دعم مطاطا...أكثر

  • فرز طبل

    اتصال الان

    فرز طبل

    فرز الرول (تسمى أيضا فرز طبل) يستخدم أساسا لغربلة الأسمدة العضوية وغير العضوية مع محتوى الرطوبة أقل من 35 في المائة. من ميزات لتشغيل مستقرة، منخفضة الضوضاء، انخفاض الغبار والقدرة العالية وسهولة الصيانة.أكثر

  • فرز تهتز

    اتصال الان

    فرز تهتز

    سلسلة فيز تهتز فرز يستخدم على نطاق واسع لغربلة أنواع مختلفة من الأسمدة المركبة والأسمدة العضوية. الميزات: أنها مع اهتزاز المحرك وميزات الاهتزاز عالية التردد وهيكل بسيط، والاستهلاك المنخفض للطاقة ومنخفضة الضوضاء. المواد الخام التي يمكن أن تبقى أكبر...أكثر

جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة واحدة من الصين الأسمدة فرز الشركات المصنعة الرائدة والموردين، ومرحبا بكم في فرز الأسمدة رخيصة بالجملة، والأسمدة المغربل، المصنف الأسمدة، آلة فحص الأسمدة من مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Fertilizer Screener

  • Rotary Screener

    Contact Now

    Rotary Screener

    Features 1、Three moving modes i.e. circumferential, elliptical and rectilinear are combined, resulting in good screening effect. 2、Belt is adopted for driving the screener hull. The bias weights are balanced and low noise. The support at the tail of screener hull is an improved elastic support...Read More

  • Drum Screener

    Contact Now

    Drum Screener

    Roller screener(also called drum screener) is mainly used for sifting organic and inorganic fertilizer with moisture content below 35%. It features of stable running, low noise, low dust, high capacity and easy maintenance.Read More

  • Vibrating Screener

    Contact Now

    Vibrating Screener

    FFJZ Series vibrating screener widely used for sifting different kinds of compound fertilizer and organic fertilizer. Features: It is with vibrating motor and features of high vibration frequency, simple structure, low energy consumption, and low noise. The raw materials can keep a larger...Read More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China fertilizer screener manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap fertilizer screener, fertilizer sifter, fertilizer classifier, fertilizer screening machine from our factory.