Messagerie: info@fdsp-cn.com
Téléphone: +86-025-66621288

Engrais Screener

  • Cribleur rotatif

    Contactez maintenant

    Cribleur rotatif

    Caractéristiques 1、Three modes mobiles c'est-à-dire circonférentielles, elliptiques et rectilignes sont combinés, ayant pour résultat dépistage bon effet. 2、Belt est adoptée pour la conduite de la coque de l’examinateur. Les poids de biais sont équilibré et à faible bruit. Le soutien à la queue...Plus

  • Filtreur de tambour

    Contactez maintenant

    Filtreur de tambour

    Filtreur de rouleau (également appelé tambour screener) est principalement utilisé pour le criblage des engrais organiques et inorganiques avec teneur en humidité inférieure à 35 %. Il à faible caractéristiques de fonctionnement stable, faible bruit, poussière, haute capacité et facilité...Plus

  • Tamis vibrant

    Contactez maintenant

    Tamis vibrant

    FFJZ série de vibrant screener couramment pour le criblage des différents types d’engrais et d’engrais organique. Caractéristiques : C’est avec vibration moteur et les caractéristiques de fréquence de vibration élevée, structure simple, faible consommation d’énergie et faible bruit. Les matières...Plus

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co., Ltd est l’un des principaux fabricants de Chine engrais screener et fournisseurs, Bienvenue à screener engrais bon marché en gros, tamis à engrais, classificateur d’engrais, machine de criblage engrais de notre usine.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Fertilizer Screener

  • Rotary Screener

    Contact Now

    Rotary Screener

    Features 1、Three moving modes i.e. circumferential, elliptical and rectilinear are combined, resulting in good screening effect. 2、Belt is adopted for driving the screener hull. The bias weights are balanced and low noise. The support at the tail of screener hull is an improved elastic support...Read More

  • Drum Screener

    Contact Now

    Drum Screener

    Roller screener(also called drum screener) is mainly used for sifting organic and inorganic fertilizer with moisture content below 35%. It features of stable running, low noise, low dust, high capacity and easy maintenance.Read More

  • Vibrating Screener

    Contact Now

    Vibrating Screener

    FFJZ Series vibrating screener widely used for sifting different kinds of compound fertilizer and organic fertilizer. Features: It is with vibrating motor and features of high vibration frequency, simple structure, low energy consumption, and low noise. The raw materials can keep a larger...Read More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China fertilizer screener manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap fertilizer screener, fertilizer sifter, fertilizer classifier, fertilizer screening machine from our factory.