البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

الأسمدة بيليه مطحنة

  • خاتم فزله يموت غرانولاتور

    اتصال الان

    خاتم فزله يموت غرانولاتور

    مقدمة أسمدة العضوية الجديدة حبيبات: الأسمدة العضوية آلات التحبيب هي أحدث منتجات التكنولوجيا، وضع معهد "الآلات الزراعية" عن طريق الأسمدة تجهيز تجربة تصميم وإنتاج معدات لسنوات عديدة، وقد...أكثر

  • روث الماشية آلة بيليه الأسمدة

    اتصال الان

    روث الماشية آلة بيليه الأسمدة

    الرئيسية فياتورس للماشية السماد الأسمدة بيليه آلة التغذية متقدمة لتلبية لزوجة أسمدة وتأمين مواد يمكن أن تدخل الدائرة الملحة بالتساوي؛ نسبة ضغط متقدمة لزيادة الإنتاج، وحزب النضال الديمقراطي الإندونيسي؛ واعتمدت لوحة توزيع واحدة على رأس رمح الرئيسي هو جعل...أكثر

  • CE الأسمدة المعتمدة آلة الحبيبية

    اتصال الان

    CE الأسمدة المعتمدة آلة الحبيبية

    معلومات المنتج: 1. "الأسمدة العضوية فزله بيليه مطحنة" انطباق واسع ويمكن استخدامها مع الأمونيا الكربون ونترات الأمونيوم، وسماد فوسفات المغنسيوم الكالسيوم، وكلوريد البوتاسيوم والأخرى نسبة مختلفة لإنتاج الأسمدة المركبة. 2. كما يمكن استخدامها في الإنتاج...أكثر

  • الإدارة الاتحادية اسطوانة دوارة فيرتيليزير المحبب

    اتصال الان

    الإدارة الاتحادية اسطوانة دوارة فيرتيليزير المحبب

    المديرية دوارة اسطوانة فيرتيليزير المحبب الوصف: "حبيبات الأسمدة العضوية" (1) مجمع واحدة من المعدات الرئيسية في صناعة الأسمدة المركبة. (2) ومناسبة تحبيب الساخنة والباردة، وتركيزات عالية ومتوسطة ومنخفضة لإنتاج الأسمدة المركبة. (3)...أكثر

  • مجمع الأسمدة تحبيب اسطوانة دوارة

    اتصال الان

    مجمع الأسمدة تحبيب اسطوانة دوارة

    الصفات المميزة لمنظمة الروتاري طبل المحبب 1. اسطوانة دوارة والمحبب المنطبق على سحق البرد والحرارة التحبيب. ومناسبة لإنتاج أسمدة تركيزات عالية ومتوسطة ومنخفضة على نطاق واسع. 2-لدينا المحبب اسطوانة دوارة يعتمد بطانة لوحة المطاط الخاصة أو حمض...أكثر

  • آلة الضغط بيليه السماد الحيواني

    اتصال الان

    آلة الضغط بيليه السماد الحيواني

    لماذا آلة الإنتاج بيليه السماد الحيواني شعبية؟ مع الأغذية الخالية من التلوث الأخضر يجري شعبية في السوق، فإنه يظهر أن ازدياد الطلب على الأغذية الصحية. الخضروات والحبوب الخضراء أصبحت الشعبية مفضلة جديدة نظراً لمزاياه الغذائية الطبيعية. السريع...أكثر

  • روث الدواجن الأسمدة تشكيل آلة

    اتصال الان

    روث الدواجن الأسمدة تشكيل آلة

    إينترودكشن المحبب القرص 1) يعتمد القرص القرص لوحة الهيكل أوفيرالسيركولار ومعدل إنتاج الكريات قد تصل إلى أكثر من 93 في المائة. 2) تصميم جرانولاتيونبلاتي مناسب للإنتاج المستمر المتقطع، الذي يقلل من كثافة العمل إلى حد كبير ويحسن العمل...أكثر

  • الأسمدة بيليه مطحنة آلة

    اتصال الان

    الأسمدة بيليه مطحنة آلة

    وصف للأسمدة بيليه مطحنة آلة القدرة: 1-3.5 طن كل ساعة علبة التغذية بالورق والمظلة مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع الطويلة في خدمة الحياة سيمنز موتور، استوردت SKF/NSK تحمل سعر معقول البراءات الوطنية يتم استيرادها بختم النفط وتؤثر في محرك الأقراص الرئيسي وعملية أكثر...أكثر

جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة واحدة من الرائدة الصين الأسمدة بيليه مطحنة المصنعين والموردين، ومرحبا بكم في الأسمدة رخيصة بالجملة بيليه مطحنة، الأسمدة صنع آلة، آلة بيليه الأسمدة، والسماد المحبب، بيليه الأسمدة، معدات الأسمدة بيليه من مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808

Fertilizer Pellet Mill

  • FZLH Ring Die Granulator

    Contact Now

    FZLH Ring Die Granulator

    Introduction of new organic fertilizer granulating machines: Organic fertilizer granulating machines are the latest technology products, developed by the Institute of Agricultural Machinery through fertilizer processing equipment design and production experience for many years, and have been...Read More

  • Fertilizer Pellet Mill Machine

    Contact Now

    Fertilizer Pellet Mill Machine

    Description of Fertilizer Pellet Mill Machine Capacity: 1-3.5 ton per hour Feeder and chute are made of stainless steel with long service life Siemens motor, Imported SKF/NSK bearing National patent Reasonable price The bearing and oil seal in the main drive are imported and operation more...Read More

  • Cattle Manure Fertilizer Pellet Machine

    Contact Now

    Cattle Manure Fertilizer Pellet Machine

    Main Featurs of Cattle Manure Fertilizer Pellet Machine The feeder is advanced to meet viscosity of fertilizer and ensure materials can enter pressing chamber evenly; The compression ratio is advanced to increase output and PDI; One distributing plate on top of main shaft is adopted to make...Read More

  • Animal Manure Pellet Pressing Machine

    Contact Now

    Animal Manure Pellet Pressing Machine

    Why animal manure pellet production machine is popular? With the green pollution-free food being popular in the market, it shows that demand for healthy food is increasing. Green vegetables and green grain become people’s new favorite due to its natural nutritional advantages. The rapid...Read More

  • CE Certified Fertilizer Granular Machine

    Contact Now

    CE Certified Fertilizer Granular Machine

    Product information: 1.FZLH Organic Fertilizer Pellet Mill applicability is wide and can be used with carbon ammonia, ammonium nitrate, calcium magnesium phosphate fertilizer, potassium chloride and other various ratio of compound fertilizer production. 2.Also can be used in the production of...Read More

  • Poultry Manure Fertilizer Forming Machine

    Contact Now

    Poultry Manure Fertilizer Forming Machine

    Introdction of Disc Granulator 1) The disc of the plate disc adopts overallcircular structure and its granulation rate may reach above 93%. 2) The design of granulationplate is convenient for intermittent continuous production, which greatly reduces the labor intensity and improves labor...Read More

  • FDSP Rotary Drum Fertelizer Granulator

    Contact Now

    FDSP Rotary Drum Fertelizer Granulator

    FDSP Rotary Drum Fertelizer Granulator Description: (1) Compound Organic Fertilizer Granules is one of the key equipment in compound fertilizer industry. (2) It is suitable for hot and cold granulation and high, medium and low concentrations of mass production of compound fertilizer. (3) The...Read More

  • Compound Fertilizer Rotary Drum Granulation

    Contact Now

    Compound Fertilizer Rotary Drum Granulation

    Characteristics of Rotary Drum Granulator 1. Rotary drum granulator is applicable to cold granulating and heat granulating. It is suitable for large-scale production of fertilizers of high, medium and low concentrations. 2. Our rotary drum granulator adopts special rubber plate lining or acid...Read More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China fertilizer pellet mill manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap fertilizer pellet mill, fertilizer making machine, fertilizer pellet machine, fertilizer granulator, fertilizer pelletizer, fertilizer pellet equipment from our factory.