Messagerie: info@fdsp-cn.com
Téléphone: +86-025-66621288

Machines d’engrais

  • Automoteur Turner

    Contactez maintenant

    Automoteur Turner

    Pourquoi nous devons turner de compost ? Méthode de fermentation traditionnelle consiste à faire fumier naturellement empilé et ret, qui présente certains inconvénients de la pollution environnementale, longtemps consommé et micro-organisme plus contaminante, toutefois, la méthode scientifique...Plus

  • Rainure Type Turner

    Contactez maintenant

    Rainure Type Turner

    Turner de la rainure est l’un de l’équipement de la fermentation de déchets organiques préféré qui est appliqué dans la fermentation aérobie du procédé de compostage. Il adopte la structure unique de plaque dentaire et plaque inclinée chaîne pour deep tourne mow avec fonctions d’apport d’oxygène...Plus

  • Batterie Type Turner

    Contactez maintenant

    Batterie Type Turner

    Varie de largeur de cuve de fermentation de 6m à 12m et la longueur peuvent être conçu selon les exigences de traitement. La capacité maximale d’un réservoir avec une longueur de 100 ms peut atteindre 2600 cubes. Si plein chargé à la fois des opération, il faut environ 5 à 6 heures pour remuer...Plus

  • Vis Type Turner

    Contactez maintenant

    Vis Type Turner

    Vis type turner est l’équipement grand public utilisé dans la production d’engrais organiques et bio-feed fermentation qui s’applique à la fermentation de toutes les matières organiques. Il utilise la structure de fermentation de creux au sol qui peut être conçue sous la forme de multi-slot avec...Plus

  • FKLB Swing refroidisseur

    Contactez maintenant

    FKLB Swing refroidisseur

    Opération simple swing refroidisseur pour engrais granulés 1、Take avantage de débit compteur refroidissement principe ; cool la haute température et boulette de haute teneur en humidité, éviter le refroidissement de choc lorsque l’air froid en contact directement avec le matériel chaud, dans ce...Plus

  • Tambour de refroidisseur

    Contactez maintenant

    Tambour de refroidisseur

    Caractéristiques des engrais sécheuse : 1. moins d’investissement, effet rapide, bonne économique renvoie 2. Conception raisonnable, une technologie avancée, des ensembles complets de mise en page de matériel processus est compact. L’équipement 3 plus économes en énergie. Sans les eaux usées,...Plus

  • Dessiccateur

    Contactez maintenant

    Dessiccateur

    Introduction : Sécheur d’air série LYQH est spécialement conçu pour l’engrais organique qui est lourd dans l’humidité mais lumière en densité. Il dispose de bonne fluidité et haute efficacité de séchage. Sécheur d’air engrais est une sorte de grande capacité séchage équipement qui rend...Plus

  • Tambour de sécheuse

    Contactez maintenant

    Tambour de sécheuse

    Description d’engrais sèche-linge : sèche-linge engrais est utilisé dans le processus de séchage de production d’engrais, qui peut être appliqué aux différents types de production d’engrais. Engrais sèche comprend essentiellement des engrais biologique, engrais chimique, engrais organique,...Plus

  • Seul arbre malaxeur

    Contactez maintenant

    Seul arbre malaxeur

    Table de mixage caractéristiques FDSP arbre simple est largement utilisé pour irrégulière granulé, poudre, et des matières collantes, surtout pour les Fertilier organique ou composé mélangeant avec homogénéité élevée, faible résidu ; Acier inoxydable du mélangeur est disponible ; Conception...Plus

  • Moulin de l’urée

    Contactez maintenant

    Moulin de l’urée

    L’application d’urée moulin : Moulin d’urée est applicable à la matière première avec une humidité plus élevée, inférieure à 30 % - 35 %. La finesse des produits finaux peut répondre à la demande de granulation. Moulin broyeur engrais est également le meilleur équipement pour le concassage des...Plus

  • Moulin de matière humide

    Contactez maintenant

    Moulin de matière humide

    brève introduction : meuleuse matière humide est spécialement conçu pour les matières organiques humides et s’applique pour le broyage de matériaux avec la teneur en humidité inférieure à 40 %. Il a l’avantage d’un rendement élevé, faible consommation, haute rentabilité, etc. 1. FDSP meuleuse...Plus

  • Marteau de Mil

    Contactez maintenant

    Marteau de Mil

    Broyeur à marteaux série FFSP exclusif marteau moulin pour matériel de biomasse la biomasse engrais matériel, adapté pour le broyage de copeaux de bois, copeaux, écorce, coquille de fruit, agro perte et du fumier animal. La conception du rotor plus avancée, rapidement remplacer le batteur de...Plus

Accueil Page précédente 123 Page suivante La dernière page 1/3
Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co., Ltd est l’un des principaux fournisseurs et fabricants de machines engrais Chine, bienvenue aux machines d’engrais bon marché en gros, engrais, fabrication de matériel, machine de fabrication d’engrais, compost engrais, machine de traitement engrais, équipement d’engrais organique de notre usine.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808

Fertilizer Machinery

  • Self-propelled Turner

    Contact Now

    Self-propelled Turner

    Why we need compost turner? Traditional fermentation method is to make manure naturally stacked and ret, which has some disadvantages of environmental pollution, long time consumed and more contaminating microorganism, however, the scientific method is that we make full use of the compost turner...Read More

  • Groove Type Turner

    Contact Now

    Groove Type Turner

    Groove turner is one of the preferred organic waste fermentation equipment which is applied in aerobic fermentation of composting process. It adopts unique plate tooth structure and inclined chain plate for deep turns mow with functions of sufficient oxygen supply, deep and thorough turning, and...Read More

  • Drum Type Turner

    Contact Now

    Drum Type Turner

    Fermentation tank width ranges from 6m to 12m, and the length can be designed according to the processing requirement. The maximum capacity of one tank with length of 100ms can reach 2600 cubic. If full loaded at once operation, it takes about 5 to 6 hours to stir all the materials. The...Read More

  • Screw Type Turner

    Contact Now

    Screw Type Turner

    Screw type turner is the mainstream equipment used in the production of organic fertilizers and bio-feed fermentation which is applicable to the fermentation of all organic materials. It uses ground trough fermentation structure that can be designed in the form of multi-slot with one machine,...Read More

  • FKLB Swing Cooler

    Contact Now

    FKLB Swing Cooler

    Simple operation swing cooler for fertilizer pellets 1、Take advantage of counter flow cooling principle; cool the high temp and high moisture pellet, avoid the shock cooling when the cold air directly contact with hot material, in this case, it prevent the pellet from cracking on surface....Read More

  • Drum Cooler

    Contact Now

    Drum Cooler

    Features of fertilizer dryer: 1. Less investment, quick effect, good economic returns 2. Reasonable design, advanced technology, complete sets of equipment process layout is compact. The equipment more energy-efficient 3. Without waste discharge, the operation is reliable and convenient. 4. wide...Read More

  • Air Dryer

    Contact Now

    Air Dryer

    Introduction: LYQH series air dryer is specially designed for organic fertilizer which is heavy in moisture but light in density. It features good fluidity and high drying efficiency. Fertilizer air dryer is a kind of large capacity drying equipment which makes use of instant-dry theory. The...Read More

  • Drum Dryer

    Contact Now

    Drum Dryer

    Description of Fertilizer Dryer: Fertilizer dryer is used in the drying process of fertilizer production, which can be applied to various types of fertilizer production. Fertilizer dryer mainly includes biological fertilizer, chemical fertilizer, organic fertilizer, magnetic fertilizer and many...Read More

  • Single Shaft Mixer

    Contact Now

    Single Shaft Mixer

    Features FDSP single shaft mixer is widely used for powder, granular,irregular and sticky materials, especially for organic or compound Fertilier mixing with high homogenity, low residue; Stainless steel of mixer is available; Special design sealing and paddle arrangment; Low engergy consumption...Read More

  • Urea Grinder

    Contact Now

    Urea Grinder

    Urea grinder application: Urea Grinder is applicable to the raw material with higher moisture,below 30%-35%. The fineness of the final products can meet the demand of granulating. Fertilizer grinder mill is also the best equipment for crushing organic fertilizer after ferment. Moreover, it is...Read More

  • Wet Material Grinder

    Contact Now

    Wet Material Grinder

    brief introduction: Wet material grinder is specially designed for organic wet material, and is applicable for grinding material with moisture content below 40%. It has the advantages of high output, low power consumption, high cost-effectiveness, etc. 1.FDSP wet material grinder machine is...Read More

  • Hammer Mil

    Contact Now

    Hammer Mil

    FFSP Series Hammer Mill The exclusive hammer mill for biomass material and biomass fertilizer material, suitable for grinding of wood chips,shavings,bark,fruit shell,agro waste and animal manure. The most advanced rotor design,quick replace the hammer beater and precise positioning of hammer...Read More

First Prev 123 Next Last 1/3
Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China fertilizer machinery manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap fertilizer machinery, fertilizer making equipment, fertilizer manufacturing machine, compost fertilizer machine, fertilizer processing machine, organic fertilizer equipment from our factory.