البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

إليه الأسمدة

  • تيرنر ذاتية

    اتصال الان

    تيرنر ذاتية

    لماذا نحتاج إلى تيرنر السماد؟ طريقة التخمير التقليدية هو جعل السماد الطبيعي مكدسة ومتقاعد، التي لديها بعض المساوئ تلوث البيئة وتستهلك وقت طويل وتلويث أكثر الكائنات الدقيقة، ومع ذلك، هو الأسلوب العلمي يمكننا الاستفادة الكاملة من تيرنر السماد...أكثر

  • أخدود نوع تيرنر

    اتصال الان

    أخدود نوع تيرنر

    تيرنر groove هي واحدة من معدات تخمير النفايات العضوية المفضل الذي يتم تطبيقه في التخمير الهوائي للعملية. يعتمد بنية الأسنان لوحة فريدة من نوعها ولوحة سلسلة يميل لأعماق يتحول جز مع وظائف كافية من إمدادات الأكسجين، تحول عميق وشامل، و...أكثر

  • اسطوانة نوع تيرنر

    اتصال الان

    اسطوانة نوع تيرنر

    خزان التخمير عرض يتراوح من 6 م إلى 12 مترا، والطول يمكن أن تصمم وفقا لمتطلبات تجهيز. يمكن أن تصل إلى السعة القصوى لدبابة واحدة مع طول 100ms 2600 مكعب. إذا كان تحميل كامل مرة واحدة العملية، يستغرق حوالي 5 إلى 6 ساعات لإثارة جميع المواد. ...أكثر

  • برغي نوع تيرنر

    اتصال الان

    برغي نوع تيرنر

    برغي نوع تيرنر هو المعدات الرئيسية المستخدمة في إنتاج الأسمدة العضوية والتخمر الحيوي-تغذية التي تنطبق على تخمير جميع المواد العضوية. يستخدم بنية التخمير الحوض الأرض التي يمكن أن تصمم في أشكال متعددة من فتحه مع جهاز واحد،...أكثر

  • فكلب سوينغ برودة

    اتصال الان

    فكلب سوينغ برودة

    عملية بسيطة سوينغ برودة للأسمدة الكريات 1、Take الاستفادة من تدفق العداد التبريد المبدأ؛ بارد بدرجة الحرارة والرطوبة العالية بيليه، تفادي صدمة التبريد عند الاتصال الهواء البارد مباشرة مع المواد الساخنة، وفي هذه الحالة، فإنه يمنع بيليه من تكسير على سطح...أكثر

  • اسطوانة برودة

    اتصال الان

    اسطوانة برودة

    ميزات للأسمدة مجفف: 1. أقل الاستثمار، تأثير سريع، حسن الاقتصادية بإرجاع 2. تصميم معقول، والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة، ومجموعات كاملة من المعدات عملية التخطيط الميثاق. معدات 3 أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة. دون تصريف النفايات، العملية موثوقة وملائمة. 4-على صعيد...أكثر

  • مجفف هواء

    اتصال الان

    مجفف هواء

    أولاً-مقدمة: ليقة سلسلة الهواء مجفف صمم خصيصا للسماد العضوي الذي ثقيل في الرطوبة ولكن الضوء في الكثافة. ويتميز سيولة جيدة وتجفيف عالية الكفاءة. الأسمدة الهواء مجفف هو نوع من سعة كبيرة تجفيف المعدات اللازمة مما يجعل استخدام نظرية الجافة الفورية. ...أكثر

  • طبل مجفف

    اتصال الان

    طبل مجفف

    وصف للأسمدة مجفف: يتم استخدام الأسمدة مجفف في عملية التجفيف لإنتاج الأسمدة، والتي يمكن تطبيقها على أنواع مختلفة من إنتاج الأسمدة. وتشمل الأسمدة مجفف أساسا الأسمدة البيولوجية والأسمدة الكيميائية، الأسمدة العضوية، والأسمدة المغناطيسية والعديد...أكثر

  • خلاط رمح واحد

    اتصال الان

    خلاط رمح واحد

    ميزات الإدارة الاتحادية خلاط رمح واحد يستخدم على نطاق واسع لعدم انتظام الحبيبية، مسحوق، ومواد لاصقة، خاصة بالنسبة فيرتيلير العضوي أو مجمع خلط مع هوموجينيتي عالية، منخفضة المخلفات؛ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من خلاط متاحة؛ ترتيب مجداف وختم التصميم الخاصة؛ انجيرجي انخفاض استهلاك...أكثر

  • طاحونة اليوريا

    اتصال الان

    طاحونة اليوريا

    التطبيق المطحنة اليوريا: طاحونة اليوريا لا ينطبق على المواد الخام مع ارتفاع الرطوبة، أدناه 30% إلى 35%. صفاء المنتجات النهائية يمكن تلبية الطلب من التحبيب. مطحنة مطحنة الأسمدة هو أيضا معدات أفضل لسحق سماد عضوي بعد الهياج. وعلاوة على ذلك، أنها...أكثر

  • طاحونة مواد رطبة

    اتصال الان

    طاحونة مواد رطبة

    مقدمة موجزة: الرطب ومطحنة المواد المصممة خصيصا للمواد العضوية الرطبة، وقابلاً للتطبيق لطحن المواد مع محتوى الرطوبة أقل من 40%. مزايا عالية الإنتاج، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة، عالية الفعالية من حيث التكلفة، وآله مطحنة المواد الرطب المديرية 1. إلخ...أكثر

  • شركة مالونغوشي المطرقة

    اتصال الان

    شركة مالونغوشي المطرقة

    فسب سلسلة المطرقة مطحنة الحصري المطرقة مطحنة المواد الكتلة الأحيائية والمواد الأسمدة الكتلة الأحيائية، ومناسبة لطحن رقائق الخشب ونجارة، واللحاء، وشل الفاكهة، والنفايات الزراعية والسماد الحيواني. استبدال تصميم الدوار الأكثر تقدما، سريعة الخافق المطرقة وتحديد المواقع بدقة مطرقة...أكثر

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 123 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/3
جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة واحدة من الصين الأسمدة إليه الشركات المصنعة الرائدة والموردين، ومرحبا بكم في الأسمدة رخيصة بالجملة الآلات، الأسمدة صنع المعدات، آلة تصنيع الأسمدة، السماد الأسمدة آلة، آلة تجهيز الأسمدة، معدات الأسمدة العضوية من مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808

Fertilizer Machinery

  • Self-propelled Turner

    Contact Now

    Self-propelled Turner

    Why we need compost turner? Traditional fermentation method is to make manure naturally stacked and ret, which has some disadvantages of environmental pollution, long time consumed and more contaminating microorganism, however, the scientific method is that we make full use of the compost turner...Read More

  • Groove Type Turner

    Contact Now

    Groove Type Turner

    Groove turner is one of the preferred organic waste fermentation equipment which is applied in aerobic fermentation of composting process. It adopts unique plate tooth structure and inclined chain plate for deep turns mow with functions of sufficient oxygen supply, deep and thorough turning, and...Read More

  • Drum Type Turner

    Contact Now

    Drum Type Turner

    Fermentation tank width ranges from 6m to 12m, and the length can be designed according to the processing requirement. The maximum capacity of one tank with length of 100ms can reach 2600 cubic. If full loaded at once operation, it takes about 5 to 6 hours to stir all the materials. The...Read More

  • Screw Type Turner

    Contact Now

    Screw Type Turner

    Screw type turner is the mainstream equipment used in the production of organic fertilizers and bio-feed fermentation which is applicable to the fermentation of all organic materials. It uses ground trough fermentation structure that can be designed in the form of multi-slot with one machine,...Read More

  • FKLB Swing Cooler

    Contact Now

    FKLB Swing Cooler

    Simple operation swing cooler for fertilizer pellets 1、Take advantage of counter flow cooling principle; cool the high temp and high moisture pellet, avoid the shock cooling when the cold air directly contact with hot material, in this case, it prevent the pellet from cracking on surface....Read More

  • Drum Cooler

    Contact Now

    Drum Cooler

    Features of fertilizer dryer: 1. Less investment, quick effect, good economic returns 2. Reasonable design, advanced technology, complete sets of equipment process layout is compact. The equipment more energy-efficient 3. Without waste discharge, the operation is reliable and convenient. 4. wide...Read More

  • Air Dryer

    Contact Now

    Air Dryer

    Introduction: LYQH series air dryer is specially designed for organic fertilizer which is heavy in moisture but light in density. It features good fluidity and high drying efficiency. Fertilizer air dryer is a kind of large capacity drying equipment which makes use of instant-dry theory. The...Read More

  • Drum Dryer

    Contact Now

    Drum Dryer

    Description of Fertilizer Dryer: Fertilizer dryer is used in the drying process of fertilizer production, which can be applied to various types of fertilizer production. Fertilizer dryer mainly includes biological fertilizer, chemical fertilizer, organic fertilizer, magnetic fertilizer and many...Read More

  • Single Shaft Mixer

    Contact Now

    Single Shaft Mixer

    Features FDSP single shaft mixer is widely used for powder, granular,irregular and sticky materials, especially for organic or compound Fertilier mixing with high homogenity, low residue; Stainless steel of mixer is available; Special design sealing and paddle arrangment; Low engergy consumption...Read More

  • Urea Grinder

    Contact Now

    Urea Grinder

    Urea grinder application: Urea Grinder is applicable to the raw material with higher moisture,below 30%-35%. The fineness of the final products can meet the demand of granulating. Fertilizer grinder mill is also the best equipment for crushing organic fertilizer after ferment. Moreover, it is...Read More

  • Wet Material Grinder

    Contact Now

    Wet Material Grinder

    brief introduction: Wet material grinder is specially designed for organic wet material, and is applicable for grinding material with moisture content below 40%. It has the advantages of high output, low power consumption, high cost-effectiveness, etc. 1.FDSP wet material grinder machine is...Read More

  • Hammer Mil

    Contact Now

    Hammer Mil

    FFSP Series Hammer Mill The exclusive hammer mill for biomass material and biomass fertilizer material, suitable for grinding of wood chips,shavings,bark,fruit shell,agro waste and animal manure. The most advanced rotor design,quick replace the hammer beater and precise positioning of hammer...Read More

First Prev 123 Next Last 1/3
Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China fertilizer machinery manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap fertilizer machinery, fertilizer making equipment, fertilizer manufacturing machine, compost fertilizer machine, fertilizer processing machine, organic fertilizer equipment from our factory.