البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

تخمير تيرنر

  • تيرنر ذاتية

    اتصال الان

    تيرنر ذاتية

    لماذا نحتاج إلى تيرنر السماد؟ طريقة التخمير التقليدية هو جعل السماد الطبيعي مكدسة ومتقاعد، التي لديها بعض المساوئ تلوث البيئة وتستهلك وقت طويل وتلويث أكثر الكائنات الدقيقة، ومع ذلك، هو الأسلوب العلمي يمكننا الاستفادة الكاملة من تيرنر السماد...أكثر

  • أخدود نوع تيرنر

    اتصال الان

    أخدود نوع تيرنر

    تيرنر groove هي واحدة من معدات تخمير النفايات العضوية المفضل الذي يتم تطبيقه في التخمير الهوائي للعملية. يعتمد بنية الأسنان لوحة فريدة من نوعها ولوحة سلسلة يميل لأعماق يتحول جز مع وظائف كافية من إمدادات الأكسجين، تحول عميق وشامل، و...أكثر

  • اسطوانة نوع تيرنر

    اتصال الان

    اسطوانة نوع تيرنر

    خزان التخمير عرض يتراوح من 6 م إلى 12 مترا، والطول يمكن أن تصمم وفقا لمتطلبات تجهيز. يمكن أن تصل إلى السعة القصوى لدبابة واحدة مع طول 100ms 2600 مكعب. إذا كان تحميل كامل مرة واحدة العملية، يستغرق حوالي 5 إلى 6 ساعات لإثارة جميع المواد. ...أكثر

  • برغي نوع تيرنر

    اتصال الان

    برغي نوع تيرنر

    برغي نوع تيرنر هو المعدات الرئيسية المستخدمة في إنتاج الأسمدة العضوية والتخمر الحيوي-تغذية التي تنطبق على تخمير جميع المواد العضوية. يستخدم بنية التخمير الحوض الأرض التي يمكن أن تصمم في أشكال متعددة من فتحه مع جهاز واحد،...أكثر

جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة واحدة من الصين التخمير تيرنر الشركات المصنعة الرائدة والموردين، ومرحبا بكم في تيرنر التخمير رخيصة بالجملة، تيرنر السماد، والسماد تيرنر، آلة تيرنر، تيرنر ويندروو السماد، آلة تحول كومة من مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808

Fermentation Turners

  • Self-propelled Turner

    Contact Now

    Self-propelled Turner

    Why we need compost turner? Traditional fermentation method is to make manure naturally stacked and ret, which has some disadvantages of environmental pollution, long time consumed and more contaminating microorganism, however, the scientific method is that we make full use of the compost turner...Read More

  • Groove Type Turner

    Contact Now

    Groove Type Turner

    Groove turner is one of the preferred organic waste fermentation equipment which is applied in aerobic fermentation of composting process. It adopts unique plate tooth structure and inclined chain plate for deep turns mow with functions of sufficient oxygen supply, deep and thorough turning, and...Read More

  • Drum Type Turner

    Contact Now

    Drum Type Turner

    Fermentation tank width ranges from 6m to 12m, and the length can be designed according to the processing requirement. The maximum capacity of one tank with length of 100ms can reach 2600 cubic. If full loaded at once operation, it takes about 5 to 6 hours to stir all the materials. The...Read More

  • Screw Type Turner

    Contact Now

    Screw Type Turner

    Screw type turner is the mainstream equipment used in the production of organic fertilizers and bio-feed fermentation which is applicable to the fermentation of all organic materials. It uses ground trough fermentation structure that can be designed in the form of multi-slot with one machine,...Read More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China fermentation turners manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap fermentation turners, compost turner, compost turner, turner machine, compost windrow turner, pile turning machine from our factory.