البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

آر كرومبلير بيليه

آر كرومبلير بيليه أنها معدات الأغراض الخاصة تنهار الكريات كبيرة إلى حبيبات صغيرة. هيكل الاتفاق، متساوية الحجم ومريحة وسريعة التكيف؛ لفات أداء سرعة الدوران التفاضلي. ضغط الكريات، المنفصمة وممزقة، ومن ثم التوصل إلى تأثير انهيار مثالية؛ فريد...

إرسال التحقيق

آر كرومبلير بيليه

  1. تغذية الإدارة الاتحادية كرومبلير بيليهمعدات الأغراض الخاصة تنهار الكريات كبيرة إلى حبيبات صغيرة.

  2. هيكل الاتفاق، متساوية الحجم ومريحة وسريعة التكيف؛

  3. لفات أداء سرعة الدوران التفاضلي. ضغط الكريات، المنفصمة وممزقة، ومن ثم التوصل إلى تأثير انهيار مثالية؛

  4. قادوس التغذية فريدة من نوعها والجهاز الالتفافية تخدم ليس فقط لتوزيع المنتجات، بل تشكل أيضا لتجاوز المنتجات لا تتطلب المتداعية. عند تجاوز، التوقف التلقائي يتحقق عن طريق تبديل حد؛

  5. الحزام الخامس القيادة هو المعتمد، ومستقرة، وانخفاض الضوضاء، عملية موثوقة وملائمة.


آر كرومبلير بيليهإظهار


Feed Pellet Crumbler



تفاصيل أفيد بيليه كرومبلير


Feed Pellet Crumbler


من نحن

جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة ينتسب إلى جيانغسو ليانجيو الزراعية الآلات المحدودة التي لديها حوالي 20 عاماً من الخبرة في التنمية الشاملة واستخدامها في مجال الزراعة. وتغطي منطقة مساحتها 15000 متر مربع وتحديد مواقع في سسينسيندامب تشونغ قوان تسون؛ التكنولوجيا الصناعية بارك في مدينة لينج بمقاطعة جيانغسو، جمهورية الصين الشعبية. وقد باعت الإدارة الاتحاديةتغذية الآلات والآلات الأسمدةفي جميع أنحاء الصين، وتصديرها إلى كوريا، جنوب أفريقيا، روسيا، تايلند، تايوان، الفلبين، ماليزيا، أستراليا، ومصر، وسوريا، نيجيريا، إثيوبيا، الهند، بنغلاديش، باكستان، إيران إلخ.

Feed Pellet Crumbler





Hot Tags: بيليه كرومبلير كرومبلير 'كرومبلير إس بيليه' تغذية الدواجن كرومبلير بيليه كرومبلير بيليه الاسطوانة المزدوجة الأسماء ثلاثية كرومبلير الاسطوانة ثلاثية كرومبلير كرومبلير بيليه إس بيليه كرومبلير، الصين، والمصنعين والموردين والمصنع، بالجملة

نموذج

SSLG25 × 100

SSLG25 × 140

SSLG25 × 170

Output(t/h)

5-8

8-12

15-18

Power(kw)

7.5+1.1

15+1.1

18.5+1.1


رسالة سريعة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808

Feed Pellet Crumbler

Feed pellet crumbler It is special purpose equipment to crumble big pellets into small pellets. Compact structure, evenly size, convenient and quick adjustment; Rolls perform differential rotational speed. Pellets are pressed, sheared and torn, thus reaching ideal crumbling effect; Unique...

Send Inquiry

Feed pellet crumbler

  1. FDSP Feed pellet crumbler is special purpose equipment to crumble big pellets into small pellets.

  2. Compact structure, evenly size, convenient and quick adjustment;

  3. Rolls perform differential rotational speed. Pellets are pressed, sheared and torn, thus reaching ideal crumbling effect;

  4. Unique feeding hopper and bypass device not only serve to distribute the products, but also serve to bypass the products not requiring crumbling. When bypassing, automatic stoppage is realized through limit switch;

  5. V belt driving is adopted, stable, low noise, reliable and convenient operation. 


Feed Pellet Crumbler Show


Feed Pellet Crumbler



Details of feed pellet crumbler


Feed Pellet Crumbler


About Us 

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co., Ltd is affiliated to Jiangsu Liangyou Agro Machinery Co., Ltd which has about 20 years of experience in the comprehensive development and utilization in agriculture field. It covers an area of 15000 square meters, locating in the zhongguancun science&technology industrial park in Liyang City, JiangSu Province, PRC. FDSP has sold Feed machinery and fertilizer machinery throughout China and exported to Korea, South Africa, Russia, Thailand, Taiwan, Philippines, Malaysia, Australia, Egypt, Syria, Nigeria, Ethiopia, India, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Iran etc.

Feed Pellet Crumbler





    Model

SSLG25×100

SSLG25×140

SSLG25×170

Output (t/h)

5-8

8-12

15-18

Power(kw)

7.5+1.1

15+1.1

18.5+1.1


Quick Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.