البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

تغذية خلاط

  • خلاط مجداف واحد-رمح

    اتصال الان

    خلاط مجداف واحد-رمح

    الميزات 1. مجداف قابل للتعديل بحياة طويلة ويترك مخلفات أقل. 2-ارتفاع خلط uniformity(≤5%)، الكثير من السوائل التي ستضاف في نفس الوقت. 3. يمكن تأمين باب تصريف واسعة القاتلة دون تسرب الأعلاف. 4-الفراغ ختم النظام على طرفي الفتحة الرئيسية. 5-كبير الصيانة هاتش...أكثر

  • المزدوج رمح مضرب خلاط

    اتصال الان

    المزدوج رمح مضرب خلاط

    ■ 3D المقطع العرضي الفجوة بين مضرب وخلط الجسم أقل جداً وأككوراتيدلي الخاضعة لضمان التجانس عالية؛ ■ طول كامل أوبينديد أداء البوابة هو اكويبميتيد مع ختم جيدة وأقل بقايا للحيلولة دون عبور التلوث؛ الميزات 1. المخفض مزدوجة مبتكرة...أكثر

  • خلاط الشريط

    اتصال الان

    خلاط الشريط

    الميزات 1. قاعة الاختلاط يشكل التوأم برغي ونظام رذاذ. اعتمد ختم الملء لنهايات رمح لتحسين ضيق والحيلولة دون تسرب؛ 2. مفرغ خصيصا له زاوية فتح الباب الكبير والتفريغ السريع مع بقايا قليلاً؛ 3. حسن ضيق...أكثر

  • الكربون الصلب مزدوجة رمح خلاط

    اتصال الان

    الكربون الصلب مزدوجة رمح خلاط

    الكربون الصلب مزدوجة-رمح آر ككاربون خلط الصلب مزدوجة-رمح مضرب خلاط، كما دعا الأفقي غير الجاذبية خلاط، وجهاز خلط متقدم بكفاءة عالية والتوحيد عالية، كثافة عالية، والاستهلاك المنخفض للطاقة وانخفاض التلوث. الجهاز يستخدم على نطاق واسع لخلط...أكثر

  • الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مزدوجة رمح خلاط

    اتصال الان

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مزدوجة رمح خلاط

    مزايا من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مزدوجة رمح خلاط الدائرة خلط هو "W" شل أفقية الشكل، مزدوجة رمح والمجاذيف العديد. هو نظام الرش (فوهة الرذاذ وتجهيزات) على رأس خلاط يمكن تلبية الخفيفة والثقيلة السائبة كثافة المواد خلط، تحسين تفتيت السائل ومنع...أكثر

  • تغذية الدواجن عاليا التلقائي خلط آلة

    اتصال الان

    تغذية الدواجن عاليا التلقائي خلط آلة

    1. يمكن إضافة الدواجن تغذية خلاط يستخدم على نطاق واسع في خلط مسحوق الأعلاف والسماد الحيواني، الحبيبية e.c.t.various السائل. خلط الوقت كل دفعة من 30-90 ثانية فقط، والآن فإنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأعلاف الصناعة، صناعة الأسمدة، تربية المنتجات المائية، والصناعة الكيماوية، والمائية...أكثر

  • ميزة في منع أجلوميراتينج تغذية خلاط

    اتصال الان

    ميزة في منع أجلوميراتينج تغذية خلاط

    ميزات لتغذية خلط تصميم دوار مزدوج-دائرة براءات الاختراع الدولية التجانس عالية والداخل وتصميم خارج دائرة مزدوج المجداف، يعزز الحراري، القص، وخلط آثار. خلط التجانس هو يصل إلى 97.7%. لا بقايا للتعديل الفجوة بين مجداف والغلاف، وضمان...أكثر

  • ارتفاع

    اتصال الان

    ارتفاع "جودة الإدارة الاتحادية" 4t/دفعة "خلاط تغذية الحيوان"

    هذا النوع من خلط المعدات غير قادرة على خلط المواد الخام بالتساوي مع انخفاض استهلاك سعر تنافسي. وتقدم أنواع مختلفة من معدات خلط خنان واندا الكيميائي يويبمينت، المحدودة. فإنه يمكن خلط المواد الخام بالتساوي، مثل وجبة الذرة وفول الصويا ومسحوق القمح ومواده...أكثر

  • خلاط عالية السرعة الأعلاف لتغذية الحيوانات

    اتصال الان

    خلاط عالية السرعة الأعلاف لتغذية الحيوانات

    ميزات لتغذية الدواجن تغذية خلاط خلط يستخدم على نطاق واسع في خلط العلف الحيواني والأسمدة مسحوق، يمكن إضافة الحبيبية e.c.t.various السائل. خلط الوقت كل دفعة من 30-90 ثانية فقط، والآن فإنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأعلاف صناعة، وصناعة الأسمدة، والمنتجات المائية، تربية،...أكثر

  • تغذية الدواجن خلاط

    اتصال الان

    تغذية الدواجن خلاط

    تغذية خلاط، كما دعا الأفقي غير الجاذبية خلاط، جهاز خلط متقدم بكفاءة عالية والتوحيد عالية، كثافة عالية، والاستهلاك المنخفض للطاقة وانخفاض التلوث. الجهاز يستخدم على نطاق واسع ميكسينجبوودير-مسحوق ومسحوق الحبيبية، مناسبة خاصة للمواد مع كبيرة...أكثر

  • آلة خلط تغذية البقر

    اتصال الان

    آلة خلط تغذية البقر

    سدهج رمح واحد مضرب خلاط خلاط دفعة عالية الأداء، يمكن أن يكون قادراً على مزج حرية تدفق المواد الصلبة الجافة. هي تستخدم أساسا في الأعلاف والدقيق والحبوب الأخرى صناعة تجهيز. نظراً للميزات من المواد الخام وإضافة السائل، يمكنك إضافة هذا خلاط عالية السرعة نسبة السائل...أكثر

  • جديد رمح واحد خلاط الأعلاف للبيع

    اتصال الان

    جديد رمح واحد خلاط الأعلاف للبيع

    خلاطات رمح واحد مصممة لخلط متجانس للمكونات مع خصائص تدفق جيدة مثل الوجبات ومساحيق أخرى. يمكن إضافة كمية محدودة من سائل. ومناسبة لمصنع الأعلاف ومصنع للأسمدة، أفضل خيار لمصنع الأسمدة. الوقت الاختلاط هو 1-3...أكثر

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 123456 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/6
جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة هي واحدة من الرائدة الصين تغذية خلاط المصنعين والموردين، مرحبا بكم بالجملة رخيصة تغذية خلاط، آلة خلط تغذية، تغذية المعدات، والاختلاط من مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Feed Mixer

  • Single-shaft Paddle Mixer

    Contact Now

    Single-shaft Paddle Mixer

    Features 1. The adjustable paddle has long life and leaves less residues. 2. High mixing uniformity(≤5%), many liquids to be added at same time. 3. Wide discharge door can be locked deadly without feed leakage. 4. Vacuum sealing system on both ends of main shaft. 5. Large maintenance hatch...Read More

  • Double- Shaft Paddle Mixer

    Contact Now

    Double- Shaft Paddle Mixer

    3D cross-section ■ Gap between paddle and mixing body is very less and accuratedly controlled to ensure high homogeneity; ■ Full length opended discharging gate is equipmeted with good sealing and less residue to prevent from cross Contamination; Features 1. The innovative double reducer...Read More

  • Ribbon Mixer

    Contact Now

    Ribbon Mixer

    Features 1. The mixing chamber is constituted by twin screw and atomizing system. The filling seal is adopted for ends of shaft to improve tightness and prevent from leakage; 2. Specially designed discharger has big door-opening angle and quick discharging with little residue; 3. Good tightness...Read More

  • Stainless Steel Double Shaft Mixer

    Contact Now

    Stainless Steel Double Shaft Mixer

    Advantages of stainless steel double shaft mixer The mixing chamber is “W” horizontal shell shape, Double shaft and many paddles. The spraying system (spray nozzle & fittings) is on top of mixer can meet light and heavy bulk density materials mixing, improve the liquid atomizing and prevent...Read More

  • Carbon Steel Double Shaft Mixer

    Contact Now

    Carbon Steel Double Shaft Mixer

    Carbon steel double-shaft feed mixing Ccarbon steel double-shaft paddle mixer, also called horizontal non-gravity mixer, it is an advanced mixing machine with high efficiency, high uniformity, high intensity, low energy consumption and low pollution.The machine is widely used for mixing...Read More

  • Highly Automatic Poultry Feed Mixing Machine

    Contact Now

    Highly Automatic Poultry Feed Mixing Machine

    1. Poultry feed mixer is widely used in mixing the animal feed and fertilizer powder, granule e.c.t .various liquid can be added. Mixing time per batch is just 30-90 seconds, Now it is widely used in animal feed industry, fertilizer industry, aquatic product breeding, chemical industry, aquatic...Read More

  • Advantage In Prevent Agglomerating Feed Mixer

    Contact Now

    Advantage In Prevent Agglomerating Feed Mixer

    Features of feed mixing High homogeneity International patent double-circle rotor design, inside and outside double-circle paddle design, reinforcing convection, shearing, and mixing effects.Mixing homogeneity is up to 97.7%. No residues Adjustable gap between paddle and casing, ensuring...Read More

  • High Quality FDSP 4t/batch Animal Feed Mixer

    Contact Now

    High Quality FDSP 4t/batch Animal Feed Mixer

    This kind of mixing equipment is capable of mixing raw materials evenly with low consumption at competitive price. Various kinds of mixing equipment is offered by Henan Wanda Chemcial Euipment Co.,Ltd . It can mix raw materials evenly, such as maize meal, soybean meal, wheat powder, premix...Read More

  • High Speed Feed Mixer For Animal Feed

    Contact Now

    High Speed Feed Mixer For Animal Feed

    Features of feed mixing poultry feed mixer is widely used in mixing the animal feed and fertilizer powder, granule e.c.t .various liquid can be added. Mixing time per batch is just 30-90 seconds, Now it is widely used in animal feed industry, fertilizer industry, aquatic product breeding,...Read More

  • Poultry Feed Mixer

    Contact Now

    Poultry Feed Mixer

    Feed mixer, also called horizontal non-gravity mixer, it is an advanced mixing machine with high efficiency, high uniformity, high intensity, low energy consumption and low pollution.The machine is widely used for mixingpowder-powder and powder granule, especially suitable for materials with big...Read More

  • cow feed mixing machine

    Contact Now

    cow feed mixing machine

    SDHJ single shaft paddle mixer is a high-performance batch mixer, can be able to mix free flow of dry solid materials. It is mainly used in feed, flour and other grain processing industry. Due to the features of raw material and adding the liquid, this high speed mixer can add liquid ratio is...Read More

  • New Single Shaft Feed Mixer For Sale

    Contact Now

    New Single Shaft Feed Mixer For Sale

    Single shaft mixers are designed for homogeneous mixing of ingredients with good flow characteristics such as meal and other powders. A limited amount of liquid can be added. It is suitable for feed factory and fertilizer factory, the best choice for fertilizer factory. The mixing time is 1-3...Read More

First Prev 123456 Next Last 1/6
Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China feed mixer manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap feed mixer, feed mixing machine, feed mixing equipment from our factory.