البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

صومعة صناعة الأعلاف

  • صوامع تخزين صوامع/الحبوب بيليه الخشب مخصصة

    اتصال الان

    صوامع تخزين صوامع/الحبوب بيليه الخشب مخصصة

    صومعة بيليه الخشب من المعدات المستخدمة لتخزين كمية كبيرة من الكريات الخشبية. المديرية شركة تصنيع صوامع تخزين موثوق بها، يمكننا أن نقدم الحل المثالي وفعالة من حيث التكلفة لمجموعة واسعة من الصناعات تبعاً لاحتياجات التخزين المحددة الخاصة بك. وتتوفر بيليه الصنع مخصصة للصوامع. ما هو...أكثر

  • صومعة صناعة الأعلاف

    اتصال الان

    صومعة صناعة الأعلاف

    مطحنة الأعلاف الحيوانية الحديثة عادة لديه قدرة تجهيز ضخمة في معظم الحبوب خاصة الذرة/الذرة وفول الصويا. أنه سيكون عمل الشاق لتشغيل مثل هذه المواد السائبة في أطنان من رجل السلطة، وبالتالي رغبة عميقة للحبوب السائبة السيارات التعامل مع نظام تغذية خلاط، أن يتم تخزين المواد السائبة صومعة النظام...أكثر

  • مصنع الأسعار صومعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    اتصال الان

    مصنع الأسعار صومعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    المديرية هو المهنية الشركة المصنعة والموردة للصوامع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لمختلف التطبيقات بما في ذلك منتجات الألبان/المشروبات والصيدلانية والكيميائية وتجهيز الأغذية. يمكننا مساعدتك على تحديد أي نوع من تشييد صومعة للصدأ هو الأكثر فائدة للمنتج الخاص بك، وسيتم بناء الأفضل...أكثر

  • صومعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ التطبيق على نطاق واسع

    اتصال الان

    صومعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ التطبيق على نطاق واسع

    لدينا صومعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، وألواح الصلب المغلفنة موحدة وقابلة للتبديل وعالمية والملحقات مريحة للصيانة والترقية سهلة لنقل القدرة أو صومعة. هو أقل الاستثمار: 20-30% أقل من التكاليف على الصلب بار الصوامع ملموسة، إنقاذ الاستثمار إلى حد كبير. تعلم كيفية بناء...أكثر

  • بيع الساخنة 500Tons صوامع التخزين

    اتصال الان

    بيع الساخنة 500Tons صوامع التخزين

    جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة صانع مهنية صومعة تموج الصلب والمعدات المطابقة لها. مجهزة بمرافق متقدمة، يمكن المحوسبة في خط الإنتاج الكامل للمتداول واللكم. بدقة عالية وسهلة...أكثر

  • 1-1000T تغذية الدواجن المغلفنة صومعة

    اتصال الان

    1-1000T تغذية الدواجن المغلفنة صومعة

    صوامع الأعلاف حاوية تخزين المستخدمة لتخزين المواد الخام في النظم الصناعية مثل إنشاء قوة البخار. في مجال الزراعة، يتم تطبيق صوامع الأعلاف لتخزين العلف أو الحبوب الحيوانية على نطاق واسع. وبصفة عامة، مخازن الأعلاف قادرة على تخزين المواد الحبيبية والسائل على حد سواء. وفي معظم الحالات، آر...أكثر

  • وافق آر م صومعة/الدواجن

    اتصال الان

    وافق آر م صومعة/الدواجن "تغذية الحبوب صوامع"

    المديرية الدواجن تغذية صومعة معدات تكميلية للبناء والزراعة. فإنه يستخدم عادة لتخزين الأسمنت بالجملة، والرماد المتطاير، ومدافع الهاون ومسحوق للخلط خلط مصنع ملموسة والطوب صنع آلة، وفي الوقت نفسه، ومناسبة للاستخدام الزراعي مثل تخزين الحبوب...أكثر

  • صومعة المديرية الاتحادية المخصصة للبيع

    اتصال الان

    صومعة المديرية الاتحادية المخصصة للبيع

    الإدارة الاتحادية صوامع الحبوب (سايلو Lipp): اتيل "المديرية صوامع الحبوب" (سايلو انسحب) د s الصورة من "صوامع التخزين" (انسحب صوامع فولاذية) مواصفات التخزين الصلب صوامع مخطط تدفق عملية من صوامع التخزين الصلب حول لنا جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة ينتسب إلى جيانغسو...أكثر

  • صهاريج تخزين صوامع للمواشي الأعلاف/الحبوب صوامع السعر

    اتصال الان

    صهاريج تخزين صوامع للمواشي الأعلاف/الحبوب صوامع السعر

    ميزات لصوامع تخزين المديرية 1-عالية القوة: تعززه المىبس الرأسي الجدار صوامع التخزين وتغطي بشعاع المسمار. لديه قوة كبيرة وجيدة مقاومة للزلازل والرياح والثلوج.أكثر

  • صوامع الأعلاف عالية الجودة

    اتصال الان

    صوامع الأعلاف عالية الجودة

    ميزات صلب صوامع 1. الفولاذ ورقة استخدام عالية الجودة ورقة كيربي، جميع أجزاء أجزاء القياسية، وتلتزم بالمعايير الوطنية ذات الصلة بالتغذية صومعة تصميم وتصنيع وتركيب. 2-سهلة التركيب، انخفاض الاستثمار 3. تخزين الذرة صومعة الارتفاع، يمكن أن يكون قطره في مجموعة واسعة...أكثر

  • تستخدم محطة تغذية الدواجن صوامع الحبوب 30000T

    اتصال الان

    تستخدم محطة تغذية الدواجن صوامع الحبوب 30000T

    ميزات لصوامع الحبوب: عالية الدقة: لدينا صوامع تخزين الحبوب بضمانات دولية بالمعدات والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة. أتمتة عالية: يمكن تحقيق لدينا صوامع تخزين الحبوب عالية من التشغيل الآلي والميكنة، الإنتاجية العالية، وتوفير العمالة. تخزين واسعة: لدينا صوامع تخزين الحبوب وقد واسعة...أكثر

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Feed Industry Silo

  • Feed industry silo for feed industry steel storage

    Contact Now

    Feed industry silo for feed industry steel storage

    Modern Animal Feed Mill usually has a huge processing capacity on bulk grain especially corn/maize, soya. It will be a hard work for operating such bulk material in tons by man power, thus a deep desire of auto bulk grain handling system for the feed mill, that is the bulk storage silo system...Read More

  • Customized Wood Pellet Silo/Grain Storage Silo

    Contact Now

    Customized Wood Pellet Silo/Grain Storage Silo

    Wood pellet silo is the equipment used to store large quantity of wood pellets. FDSP is a reliable manufacturer of storage silos,we can offer ideal and cost-effective solution for a wide range of industries depending on your specific storage needs. Custom made pellet silos are available. What is...Read More

  • Factory Price Stainless Steel Silo With Professional Design

    Contact Now

    Factory Price Stainless Steel Silo With Professional Design

    FDSP is a professional manufacturer and supplier of stainless steel silos for various applications including dairy/beverage, pharmaceutical, chemical and food processing. We can help you decide which type of stainless silo construction is most beneficial for your product, and will build the best...Read More

  • FDSP Customized Silo For Sale

    Contact Now

    FDSP Customized Silo For Sale

    FDSP Grain Silo (Lipp Silo): FDSP Grain Silo (Bolted Silo) D etail Picture s of Storage Silo (bolted steel silo) Specification of steel storage silo Process flow diagram of steel storage silo About Us Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co., Ltd is affiliated to Jiangsu...Read More

  • Poultry Feed Plant Used 30000T Grain Silo

    Contact Now

    Poultry Feed Plant Used 30000T Grain Silo

    Features of grain silo: High precision: Our grain storage silo has international advanced equipment and technology guarantees. High automation: Our grain storage silo can achieve high automation and mechanisation, high productivity, labor-saving. Wide storage: Our grain storage silo has wide...Read More

  • Wide Application Stainless Steel Silo

    Contact Now

    Wide Application Stainless Steel Silo

    Our stainless steel silo, the standard, interchangeable and universal galvanized steel plates and accessories are convenient for maintenance, easy upgrading of capacity or silo move.It is less investment: 20-30% less costs over steel bar concrete silos, greatly saving investment. Learn to build...Read More

  • 1-1000T Galvanized Poultry Feed Silo

    Contact Now

    1-1000T Galvanized Poultry Feed Silo

    Feed silo is a storage bin used to store feedstock in industrial systems such as the creation of steam power. In agriculture, feed silos are applied for large-scale animal feed or grain storage. In general, feed silos are able to store both granular and liquid materials. In most cases, feed...Read More

  • CE Approved Feed Silo/poultry Feed Grain Silo

    Contact Now

    CE Approved Feed Silo/poultry Feed Grain Silo

    FDSP poultry feed silo is a supplementary equipment for both construction and agriculture.It is commonly used to store bulk cement,fly ash,mortar and powder for concrete batching/mixing plant and bricking making machine, at the same time, it is suitable for agricultural use like grain storage....Read More

  • High Quality Feed Silo

    Contact Now

    High Quality Feed Silo

    Features of steel silo 1.Steel sheet use high quality galvanized sheet,all parts are standard parts, Strictly follow the relevant national standards of feeding silo design,manufacture and installation. 2. Easy installation, low investment 3. corn storage Silo height,diameter can be in a wide...Read More

  • Hot Sale 500Tons Storage Silo

    Contact Now

    Hot Sale 500Tons Storage Silo

    Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is a professional manufacturer of ripple steel silo and its matching equipments. Equipped with advanced facilities, the complete production line of rolling and punching can be computerized. With its high accuracy and easy...Read More

  • Storage Silo Tanks For Livestock Feed/Grain Silo Price

    Contact Now

    Storage Silo Tanks For Livestock Feed/Grain Silo Price

    Features of FDSP Storage Silo 1. High strength: The storage silo wall is reinforced by vertical stiffener and occluded by screw beam. It has great strength and good resistance to wind, earthquake and snow.Read More