البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

صومعة صناعة الأعلاف

مطحنة الأعلاف الحيوانية الحديثة عادة لديه قدرة تجهيز ضخمة في معظم الحبوب خاصة الذرة/الذرة وفول الصويا. أنه سيكون عمل الشاق لتشغيل مثل هذه المواد السائبة في أطنان من رجل السلطة، وبالتالي رغبة عميقة للحبوب السائبة السيارات التعامل مع نظام تغذية خلاط، أن يتم تخزين المواد السائبة صومعة النظام...

إرسال التحقيق

مطحنة الأعلاف الحيوانية الحديثة عادة لديه قدرة تجهيز ضخمة في معظم الحبوب خاصة الذرة/الذرة وفول الصويا. سيكون عمل الشاق لتشغيل مثل هذه المواد السائبة في أطنان من رجل السلطة، وبالتالي رغبة عميقة للحبوب السائبة السيارات التعامل مع نظام تغذية خلاط، الذي هو نظام صوامع التخزين الأكبر لمطحنة العلف، ويمكن تطبيقها أيضا في مطحنة دقيق الذرة/الذرة أو القمح وزبدة والصناعية الأخرى.



لدينا بن التخزين الأكبر لمطحنة علف الحيوان عادة جنبا إلى جنب مع مطحنة العلف وصممت معا.

في مصنع الأعلاف لتغذية الماشية غالباً المخزنة في الخرسانة الضيقة صوامع عالية تصل إلى 20 مترا. شغل الصوامع يولد الكثير من الغبار. في الجزء السفلي من الصوامع، تصريف البرغي علف الماشية. تجنب تشغيل الناقلات الخمول أو يفعم للصوامع، قياس مستوى مطلوب.

صوامع للقدرات المختلفة لتخزين الأعلاف التي تنتجها الإدارة الاتحادية: الإطار المغلفنة، إمكانية تحميل تعمل بالهواء المضغوط، عرض النافذة.


العديد من أنواع البعد لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة.

من السهل تغذية المآخذ.

لا الشائكة.

تغذية من جديد.

الصوامع مع مركز الوسطى أو ديسينتير.

سلم مع السلامة السور.



Hot Tags: تغذية صناعة صوامع، صومعة مطحنة العلف، صومعة مصنع علف، تخزين الأعلاف صناعة الصلب، وصوامع الأعلاف صناعة الماشية، صومعة صناعة علف الدجاج، الصين، المصنعين، الموردين، ومصنع، والبيع بالجملة، تغذية التخزين، تغذية صناديق التخزين، تغذية الصوامع، صوامع الأعلاف، تغذية الصوامع، آر بن، تغذية صناديق للبيع، تغذية صومعة للبيع، تغذية الصوامع للبيع، آر بن التخزين، تغذية صوامع التخزين، تغذية أسعار الصوامع، تغذية صناعة صوامع، آر بن الصناعة، تغذية صناعة التخزين، تغذية دبابة، كولنسون تغذية الصوامع، سايلو تغذية النظام، تخزين صوامع،

بارتسيلوسيزيس

Diameter(m)

Height(m)

Volume(m³)

4

6

75.36

5

7

137.34

6

8

226.08

7

9

346.14

8

10

502.4

WecanalsoProvideotherlargesizesaccordingtoclient'srequirements

رسالة سريعة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808

Feed industry silo for feed industry steel storage

Modern Animal Feed Mill usually has a huge processing capacity on bulk grain especially corn/maize, soya. It will be a hard work for operating such bulk material in tons by man power, thus a deep desire of auto bulk grain handling system for the feed mill, that is the bulk storage silo system...

Send Inquiry

Modern Animal Feed Mill usually has a huge processing capacity on bulk grain especially corn/maize, soya. It will be a hard work for operating such bulk material in tons by man power, thus a deep desire of auto bulk grain handling system for the feed mill, that is the bulk storage silo system for feed mill, and also can be applied in flour mill for maize/corn or wheat,oil mill and other industrial.


3 (2).jpg


Our Bulk Storage Bin for animal Feed mill usually delivered together with feed mill and designed together.

In a feed mill the livestock feed is often stored in narrow concrete silos up to 20 meters high. The filling of the silos generates a lot of dust. At the bottom of the silos, screw conveyors discharge the livestock feed. To avoid idle running of the conveyors or overfilling of the silos, a level measurement is required.

Silos of different capacity for feed storage produced by FDSP: Galvanized frame, possibility of pneumatic loading, viewing window. 


Several dimension types for different needs.

Easy feed outlet.

No sticking.

Feed is fresh.

Silos with central center or decenter.

Ladder with safety fence.


 6.jpg


Hot Tags: Feed industry silo for feed industry steel storage, feed mill silo, feed factory silo, feed industry steel storage, cattle Feed industry silo for feed industry steel storage, chicken Feed industry silo for feed industry steel storage, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, feed storage, feed storage bins, feed silo, silo feed, feed silos, feed bin , feed bins for sale, feed silo for sale, feed silos for sale, feed storage bin, feed storage silos, feed silo prices, Feed industry silo for feed industry steel storage, feed industry bin, feed industry storage, feed tank, collinson feed silos, silo feeding system, silo storage,

Parts Silo Sizes

Diameter(m)

Height(m)

Volume(m³)

4

6

75.36

5

7

137.34

6

8

226.08

7

9

346.14

8

10

502.4

We can also Provide other large sizes according to client ’s requirements

Quick Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.