E-Mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Telefon: +86-025-66621288

Futtermittelindustrie Silo

Moderne Animal Feed-Mühle in der Regel hat eine riesige Verarbeitungskapazität auf Masse Korn vor allem Getreide/Mais, Soja. Es wird eine harte Arbeit für den Betrieb solcher Schüttgut in Tonnen durch die Kraft des Menschen, damit eine tiefe Sehnsucht Auto Bulk Getreide Handlingsystem für die Futtermühle, das ist die Blocklager silo System...

Anfrage senden

Moderne Animal Feed-Mühle in der Regel hat eine riesige Verarbeitungskapazität auf Masse Korn vor allem Getreide/Mais, Soja. Es wird eine harte Arbeit für den Betrieb solcher Schüttgut in Tonnen von Menschen macht, so eine tiefe Sehnsucht Auto Bulk Getreide Handlingsystem für die Futtermühle, die ist das größte Silo Aufbewahrungssystem für Futtermühle, und auch in Getreidemühle für Mais/Mais oder Weizen, Ölmühle und andere industrielle angewendet werden kann.



Unsere Bulk-Lagerplatz für Animal Feed-Mühle in der Regel zusammen mit Futtermühle geliefert und gemeinsam entwickelt.

In eine Futtermühle der Futtermittel oft in engen Beton lagert silos bis zu 20 Meter hoch. Die Befüllung des Silos erzeugt eine Menge Staub. An der Unterseite der Silos entladen Förderschnecken das Vieh zu füttern. Um zu vermeiden, im Leerlauf läuft der Förderbänder oder Überfüllung der Silos, ist eine Messung erforderlich.

Silos von unterschiedlicher Kapazität für Futterlagerung produziert von FDSP: verzinkter Rahmen, Möglichkeit der pneumatischen Beladung, Sichtfenster.


Mehrere Dimensionstypen für unterschiedliche Bedürfnisse.

Einfach feed Steckdose.

Kein Verkleben.

Feed ist frisch.

Silos mit zentralen Center oder dezentrieren.

Leiter mit Schutzzaun.



Hot Tags: Futtermittel Futtermühle Silo, Futtermittelfabrik Silo, Futtermittelindustrie Stahl Lagerung, Industrie-Silo, Rinder Futtermittelindustrie Silo, silo Hühnerfutter Industrie, China, Hersteller, Lieferanten, Fabrik, Großhandel, Lagerung zu ernähren, Lagerplätze zu ernähren, Futter Silo, Silo füttern, Futtermittel-Silos, Aufgabebehälter, füttern Sie Lagerplätze für Verkauf, Futter Silo zu verkaufen, Silos für Verkauf zu ernähren, Feed Lagerplatz, Lagersilos zu ernähren, Futter Silo Preise, füttern Sie Industrie-Silo, Aufgabebehälter Industrie, Industrie-Lagerung zu ernähren, Tank zu ernähren, Collinson Silos zu ernähren, Silo-Beschickung, Silo-Lagerung,

PartsSiloSizes

Diameter(m)

Größe (m)

Volume(m³)

4

6

75.36

5

7

137.34

6

8

226.08

7

9

346.14

8

10

502.4

WecanalsoProvideotherlargesizesaccordingtoclient'srequirements

Schnelle Nachricht
Ihre Privatsphäre ist uns wichtig - wir nie verkaufen oder teilen Sie Ihre Informationen.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808

Feed industry silo for feed industry steel storage

Modern Animal Feed Mill usually has a huge processing capacity on bulk grain especially corn/maize, soya. It will be a hard work for operating such bulk material in tons by man power, thus a deep desire of auto bulk grain handling system for the feed mill, that is the bulk storage silo system...

Send Inquiry

Modern Animal Feed Mill usually has a huge processing capacity on bulk grain especially corn/maize, soya. It will be a hard work for operating such bulk material in tons by man power, thus a deep desire of auto bulk grain handling system for the feed mill, that is the bulk storage silo system for feed mill, and also can be applied in flour mill for maize/corn or wheat,oil mill and other industrial.


3 (2).jpg


Our Bulk Storage Bin for animal Feed mill usually delivered together with feed mill and designed together.

In a feed mill the livestock feed is often stored in narrow concrete silos up to 20 meters high. The filling of the silos generates a lot of dust. At the bottom of the silos, screw conveyors discharge the livestock feed. To avoid idle running of the conveyors or overfilling of the silos, a level measurement is required.

Silos of different capacity for feed storage produced by FDSP: Galvanized frame, possibility of pneumatic loading, viewing window. 


Several dimension types for different needs.

Easy feed outlet.

No sticking.

Feed is fresh.

Silos with central center or decenter.

Ladder with safety fence.


 6.jpg


Hot Tags: Feed industry silo for feed industry steel storage, feed mill silo, feed factory silo, feed industry steel storage, cattle Feed industry silo for feed industry steel storage, chicken Feed industry silo for feed industry steel storage, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, feed storage, feed storage bins, feed silo, silo feed, feed silos, feed bin , feed bins for sale, feed silo for sale, feed silos for sale, feed storage bin, feed storage silos, feed silo prices, Feed industry silo for feed industry steel storage, feed industry bin, feed industry storage, feed tank, collinson feed silos, silo feeding system, silo storage,

Parts Silo Sizes

Diameter(m)

Height(m)

Volume(m³)

4

6

75.36

5

7

137.34

6

8

226.08

7

9

346.14

8

10

502.4

We can also Provide other large sizes according to client ’s requirements

Quick Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.