البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

تغذية معدات التنظيف

  • أنبوب المغناطيس

    اتصال الان

    أنبوب المغناطيس

    تككست سلسلة أنبوب المغناطيس 1. نوع جديد من المواد المغناطيسية المعتمدة 2. مع شدة المغناطيسية ≥3000GS؛ لا تحتاج إلى الطاقة. 3. القضية مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والباب التفتيش مرنة. 4. التثبيت مرنة ومريحة ولا تشغل مساحة الطابق.أكثر

  • مسحوق منظف

    اتصال الان

    مسحوق منظف

    الميزات: 1. عالية الإنتاج؛ تأثير التنظيف الجيد؛ استهلاك منخفض للطاقة؛ 2-بسيطة التركيب؛ إصلاح ملائمة؛ من السهل استبدال شاشة طبل؛ 3-الشاشة مع الثقوب المناسبة يمكن تحديدها وفقا لتخصص مواد بغية التوصل إلى تأثير فصل المطلوبة؛ 4. وهي تستخدم أساسا في...أكثر

  • منظف الحبيبية

    اتصال الان

    منظف الحبيبية

    الميزات: 1. لها تأثير التنظيف الجيد وإزالة كفاءة عالية من الشوائب. كفاءة إزالة الشوائب الكبيرة أعلى من 99%. لا تحتوي على شوائب كبيرة حبيبات كاملة أو مواد نظيفة؛ 2. وقد اعتمد ناتئ أفقي شاشة الاسطوانة. وتنقسم الاسطوانة الشاشة...أكثر

جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة واحدة من إطعام الصين الرائدة تنظيف معدات المصنعين والموردين، مرحبا بكم بالجملة رخيصة تغذية تنظيف المعدات، تغذية الحديد-مزيل، تغذية الفرز النظيف من مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808

Feed Cleaning Equipment

  • Tube Magnet

    Contact Now

    Tube Magnet

    TCXT Series Tube Magnet 1.New type magnetic materials is adopted 2.with magnetic intensity ≥3000GS;no need power. 3.Case is made of stainless steel and flexible inspection door. 4.Installation is flexible and convenient and does not occupy floor space.Read More

  • Powder Cleaner

    Contact Now

    Powder Cleaner

    Features: 1. High output; good cleaning effect; low power consumption; 2. Simple installation; convenient repair; Easy replacement of screen drum; 3. Screen with proper holes can be selected according to specialty of materials so as to reach required separating effect; 4. It is mainly used in...Read More

  • Granular Cleaner

    Contact Now

    Granular Cleaner

    Features: 1.It has good cleaning effect and high impurities removing efficiency. The efficiency of removing big impurities is higher than 99%. The big impurities do not contain complete granules or clean materials; 2.Horizontal cantilever screen cylinder is adopted. Screen cylinder is divided...Read More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China feed cleaning equipment manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap feed cleaning equipment, feed iron-remover, feed screening cleaner from our factory.