البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

تغذية المعدات الإضافية

  • بوابة الجناح واحد

    اتصال الان

    بوابة الجناح واحد

    تدفقد سلسلة واحدة الجناح البوابة 1. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع للصناعات من الحبوب، تغذية، والدقيق، والنفط، والمواد الكيميائية، والمعادن مع بقايا أقل. 2. أنها للسيطرة على المواد الداخلة في الداخل والخارج. اعتمد الاسطوانة لدفع اتصال رود للتحرك وعملية سهلة.أكثر

  • بوابة الجناح مزدوجة

    اتصال الان

    بوابة الجناح مزدوجة

    1. "سلسلة مزدوجة الجناح بوابة" تدفقس ويستخدم على نطاق واسع للصناعات من الحبوب، تغذية، والدقيق، والنفط، والمواد الكيميائية، والمعادن مع بقايا أقل. 2. أنها للسيطرة على المواد الداخلة في الداخل والخارج. اعتمد الاسطوانة لدفع اتصال رود للتحرك وعملية سهلة.أكثر

  • بوابة الشرائح الآلية

    اتصال الان

    بوابة الشرائح الآلية

    بوابة الشريحة المزودة بمحركات تزمد سلسلة 1. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع للصناعات للحبوب والأعلاف والدقيق، النفط، المواد الكيميائية والمعادن. 2. أنها للسيطرة على المواد الداخلة في الداخل والخارج. اعتمد المحرك لدفع اتصال رود للتحرك وعملية سهلة. 3. يمكن تخصيصها وفقا للزبون...أكثر

  • بوابة الشرائح اليدوي

    اتصال الان

    بوابة الشرائح اليدوي

    1. "بوابة تزمس سلسلة دليل الشرائح" يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع للصناعات للحبوب والأعلاف والطحين، النفط، المواد الكيميائية والمعادن؛ 2. أنها للسيطرة على المواد الداخلة في الداخل والخارج. ويعتمد الاسطوانة لدفع اتصال رود للتحرك وعملية سهلة؛ أو بواسطة التحكم اليدوي. 3. فإنه يمكن تخصيص...أكثر

  • بوابة الشريحة تعمل بالهواء المضغوط

    اتصال الان

    بوابة الشريحة تعمل بالهواء المضغوط

    1. "تزمق سلسلة الشرائح بوابة هوائي" يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع للصناعات للحبوب والأعلاف والطحين، النفط، المواد الكيميائية والمعادن؛ 2. أنها للسيطرة على المواد الداخلة في الداخل والخارج. ويعتمد الاسطوانة لدفع اتصال رود للتحرك وعملية سهلة؛ أو بواسطة التحكم اليدوي. 3. فإنه يمكن تخصيص...أكثر

  • دليل الجاذبية مذيبات

    اتصال الان

    دليل الجاذبية مذيبات

    تبدس سلسلة دليل الجاذبية مذيبات 1. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع للصناعات للحبوب والأعلاف والدقيق، النفط، المواد الكيميائية والمعادن. 2. أنها للسيطرة على المواد الداخلة في الداخل والخارج. اعتمد الاسطوانة لدفع اتصال رود للتحرك وعملية سهلة. 3. يمكن تخصيصها استناداً إلى...أكثر

  • الجاذبية يجهز مذيبات

    اتصال الان

    الجاذبية يجهز مذيبات

    1. "تبد سلسلة يجهز مذيبات الجاذبية" فإنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع للصناعات للحبوب والأعلاف والدقيق، النفط، المواد الكيميائية والمعادن. 2. أنها للسيطرة على المواد الداخلة في الداخل والخارج. اعتمد المحرك لدفع اتصال رود للتحرك وعملية سهلة. 3. يمكن تخصيصها استناداً إلى...أكثر

  • مذيبات الجاذبية تعمل بالهواء المضغوط

    اتصال الان

    مذيبات الجاذبية تعمل بالهواء المضغوط

    تبدق سلسلة مذيبات الجاذبية تعمل بالهواء المضغوط 1. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع للصناعات للحبوب والأعلاف والدقيق، النفط، المواد الكيميائية والمعادن. 2. أنها للسيطرة على المواد الداخلة في الداخل والخارج. اعتمد الاسطوانة لدفع اتصال رود للتحرك وعملية سهلة. 3. يمكن تخصيصها استناداً إلى...أكثر

  • موزع دوارة

    اتصال الان

    موزع دوارة

    تفبكس سلسلة "الروتاري الموزع" 1. أنها عملية سهلة ومريحة لتركيب وصيانة. 2. القيادة ملساء اعتمد وضغط الهيكل؛ أداء التدفق تدور [ستبلى]. 3-الموقف من الاضطلاع بصنبور دقيقة وموثوق بها ويمنع المواد الخام من الدخول في الخطأ...أكثر

جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة هي واحدة من الرائدة إطعام الصين معدات مساعدة المصنعين والموردين، مرحبا بكم بالجملة رخيصة تغذية المعدات الإضافية من مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-108

Feed Auxiliary Equipments

  • China Single Wing Gate Manufacturers

    Contact Now

    China Single Wing Gate Manufacturers

    TDFQd Series Single Wing Gate 1.It is widely used for industries of grain, feed, flour,oil, chemicals, and metallurgy with less residue. 2.It is for control of materials entering in and out. The cylinder is adopted to push connection rod to move and easy operation.Read More

  • Double wing gate widely used for industries of feed

    Contact Now

    Double wing gate widely used for industries of feed

    TDFQs Series Double Wing Gate 1.It is widely used for industries of grain, feed, flour,oil, chemicals, and metallurgy with less residue. 2.It is for control of materials entering in and out. The cylinder is adopted to push connection rod to move and easy operation.Read More

  • China Motorized Slide Gate Manufacturers-FDSP

    Contact Now

    China Motorized Slide Gate Manufacturers-FDSP

    TZMD Series Motorized Slide Gate 1.It is widely used for industries of grain, feed, flour, oil, chemicals,and metallurgy. 2.It is for control of materials entering in and out. The motor is adopted to push connection rod to move and easy operation. 3.It can be customized according to customer’s...Read More

  • Hot Sale Easy Operation Manual Slide Gate

    Contact Now

    Hot Sale Easy Operation Manual Slide Gate

    TZMS Series Manual Slide Gate 1.It is widely used for industries of grain, feed, flour, oil, chemicals,and metallurgy; 2.It is for control of materials entering in and out. The cylinder is adopted to push connection rod to move and easy operation;or by manual control. 3.It can be customized...Read More

  • TZMQ Series Pneumatic Slide Gate For Sale

    Contact Now

    TZMQ Series Pneumatic Slide Gate For Sale

    TZMQ Series Pneumatic Slide Gate 1.It is widely used for industries of grain, feed, flour, oil, chemicals,and metallurgy; 2.It is for control of materials entering in and out. The cylinder is adopted to push connection rod to move and easy operation;or by manual control. 3.It can be customized...Read More

  • China Professional Supplier Manual Gravity Diverter

    Contact Now

    China Professional Supplier Manual Gravity Diverter

    TBDS Series Manual Gravity Diverter 1.It is widely used for industries of grain, feed, flour, oil, chemicals, and metallurgy. 2.It is for control of materials entering in and out. The cylinder is adopted to push connection rod to move and easy operation. 3.It can be customized according to...Read More

  • Motorized gravity diverter widely used for industries of grain

    Contact Now

    Motorized gravity diverter widely used for industries of grain

    TBDD Series Motorized Gravity Diverter 1.It is widely used for industries of grain, feed, flour, oil,chemicals, and metallurgy. 2.It is for control of materials entering in and out. The motor is adopted to push connection rod to move and easy operation. 3.It can be customized according to...Read More

  • Customized Pneumatic Gravity Diverter For You

    Contact Now

    Customized Pneumatic Gravity Diverter For You

    TBDQ Series Pneumatic Gravity Diverter 1.It is widely used for industries of grain, feed, flour, oil, chemicals,and metallurgy. 2.It is for control of materials entering in and out. The cylinder is adopted to push connection rod to move and easy operation. 3.It can be customized according to...Read More

  • TFPX Series Rotary Distributor For sale

    Contact Now

    TFPX Series Rotary Distributor For sale

    TFPX series Rotary Distributor 1.It is easy operation , convenient installation and maintenance. 2.Cycloid driving is adopted and compact structure; discharging spouts rotates stably. 3.The position of discharging spout is accurate, reliable and prevents raw materials from entering into wrong...Read More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China feed auxiliary equipments manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap feed auxiliary equipments from our factory.