البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

الطارد للمواد الخام

  • الطارد الرطب مع مزدوجة براغي

    اتصال الان

    الطارد الرطب مع مزدوجة براغي

    الميزات: * مكيف سوبر يضمن قبل إنضاج المواد، وطرق أداء متعددة يفي بمتطلبات مختلفة. * الاضطلاع بتوسيع الحلقة يجعل الشيخوخة لتغذية مجمع يصل إلى 40 ٪-60 ٪، وتغذية واحدة من ستارتشينيس عالية. مجهزة مكيف DDC، طبقة مزدوجة اختيارية...أكثر

  • الطارد

    اتصال الان

    الطارد

    آلة الطارد وصف تغذية الأسماك: العائمة الأسماك تغذية آلة الطارد هو تطبيق لإنتاج الأغذية بشكل رواية وطعم خاص ولون، التغذية العلمية مزيج من اللحاق اتجاه السوق. سوف تشاهد في خط تجهيز الأغذية السمكية تكنولوجيا متقدمة...أكثر

  • الطارد الجافة مع برغي واحد

    اتصال الان

    الطارد الجافة مع برغي واحد

    مناسبة خاصة لمؤسسة البحث العلمي والمزارع الخاصة. ميزات * الخاص قابل للتعديل قطر المسمار الطارد هو بسيطة، وارتفاع كفاءة وحسن الأداء. * الاختياري متغيرة السرعة أداة بت يمكن تطبيقها لتصنيع الأعلاف المائية العائمة وتغذية الحيوانات الأليفة. * مناسبة خاصة...أكثر

  • الطارد للحيوانات الفراء الخاص

    اتصال الان

    الطارد للحيوانات الفراء الخاص

    الميزات: استناداً إلى سلسلة سفج الطارد الجافة، الفراء خاصة الأعلاف الطارد خاصة مصممة لتغذية مزارع الحيوانات الفراء الخاصة ومصانع الأعلاف. بناء سهلة مناسبة خاصة للانبثاق مسحوق الذرة للحيوانات الفراء الخاصة مثل المنك، الراكون الكلب، والثعلب إلخ...أكثر

  • تعزيز الطارد الرطب

    اتصال الان

    تعزيز الطارد الرطب

    تغذية خاصة مناسبة للانبثاق فول الصويا والذرة والدواجن الرطب نوع الطارد تغذية الأسماك مجهزة مرجل الذي يمكن باستمرار توفير البخار الساخن. فإنه يمكن تحسين هضم ونوعية المنتج. يمكن أن يرضي حبيبات الأعلاف التي تنتجها بيليه الأعلاف المغذية...أكثر

  • الطارد الجافة مع سكر سنجل

    اتصال الان

    الطارد الجافة مع سكر سنجل

    الرقم: واحد المسمار الطارد الجافة ميزات * هيكل بسيط والأجهزة التابعة لها وسهل التشغيل والصيانة. يمكن معالجة الذرة وفول الصويا. * خاصة مناسبة للذرة، والنيتروجين غير البروتين للحيوانات المجترة، ريشة وجبة، MBM، كذلك أما بالنسبة لنخاله الأرز، وجبة السمك، وبذور القطن...أكثر

  • الطارد الرطب لفول الصويا

    اتصال الان

    الطارد الرطب لفول الصويا

    فول الصويا قذف r يستخدم على نطاق واسع لإنتاج الحبوب إلى غرد المائية تغذية الكريات للأسماك، وسمك السلور، الجمبري، سرطان البحر إلخ. الأسماك النفخ تغذية الكريات يمكن أن تطفو على سطح الماء دون حل لأكثر من 12 ساعة. يمكن أيضا استخدام الجهاز لفول الصويا مقذوف، وكله...أكثر

جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة واحدة من الطارد الصين الرائدة للشركات المصنعة للمواد الخام، والموردين، ومرحبا بكم في الجملة الطارد رخيصة للمواد الخام والرطب الطارد لفول الصويا، الطارد الجافة مع برغي واحد، تعزيز الرطب الطارد، الطارد لحيوانات الفراء خاصة، الطارد الجافة مع برغي واحد، الطارد الرطب مع مسامير مزدوجة، المتوسع من مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808

Extruder For Raw Material

  • Wet Extruder With Double Screws

    Contact Now

    Wet Extruder With Double Screws

    Features: *Super conditioner ensures pre-ripening of materials, and multi-discharging ways meets different requirements. *Discharging by annulus expanding makes the aging of compound feed reach 40%-60%, and single feed of high starchiness. Equipped with DDC conditioner, optional double layer...Read More

  • Extruder

    Contact Now

    Extruder

    Fish feed extruder machine Description: Floating fish feed extruder machine is applied to produce the food with novel shape, particular taste and color, scientific nutrition combination catch up the trend of the market. In fish food processing line you will see the advanced technology of...Read More

  • Dry Extruder With Single Screw

    Contact Now

    Dry Extruder With Single Screw

    Particularly suitable for scientific research institution and special farms. Features *Special adjustable-diameter screw extruder is simple, high efficient and good performance. *Optional variable speed tool bit can be applied to manufacture floating aqua feed and pet feed. *Particular suitable...Read More

  • Extruder For Special Fur Animals

    Contact Now

    Extruder For Special Fur Animals

    Features: Based on SPHG series dry extruder , special fur animal feed extruder is particular designed for special fur animal feeding farms and feed mills. Its easy construction is particularly suitable for extruding corn powder for special fur animals such as mink, raccoon dog, fox etc....Read More

  • Enhanced Wet Extruder

    Contact Now

    Enhanced Wet Extruder

    Particular suitable for extruding soybean, corn and poultry feed Wet type fish feed extruder is equipped with a boiler which can continuously providing hot steam. It can improve the digestibility and quality of the product. Feed pellets produced by fish feed pelletizer can satisfy the nutrients...Read More

  • Dry Extruder With Singel Scre

    Contact Now

    Dry Extruder With Singel Scre

    Figure: Single screw dry extruder features *Simple structure and affiliated devices, easy operation and maintenance. Corn and soybean can be processed. *Particularly suitable for corn, non-protein nitrogen for ruminant, feather meal, MBM, as well as for rice bran, fish meal, and for cotton seed...Read More

  • Wet Extruder For Soybean

    Contact Now

    Wet Extruder For Soybean

    The soybean extrude r is widely used for producing grains into high-grade aquatic feed pellets for fish, catfish, shrimps, crab etc. The puffing fish feed pellets can float on the water surface without dissolution for over 12 hours. Also the machine can use to extruded soybean,and the whole...Read More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China extruder for raw material manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap extruder for raw material, wet extruder for soybean, dry extruder with single screw, enhanced wet extruder, extruder for special fur animals, dry extruder with single screw, wet extruder with double screws, expander from our factory.