البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

الطارد لتغذية أكوا

  • الطارد الغذاء مع مزدوجة براغي

    اتصال الان

    الطارد الغذاء مع مزدوجة براغي

    المسمار مزدوجة الغذائي الطارد 62S سفس الغذائي الطارد هو نتيجة لسنوات الخبرة وأحدث التكنولوجيا الأجنبية. وتتعاون مع المشروع الوطني للبحث العلمي، هو الجهاز مرنة ومستقرة وسهلة التشغيل. التوأم برغي الطارد خاص مناسب للقذف دقيق الأرز،...أكثر

  • الطارد الجافة مع برغي واحد

    اتصال الان

    الطارد الجافة مع برغي واحد

    تغذية خاصة مناسبة للتصنيع أكوا الأعلاف وتغذية الحيوانات الأليفة والحيوانات الخاصة إلخ. إدخال واحد المسمار الطارد: يحتوي على واحد المسمار الطارد أساسا: تغذية نظم، البثق النظم، نظم القطع، تدفئة أنظمة توجيه النظم، التشحيم النظام، نظام التحكم، فإنه يمكن...أكثر

  • الطارد الرطب مع مهاوي مزدوجة

    اتصال الان

    الطارد الرطب مع مهاوي مزدوجة

    ضعف الرطب المسمار الطارد SPHS65S مزدوجة برغي الرطب الطارد إضافة مكيف البخار على أساس SPHS65 مزدوجة برغي الطارد الرطب، ويحسن من جودة الأداء وسطح الطارد الكريات الصغيرة الحجم. الطارد الرطب "تغذية ميزات" والقاطع والجهاز الرئيسي من يسيطر عليها التردد، الذي...أكثر

  • واحد المسمار الطارد لتغذية خاصة

    اتصال الان

    واحد المسمار الطارد لتغذية خاصة

    سفس-145 د، د 175 و 215 د واحد المسمار الطارد لتغذية خاصة هو الطارد خاصة خاصة مصممة لتصنيع الأعلاف المائية المختلفة، الحيوانات الأليفة تغذية، والفراء علف الحيوان. كفاءة خاصة لتصنيع 3-5 مم العائمة تغذية مائية. السمات: هو الواجب التطبيق على نطاق واسع النطاق وهو...أكثر

  • الطارد الرطب مع مزدوجة براغي

    اتصال الان

    الطارد الرطب مع مزدوجة براغي

    سفس-S مزدوجة برغي الطارد الرطب خاص لإطعام الخاصة، التي يمكن صنعها العائمة مختلفة وغرق، وتغذية أكوا غرق بطيء وتغذية الحيوانات الأليفة أيضا. تستند مزدوجة برغي الطارد الجافة، بخار مكيف يضاف، مما يحسن ناتج نوعية الطارد وسطح صغير الحجم...أكثر

  • تغذية أسماك المزارع ماتشينري الطارد

    اتصال الان

    تغذية أسماك المزارع ماتشينري الطارد

    المواصفات 1. ويتكون نظام تغذية، ومكيف، الطارد لعملية الضغط ودرجة الحرارة ودرجة الحرارة عالية، وأخيراً نظام كتر؛ 2-المسمار يعتمد تصميم وحدات مع واحد و/أو مزدوجة براغي الطيران؛ ويتيح تصميم "انقسام للبرميل" سريعة وسهلة...أكثر

  • تغذية الأسماك الجافة نوع الجهاز

    اتصال الان

    تغذية الأسماك الجافة نوع الجهاز

    مقدمة لتجفيف الأسماك نوع آر آلة الأعلاف الجافة نوع الطارد يستخدم على نطاق واسع لإنتاج مواد متنوعة في غرد حبيبات الأعلاف المائية للأسماك، وسمك السلور، الجمبري، سرطان البحر إلخ. المنتجات النهائية بشكل فريد والذوق السليم والتغذية عالية والقوام السلس. لتغذية الأسماك والجمبري، ويمكن تعديل الوقت...أكثر

جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة هي واحدة من الطارد الصين الرائدة أكوا تغذية المصنعين والموردين، مرحبا بكم في الطارد رخيصة بالجملة لتغذية أكوا، الطارد الرطب مع ضعف مسامير، واحد المسمار الطارد لتغذية خاصة، الطارد الرطب مع مهاوي مزدوجة، جاف الطارد مع برغي واحد، الطارد الغذاء مع مسامير مزدوجة من مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808

Extruder For Aqua Feed

  • Food Extruder With Double Screws

    Contact Now

    Food Extruder With Double Screws

    Double screw food extruder SPHS-62S food extruder is the result of years’ experience and latest foreign technology. Cooperating with national scientific research project, the device is flexible, stable and easy operating. Twin screw extruder is particular suitable for extruding rice flour,...Read More

  • Dry Extruder With Single Screw

    Contact Now

    Dry Extruder With Single Screw

    Particular suitable for manufacturing aqua feed, pet feed and special animal feed etc. Introduction of single screw extruder: Single screw extruder mainly contains : feeding systems, extruding systems, cutting systems,heating systems,gearing systems, lubricating system, control system, it can...Read More

  • Wet Extruder With Double Shafts

    Contact Now

    Wet Extruder With Double Shafts

    Double screw wet extruder SPHS65S double screw wet extruder added steam conditioner on basis of SPHS65 double screw wet extruder, and improves extruder performance and surface quality of small sized pellets. Wet extruder Features Feeder, cutter and main machine are frequency controlled, which...Read More

  • Single Screw Extruder For Special Feed

    Contact Now

    Single Screw Extruder For Special Feed

    SPHS-145D, 175D and 215D Single screw extruder for special feed It is a special extruder particular designed for manufacturing various aqua feed, pet feed, and fur animal feed. It is especially efficient for manufacturing 3-5mm floating aqua feed. Features: It is of wide applicable scope and is...Read More

  • Wet Extruder With Double Screws

    Contact Now

    Wet Extruder With Double Screws

    SPHS-S double-screw wet extruder is particular for special feed, which can manufacture various floating, sinking, and slow sinking aqua feed and also pet feed. Based on double-screw dry extruder, steam conditioner is added, which improves the output of extruder and surface quality of small sized...Read More

  • Farm Machienry Fish Feed Extruder

    Contact Now

    Farm Machienry Fish Feed Extruder

    Specifications 1. Consists of a feeding system, conditioner, an extruder for a high pressure and temperature and temperature process and finally a cutter system; 2. Screw adopts modular design with single and / or double flight screws; The "split-barrel" design enables quick and easy...Read More

  • Dry Type Fish Feed Machine

    Contact Now

    Dry Type Fish Feed Machine

    Introduction to Dry Type Fish Feed Machine Dry type fish feed extruder is widely used for producing variety materials into high-grade aquatic feed pellets for fish, catfish, shrimps, crab etc. The final products have unique shape and good taste, high nutrition and smooth textures. For feeds of...Read More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China extruder for aqua feed manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap extruder for aqua feed, wet extruder with double screws, single screw extruder for special feed, wet extruder with double shafts, dry extruder with single screw, food extruder with double screws from our factory.