Отправить по электронной почте: info@fdsp-cn.com
Телефон: +86-025-66621288

Внешняя температура стойкий тип шлюзового

Температура материала и температуры поднимают во время транспортировки может сделать тело airlock расширяться и это вредно для подшипников и сальник системы. Таким образом мы разрабатываем внешних температур типа шлюзового. Он широко используется для транспортировки материалов при температуре ниже 300 ℃...

Отправить запрос
Внешняя температура стойкий тип шлюзового

Температура материала и температуры поднимают во время транспортировки может сделать тело airlock расширяться и это вредно для подшипников и сальник системы. Таким образом мы разрабатываем внешних температур типа шлюзового. Он широко используется для транспортировки материалов при температуре ниже 300 ℃.


Идущий части и airlock органа, который контакт материалы разделены для защиты подшипников и системы уплотнения масла от высокой температуры.


Поскольку разделение, этот тип шлюзового может не только нести высокие температуры, но также может эффективно предотвратить мелкий порошок, получать через системы уплотнения масла и ввод подшипника. Можно избежать повреждения машины.


Hot Tags: Airlock, воздушный замок
Быстрое сообщение
Ваша конфиденциальность важна для нас - мы никогда не продавать или поделиться информацией.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808

External Temperature-resistant Type Airlock

The temperature of materials’ and temperature rise during conveying can make the airlock body expand, and it is harmful for bearing and oil seal system. Thus we develop the external temperature-resistant type airlock. It is widely used for conveying materials under the temperature below 300 ℃....

Send Inquiry
External Temperature-resistant Type Airlock

The temperature of materials’ and temperature rise during conveying can make the airlock body expand, and it is harmful for bearing and oil seal system. Thus we develop the external temperature-resistant type airlock. It is widely used for conveying materials under the temperature below 300 ℃.


The running parts and airlock body which contact the materials are separated to protect the bearing and oil seal system from the high temperature. 


Because the separation, this type airlock can not only bear high temperature, but also can effectively prevent fine powder getting through oil seal system and entering the bearing. Possible damage to machine can be avoided.


Hot Tags: airlock, air lock
Quick Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.