البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

معدات التحكم الكهربائي

  • علبة الكابل

    اتصال الان

    علبة الكابل

    مش علبة الكابل لدينا مش علبة الكابل والفرنسية من نوع شبكة الكابل صينية، وسلة من نوع شبكة الكابل صينية من نوع ألمانيا. أيضا، يمكننا تخصيص أنواع مختلفة من شبكة الكابل صينية، سلم علبة الكابل والكابل طريقة الكابل صينية تعتمد على طلب العملاء. يتيح فتح هيكل شبكة الكابل صينية...أكثر

  • مؤشر مستوى حثي

    اتصال الان

    مؤشر مستوى حثي

    مؤشر مستوى الاستقرائي هو جهاز الاستشعار ذكي للكشف عن مستوى الشرط، الذي يتألف من مجسات الاستشعار عن مستوى وتحكم ذكي. عرض وحدة تحكم ذكي والتحكم في الإخراج بشرط المستوى ينظر إليها بالتحقيق. يعمل مبدأ: التحقيق...أكثر

  • ثبط دائر نوع مستوى المؤشر

    اتصال الان

    ثبط دائر نوع مستوى المؤشر

    توصيل نوع مستوى المؤشر (مؤشر مستوى إعاقة) يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع إلى صناعة حديثة والتخزين، يهدف إلى رصد ومراقبة المواد مسحوق وبيليه في الحاوية بدوره. بالمقارنة مع المنتجات التي عفا عليها الزمن، متقدمة هذا المؤشر مستوى التكنولوجيا، معقولة...أكثر

  • وحدة تحكم عامل تصفية النبض

    اتصال الان

    وحدة تحكم عامل تصفية النبض

    مقدمة موجزة: هواة جمع الغبار نبض-جت تجري إلكترونيا بحقيبة النبض عامل التصفية. يتم تطبيق الدوائر المتكاملة، وهي رواية التصميم، مستقرة في العمل، ويمكن الاعتماد عليها. لسلسلة نبض التصفية، بالإضافة إلى دورة وعرض النبض يمكن تعديلها. يمكن أن تدفع نبض صمام مغناطيسي مباشرة...أكثر

  • نظام التحكم الذكي أتمتة كاملة لبيليه مطحنة

    اتصال الان

    نظام التحكم الذكي أتمتة كاملة لبيليه مطحنة

    وفقا لحالة من مطحنة بيليه، تغذية كمية كمية البخار ومطحنة بيليه التلقائي بالكامل إضافة إلى مكيف، التشغيل يضمن هذا النظام المسيطر بيليه مطحنة العمل في أفضل حالة طوال الوقت. تعمل الكفاءة، سوف يكون الإخراج تحسنت كثيرا، بينما استهلاك الطاقة...أكثر

  • نظام إضافة السائل أوتوماتيكية بالكامل

    اتصال الان

    نظام إضافة السائل أوتوماتيكية بالكامل

    إضافة نظام عموما يعمل التلقائي بالكامل وزنها السائل نوع مع نظام الخلط. 1. مقدمة موجزة حجم السائل فردي يسيطر شاشة تعمل باللمس. يجب أن تقدم ابتداء أو إضافة إشارات الأصلي تجميع الكمبيوتر أو التحكم مباشرة. يمكن تثبيت نظام التحكم 2....أكثر

  • التشغيل الآلي لتحميل وحدة تحكم للطاحونة المطرقة

    اتصال الان

    التشغيل الآلي لتحميل وحدة تحكم للطاحونة المطرقة

    يتم تطبيق تكنولوجيا متقدمة التحكم غامض لمراقبة حمولة السيارات مطحنة. جمع الحواسيب الدقيقة وتحليل الإشارات أثناء عملية المراقبة، بينما تردد التحكم الآلي النواتج، حيث أن كمية التغذية يمكن التحكم تلقائياً. يمكن التحكم في عنصر تحكم كامل في حلقة مغلقة...أكثر

  • نظام مراقبة التجميع

    اتصال الان

    نظام مراقبة التجميع

    هذا النظام المسيطر قوية وسهلة التشغيل ودقيقة. البناء المشترك ووحدات قياسية يمكن بسهولة تعزيز النظام وإضافة مهام وتوسيع الأعمال التجارية. الميزات: تلقائي أو يدوي الخلط مراقبة المواد الصلبة. مراقبة حجم السائل والسائل إضافة عنصر التحكم. مقياس التدفق...أكثر

  • مقياس الجرعات الصغيرة الأتمتة الكاملة

    اتصال الان

    مقياس الجرعات الصغيرة الأتمتة الكاملة

    أوتوماتيكية بالكامل المثرى الخلط مقياس هو نوع من المعدات الكهربائية الذكية الفائقة الذي صمم للمواد الصناعية الصغرى الخلط النظام. مسحوق والكريات، وقطع والمواد السائبة في بيئات الصناعة المختلفة، ويمكن أن تفعل الأعمال التالية تلقائياً و...أكثر

  • لوحة تحكم عالية & منخفضة الجهد الكهربي

    اتصال الان

    لوحة تحكم عالية & منخفضة الجهد الكهربي

    حالة الخدمة: 1. درجة الحرارة المحيطة: + 40 درجة مئوية--5 درجة مئوية. ارتفاع 2: ≤2000m 3. شرط أتموفيريك: مسح جوي. الرطوبة رالاتيفي هو ليس أكثر من 50% في أعلى درجات الحرارة 40 درجة مئوية بينما يسمح بارتفاع الرطوبة في درجة حرارة أقل، مثل 90% في + 20 درجة مئوية. أوككوري ربما التكثيف...أكثر

  • التحكم الآلي الكامل

    اتصال الان

    التحكم الآلي الكامل

    التحكم الآلي الكاملأكثر

جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة واحدة من الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الكهربائية التحكم الصين الرائدة والموردين، ونرحب بمعدات تحكم كهربائية رخيصة بالجملة، وتغذية أجهزة التحكم الآلي، وتغذية نظام أوتوماتيكي للتحكم بالآلات من مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808

Electric Control Equipment

  • Cable Tray

    Contact Now

    Cable Tray

    Mesh cable tray We have Germany-type mesh cable tray, French-type mesh cable tray, and basket-type mesh cable tray. Also, we can customize different kinds of mesh cable tray, ladder cable tray and cable way cable tray depend on customers’ request. The open structure of mesh cable tray enables...Read More

  • Inductive Level Indicator

    Contact Now

    Inductive Level Indicator

    Inductive level indicator is an intelligent sensing device to detect the level condition, which consists of level sensing probes and intelligent controller. The intelligent controller display and control the output by the level condition perceived by the probe. Working principle: The probe...Read More

  • Damped Revolving Type Level Indicator

    Contact Now

    Damped Revolving Type Level Indicator

    Plugging turn type level indicator (impeding level indicator) is widely applied to modern industry and storage, aiming at monitoring and controlling powder and pellet materials in the container. Compared with outdated products, this level indicator has advanced technology, reasonable...Read More

  • Pulse Filter Controller

    Contact Now

    Pulse Filter Controller

    Brief introduction: Pulse-jet dust collector is electronically conducted by bag pulse filter. Integrated circuit is applied, which is novel design, stable working, and reliable. For PLUS series pulse filter, the cycle and width of pulse can be adjusted. Pulse can drive magnetic valve directly...Read More

  • Intelligent Full Automation Control System For Pellet Mill

    Contact Now

    Intelligent Full Automation Control System For Pellet Mill

    According to operating condition of pellet mill, feeding quantity of fully automatic pellet mill and steam quantity added to conditioner, this controlling system ensures pellet mill work at best condition all the time. Working efficiency, output will be greatly improved, while power consumption...Read More

  • Full Automatic Liquid Adding System

    Contact Now

    Full Automatic Liquid Adding System

    Fully automatic weighing type liquid adding system generally works with batching system. Brief introduction 1.Liquid scale is individually controlled by touch screen. Original batching computer must offer starting or adding signals or directly control. 2.The controlling system can be installed...Read More

  • Automation Loading Controller For Hammer Mill

    Contact Now

    Automation Loading Controller For Hammer Mill

    Advanced fuzzy control technology is applied to auto load control of grinder. Microcomputer collect and analysis signal during control process, while automatic control frequency converter outputs, so that feeding quantity can be automatically controlled. A full closed-loop control can control...Read More

  • Batching Control System

    Contact Now

    Batching Control System

    This controlling system is powerful, easy operating and accurate. Standard joint and modular construction can easily enhance system, add functions, and expand business. Features: Auto or manual batching control of solid materials. Liquid scale control and liquid adding control. Flow gauge...Read More

  • Full Automation Micro Dosing Scale

    Contact Now

    Full Automation Micro Dosing Scale

    Full automatic microelement batching scale is a kind of high tech intelligent electrical equipment which was designed for industrial micro material batching system. For powder, pellets, chunks, and bulk materials in various industry environments, it can do the following works automatically and...Read More

  • High & Low Voltage Control Panel

    Contact Now

    High & Low Voltage Control Panel

    Service condition: 1.Ambient temperature: +40°c - -5 °c . 2 Altitude: ≤2000m 3. Atmopheric condition: clear air. The ralative humidity is no more than 50% at the highest temperature 40 °c while higher humidity is permitted at lower temperature, such as 90% at +20 °c. Condensation maybe occure...Read More

  • Full Automatic Control

    Contact Now

    Full Automatic Control

    Full automatic controlRead More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China electric control equipment manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap electric control equipment, feed machinery automatic control, feed machinery automatic control system from our factory.