البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

معدات التجفيف

  • تهتز جفافاً السائل-سرير

    اتصال الان

    تهتز جفافاً السائل-سرير

    مقدمة موجزة: يمكن الجاف جفافاً السائل سريراً تهتز وباردة والرطوبة إضافة مسحوق والكريات للهندسة الكيميائية، الصناعات الخفيفة، الطب، الغذاء والبلاستيك، الحبوب الزيت والخبث وتصنيع الملح والسكر الصناعات إلخ. مبادئ العمل: نتائج القوة مثيرة من تهتز السيارات في...أكثر

  • التداول الأفقي مجفف

    اتصال الان

    التداول الأفقي مجفف

    الخصائص الرئيسية مجفف تداولها الأفقي: الحرارة إعادة شد الدائرة وإعادة تدوير الهواء الساخن يتم تطبيقه على التداول الأفقي مجفف، مما يوفر الطاقة ويقلل من التكلفة. منطقة الاتصال في الدائرة الداخلية مع المواد مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لضمان نوعية المنتج...أكثر

  • مش حزام مجفف

    اتصال الان

    مش حزام مجفف

    مقدمة موجزة: يتم تطبيق الصلب مش مجفف كالنقل الشريط، الذي يناسب المواد النظامية أو غير النظامية (مثل الفحم وخام تشكيل كتلة والأغذية والخضروات إلخ.). ويمكن استخدام الحزام مش مجفف مع أجهزة أخرى أو وحدها. الجهاز يستخدم على نطاق واسع للمعادن، البناء، سيراميك،...أكثر

  • مجفف مع الاسطوانة اثنين

    اتصال الان

    مجفف مع الاسطوانة اثنين

    كرات مجفف مجفف الدورية مباشرة تتألف من الاسطوانة الداخلية، الاسطوانة الخارجي، الاسطوانة الناقل، دعم الجهاز مع حزام والاستدانة، والمادية والهواء يدخل وأداء الجهاز الختم إلخ. اثنين بكرات مجفف أوركينج ث المبادئ: مجفف مع الاسطوانة اثنين أساسا لتجف الكريات بعض...أكثر

  • مجفف مع ثلاث كرات

    اتصال الان

    مجفف مع ثلاث كرات

    خصائص مجفف مع ثلاث كرات: المجفف ويتألف من ثلاث كرات والاسطوانة الداخلية والأوسط الاسطوانة والاسطوانة الخارجي. وقد كل الاسطوانة دليل أسهم في شكل خاص. تحت القوة الدورية من كرات وقوة الشفط من الرياح الساخنة، تدفق المواد على طول دليل الأسهم إلى كرات و...أكثر

  • مجفف هواء

    اتصال الان

    مجفف هواء

    مقدمة موجزة: مجفف الهواء نوع من سعة كبيرة تجفيف المعدات مع نظرية غمزة الجاف. الحركة السريعة لمحركات الهواء الساخن الرطب مواد معلقة في الهواء الساخن، بغية تحسين عملية التجفيف وكفاءة الإرسال. تتم إزالة الماء غير محدد تقريبا كل بعد الهواء المجفف. لا...أكثر

  • استمرار الحبوب مجفف

    اتصال الان

    استمرار الحبوب مجفف

    مقدمة تجفيف الحبوب مستمر: الكامل المستمر تجفيف النظرية تطبيق لمجففات الحبوب مستمرة. الحبوب تتدفق إلى البرج من خلال وحدة التغذية على رأس آلة التجفيف، وثم يتدفق إلى العمود الحبوب ببطء بالجاذبية. الحبوب المجففة أولاً منفاخ الهواء الساخن، ثم يبرد قبل...أكثر

  • نشارة الخشب مجفف مع اسطوانة واحدة

    اتصال الان

    نشارة الخشب مجفف مع اسطوانة واحدة

    نشارة الخشب مجفف مع اسطوانة واحدة الرئيسي التشغيل مبدأ حقن الأنابيب ودوران الاسطوانة تعمل معا عندما نشارة الخشب في المجفف. المواد فوران وقاعدة الاتصال تماما الرياح الساخنة والانتهاء من ثم التجفيف. تعمل بالهواء المضغوط من نشارة الخشب آلة التجفيف: المسحوق الرطب و...أكثر

جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة واحدة من الشركات المصنعة لمعدات التجفيف الصين الرائدة والموردين، ومرحبا بكم في معدات التجفيف رخيصة بالجملة، نظام تجفيف، آلة التجفيف، وأجهزة التجفيف، آلة الجافة، معدات جافة من مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808
You are here: Home > Products > Drying Equipment

Drying Equipment

  • Vibrating Fluid-bed Drier

    Contact Now

    Vibrating Fluid-bed Drier

    Brief introduction: Vibrating fluid-bed drier can dry, cool and moisture add powder and pellets for chemical engineering, light industry, medicine, food, plastic, grain oil, slag, salt manufacturing, and sugar industries etc. Working Principles: Exciting force from vibrating motor results in...Read More

  • Horizontal Circulation Dryer

    Contact Now

    Horizontal Circulation Dryer

    Horizontal circulation dryer main characteristics: Heat retension chamber and hot air recycling is applied to horizontal circulation dryer, which saves energy and reduces cost. The contact area in inner chamber with materials is made of stainless steel so as to ensure the product quality....Read More

  • Mesh Belt Dryer

    Contact Now

    Mesh Belt Dryer

    Brief introduction: Steel mesh dryer is applied as transport tape, which best suits regular or irregular materials (like coal, ore forming block, food and vegetables etc.). The mesh belt dryer can be used with other devices or alone. The device is widely used for metallurgy, building, ceramics,...Read More

  • Dryer With Two Rollers

    Contact Now

    Dryer With Two Rollers

    Rollers dryer is a direct rotating dryer consisted of inner roller, outer roller, carrier roller, supporting device with belt, gearing, material and air entering and discharging sealing device etc. Two rollers dryer w orking principles: Dryer with two rollers is mainly to dry pellets of certain...Read More

  • Dryer With Three Rollers

    Contact Now

    Dryer With Three Rollers

    Characteristics of dryer with three rollers: The dryer consists of three rollers, inner roller, middle roller and outer roller. Each roller has a stock guide of special shape. Under the rotating force from rollers and suction force from hot wind, materials flow along stock guide into rollers and...Read More

  • Air-Dryer

    Contact Now

    Air-Dryer

    Brief introduction: Air dryer is a kind of large capacity drying equipment with wink-dry theory. The rapid movement of hot air drives wet materials suspended in hot air, so as to improve drying process and transmitting efficiency. Almost all non-bound water is removed after air dried. No...Read More

  • Continuous Grain Dryer

    Contact Now

    Continuous Grain Dryer

    Continuous grain dryer introduction: Full continuous drying theory is applied for continuous grain dryer. Grains flow into the tower through the feeder on the top of the drying machine , and then flow into grain column slowly by gravity. Grains are dried first by hot-air blower, then cooled by...Read More

  • Sawdust Dryer With Single Cylinder

    Contact Now

    Sawdust Dryer With Single Cylinder

    Sawdust dryer with single cylinder main operating principle Injection pipe and rotation cylinder shall work together when sawdust is in the dryer. The ebullient and fluidized materials fully contact the hot wind and then drying is finished. Pneumatic sawdust drying machine : The wet powder and...Read More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China drying equipment manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap drying equipment, drying system, drying machine, drying machinery, dry machine, dry equipment from our factory.