البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

مجفف وبرودة

  • فكلب سوينغ برودة

    اتصال الان

    فكلب سوينغ برودة

    عملية بسيطة سوينغ برودة للأسمدة الكريات 1、Take الاستفادة من تدفق العداد التبريد المبدأ؛ بارد بدرجة الحرارة والرطوبة العالية بيليه، تفادي صدمة التبريد عند الاتصال الهواء البارد مباشرة مع المواد الساخنة، وفي هذه الحالة، فإنه يمنع بيليه من تكسير على سطح...أكثر

  • اسطوانة برودة

    اتصال الان

    اسطوانة برودة

    ميزات للأسمدة مجفف: 1. أقل الاستثمار، تأثير سريع، حسن الاقتصادية بإرجاع 2. تصميم معقول، والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة، ومجموعات كاملة من المعدات عملية التخطيط الميثاق. معدات 3 أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة. دون تصريف النفايات، العملية موثوقة وملائمة. 4-على صعيد...أكثر

  • مجفف هواء

    اتصال الان

    مجفف هواء

    أولاً-مقدمة: ليقة سلسلة الهواء مجفف صمم خصيصا للسماد العضوي الذي ثقيل في الرطوبة ولكن الضوء في الكثافة. ويتميز سيولة جيدة وتجفيف عالية الكفاءة. الأسمدة الهواء مجفف هو نوع من سعة كبيرة تجفيف المعدات اللازمة مما يجعل استخدام نظرية الجافة الفورية. ...أكثر

  • طبل مجفف

    اتصال الان

    طبل مجفف

    وصف للأسمدة مجفف: يتم استخدام الأسمدة مجفف في عملية التجفيف لإنتاج الأسمدة، والتي يمكن تطبيقها على أنواع مختلفة من إنتاج الأسمدة. وتشمل الأسمدة مجفف أساسا الأسمدة البيولوجية والأسمدة الكيميائية، الأسمدة العضوية، والأسمدة المغناطيسية والعديد...أكثر

  • عداد الكريات الأسمدة تدفق برودة

    اتصال الان

    عداد الكريات الأسمدة تدفق برودة

    صمم هذا الجهاز لتبريد الكريات الأسمدة. أنه يمكن خفض درجة حرارة الكريات الأسمدة. بعد عملية التجفيف، درجة حرارة بيليه الأسمدة عالية جداً ومن السهل التكثف، حيث أننا بحاجة إلى استخدام برودة لتخفيض درجة الحرارة، مثل بيليه الأسمدة وهذا سهلة لتخزين ونقل. في هذه العملية، علينا أن نختار فكلب سلسلة مكافحة...أكثر

جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة واحدة من الصين الرائدة مجفف وبرودة المصنعين والموردين، مرحبا بكم بالجملة رخيصة من الأسمدة مجفف وبرودة، تجفيف آلة، آلات تجفيف الأسمدة، أجهزة تجفيف السماد، وجهاز تجفيف الأسمدة من مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808

Dryer And Cooler

  • FKLB Swing Cooler

    Contact Now

    FKLB Swing Cooler

    Simple operation swing cooler for fertilizer pellets 1、Take advantage of counter flow cooling principle; cool the high temp and high moisture pellet, avoid the shock cooling when the cold air directly contact with hot material, in this case, it prevent the pellet from cracking on surface....Read More

  • Drum Cooler

    Contact Now

    Drum Cooler

    Features of fertilizer dryer: 1. Less investment, quick effect, good economic returns 2. Reasonable design, advanced technology, complete sets of equipment process layout is compact. The equipment more energy-efficient 3. Without waste discharge, the operation is reliable and convenient. 4. wide...Read More

  • Air Dryer

    Contact Now

    Air Dryer

    Introduction: LYQH series air dryer is specially designed for organic fertilizer which is heavy in moisture but light in density. It features good fluidity and high drying efficiency. Fertilizer air dryer is a kind of large capacity drying equipment which makes use of instant-dry theory. The...Read More

  • Drum Dryer

    Contact Now

    Drum Dryer

    Description of Fertilizer Dryer: Fertilizer dryer is used in the drying process of fertilizer production, which can be applied to various types of fertilizer production. Fertilizer dryer mainly includes biological fertilizer, chemical fertilizer, organic fertilizer, magnetic fertilizer and many...Read More

  • Fertilizer Pellets Counter Flow Cooler

    Contact Now

    Fertilizer Pellets Counter Flow Cooler

    This machine is designed to cool the fertilizer pellets.It can decrease the temperature of the fertilizer pellets.After the drying process,the temperature of the fertilizer pellet is too high and easy caking,so we need use cooler to reduce the temperature,such this the fertilizer pellet is easy...Read More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China dryer and cooler manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap dryer and cooler, fertilizer drying machine, fertilizer drying machinery, fertilizer drying apparatus, fertilizer drying device from our factory.