البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

طبل مجفف

وصف للأسمدة مجفف: يتم استخدام الأسمدة مجفف في عملية التجفيف لإنتاج الأسمدة، والتي يمكن تطبيقها على أنواع مختلفة من إنتاج الأسمدة. وتشمل الأسمدة مجفف أساسا الأسمدة البيولوجية والأسمدة الكيميائية، الأسمدة العضوية، والأسمدة المغناطيسية والعديد...

إرسال التحقيق

وصف للأسمدة مجفف:

الأسمدة مجففويستخدم في عملية التجفيف لإنتاج الأسمدة، والتي يمكن تطبيقها على أنواع مختلفة من إنتاج الأسمدة. وتشمل الأسمدة مجفف أساسا الأسمدة البيولوجية والأسمدة الكيميائية، الأسمدة العضوية، والأسمدة المغناطيسية والعديد من أنواع أخرى من الأسمدة المركبة. عملية التكنولوجية الرئيسيةخط إنتاج السماد المركبهي المواد الخام خلط، تحبيب المواد الخام، والمكونات الخام، جسيمات التجفيف، الجسيمات الدرجات، الجسيمات التبريد، الانتهاء من المنتج المغلفة، وأخيراً انتهى تغليف المنتج.




مبدأ العمل مجففات دوارة

ويتم تغذية المواد ذات المحتوى العالي من الرطوبة في اسطوانة دوارة؛ التجريف لوحات داخل الاسطوانة الجدران رفع المواد وهذه المواد مبعثر وصولاً إلى التحرك في نمط دوامة إلى الأمام. أثناء رفع ثابت ونثر أسفل، الكتلة الحيوية يمكن استيعاب المواد كمية كافية من الحرارة، وفي الوقت نفسه، التجفيف هو تمديد الوقت لتحقيق أفضل تجفيف آثار



طبل مجفف تعمل العملية




طلب المنتج
نادي الروتاري مجفف هو خيارك الأفضل لتجف مواد الكتلة الأحيائية لمحتوى الرطوبة العالية وإنتاج وقود الكتلة الحيوية ذات جودة عالية. يمكن استخدامه لتجفيف مجموعة واسعة من مواد الكتلة الحيوية مثل البرسيم، سترو، نشارة الخشب، القطيفة، ونجارة الخشب، النفايات المانيهوت، تفل قصب السكر، وكعكة السلجم ويترك، إلخ. المميز باستهلاك منخفض للطاقة، وكفاءة عالية، والتجفيفالإدارة الاتحادية طبل مجففويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصناعة الكيميائية، والتعدين، وبناء وحفر الألغام، إلخ. الكفاءة الحرارية أعلى أكثر بكثير من غيرها من معدات التجفيف.



Hot Tags: طبل مجفف، الأسمدة طبل مجفف، الصين، المصنعين والموردين، ومصنع، بالجملة

تيتشنيكالسبيسيفيكاتيونوفيرتيليزيردريير:

Model(m)

Capacity(t/h)

ماينموتور

ماينسبيدريدوسير

Machineweight(t)

Power(kw)

نموذج

نموذج

سبيدراتيو

Φ1.2 × 12 م

2-3

7.5

Y160M--R3

ZL50--16--أنا

25

14.8

Φ1.5 × 12 م

4-6

10

Y160L-6-B2

JZQ500-Ⅲ-2F

25

17.8

Φ1.5 × 14 م

6-8

11

Y200L1-6

JZQ500-Ⅲ-2F

25

18.9

Φ1.8 × 14 م

10-12

11

Y160L-6

ZQ50-16Ⅱ-2

16.46

22

Φ2.2 × 16 م

14-18

30

Y225M-6

JZQ750-Ⅲ

31.5

36

Φ2.4 × 18 م

18-22

37

Y250M-6

ZL85-13-أنا

27.16

52

رسالة سريعة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808

Drum Dryer

Description of Fertilizer Dryer: Fertilizer dryer is used in the drying process of fertilizer production, which can be applied to various types of fertilizer production. Fertilizer dryer mainly includes biological fertilizer, chemical fertilizer, organic fertilizer, magnetic fertilizer and many...

Send Inquiry

Description of Fertilizer Dryer:

Fertilizer dryer is used in the drying process of fertilizer production, which can be applied to various types of  fertilizer production. Fertilizer dryer mainly includes biological fertilizer, chemical fertilizer, organic fertilizer, magnetic fertilizer and many other kinds of compound fertilizer. The main technological process of compound fertilizer product line are raw material mixing, raw materials granulation, raw ingredients,particles drying, particle grading, particle cooling, finished product coated, finally finished product packaging. 




Rotary dryer working principle 

Materials with high moisture content are fed into rotary cylinder; shovelling plates inside the drum walls raise up materials and these materials scatter down to move in a spiral forward style. During the constant raising up and scattering down, biomass materials can absorb enough amount of heat, at the same time, the drying time is extended to achieve the best drying effects



Drum dryer working process




Product Application
Rotary dryer is your best choice to dry biomass materials of high moisture content and produce high quality biomass fuel. It can be used for drying a wide range of biomass materials such as alfalfa, straw, sawdust, marigold, wood shavings, manioc waste, bagasse, colza cake and leaves, etc. Featured by low energy consumption and high drying efficiency, FDSP drum dryer is widely employed in chemical industry, metallurgy, building and mine digging, etc. The heat efficiency is much more higher than other drying equipment.


     


Hot Tags: drum dryer, fertilizer drum dryer, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale

Technical Specification of Fertilizer Dryer:

Model (m)

Capacity (t/h)

 Main motor

Main speed reducer

Machine weight (t)

Power (kw)

Model

Model

Speed ratio

Φ1.2×12m

2-3

7.5

Y160M-R3

ZL50-16-I

25

14.8

Φ1.5×12m

4-6

10

Y160L-6-B2

JZQ500-Ⅲ-2F

25

17.8

Φ1.5×14m

6-8

11

Y200L1-6

JZQ500-Ⅲ-2F

25

18.9

Φ1.8×14m

10-12

11

Y160L-6

ZQ50-16Ⅱ-2

16.46

22

Φ2.2×16m

14-18

30

Y225M-6

JZQ750-Ⅲ

31.5

36

Φ2.4×18m

18-22

37

Y250M-6

ZL85-13-I

27.16

52

Quick Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.