البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

آلة خلط تغذية البقر

سدهج رمح واحد مضرب خلاط خلاط دفعة عالية الأداء، يمكن أن يكون قادراً على مزج حرية تدفق المواد الصلبة الجافة. هي تستخدم أساسا في الأعلاف والدقيق والحبوب الأخرى صناعة تجهيز. نظراً للميزات من المواد الخام وإضافة السائل، يمكنك إضافة هذا خلاط عالية السرعة نسبة السائل...

إرسال التحقيق
آلة خلط تغذية البقر

سدهج رمح واحد مضرب خلاطهو خلاط دفعة عالية الأداء، ويمكن أن يكون قادراً على مزج حرية تدفق المواد الصلبة الجافة. آلة خلط البقر آر يستخدم أساسا في تغذية والدقيق والحبوب الأخرى صناعة تجهيز. نظراً للميزات من المواد الخام وإضافة السائل، يمكن إضافة هذا خلاط عالية السرعة السائل نسبة 5%، كما يمكن أن توفر نطاق قدرة 1000 إلى 8000 لتر من أنواع مختلفة.


feed mixer Cattle Feed Mixer




الميزات الرئيسية لتغذية الأبقار منخفضة التكلفة التنافسية خلط آلة

1-تصميم وتصنيع عدة وحدات البحوث العلمية مع بيان ختامي لجوهر خلاطات المجداف المزدوج رمح في الداخل والخارج، سي المزدوج رمح مضرب خلاط عالي الكفاءة مثالي لمعدات خلط مع سرعة منخفضة وعالية الكفاءة، وتوفير الطاقة وذات جودة عالية.

2-كل دفعة من المواد ويمكن عموما قبل مختلطة للتجانس داخل 30-120 ثانية.

3-كامل طول الباب المفتوح هيكل اعتمد في الجزء السفلي لأدائها، حتى تصريف سريعة دون الباقي. 4-ختم باب التفريغ موثوق بها مع ظاهرة تسرب المواد. وقد الحمل على نطاق واسع قابل لتغيير.

5-هناك أنبوب النفط مضيفاً مدمج والسوائل المختلفة يمكن أن تضاف إلى حد كبير.البقرة ماكينس خلط الأعلافملامح هيكل الاتفاق، مظهر جيد، وأقل تشغل حيزاً من غيرها من معدات خلط، خلط سريع ولطيف، مستقرة الأداء، منخفضة الضوضاء، لا غبار، لا من التلوث البيئي، إلخ.

6-قد خلط عالية التجانس وخلط قصيرة الفترة دون الميت خلط الزاوية.



آلة خلط فيد في مشروع جاهز

feed mixer Cattle Feed Mixer



Hot Tags: تغذية خلاط خلاط أعلاف آلة خلاط تغذية الدواجن آلة خلط تغذية تغذية المعدات، والاختلاط تغذية آلة خلاط تغذية الدواجن خلاط آلة خلط الأعلاف الحيوانية الحبوب تغذية خلاط تغذية البقر خلط آلة، الصين، المصنعين، الموردين، ومصنع، بالجملة


رسالة سريعة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

cow feed mixing machine

SDHJ single shaft paddle mixer is a high-performance batch mixer, can be able to mix free flow of dry solid materials. It is mainly used in feed, flour and other grain processing industry. Due to the features of raw material and adding the liquid, this high speed mixer can add liquid ratio is...

Send Inquiry
cow feed mixing machine

SDHJ single shaft paddle mixer is a high-performance batch mixer, can be able to mix free flow of dry solid materials. Cow Feed Mixing Machine is mainly used in feed, flour and other grain processing industry. Due to the features of raw material and adding the liquid, this high speed mixer can add liquid ratio is 5%, also it can provide the capacity range of 1000 to 8000 liters of various types.


feed mixer Cattle Feed Mixer




Main Features of competitive low cost cow feed mixing machine 

1. Designed and manufactures by several scientific research units with the summing-up of essence of dual-shaft paddle mixers at home and abroad, SSHJ Dual-shaft Paddle High-efficient Mixer is an ideal mixing equipment with low speed, high efficiency, power saving and high quality.

2. Each batch of material can generally by mixed to homogeneity within 30-120 seconds. 

3. Full-length open-door structure is adopted at the bottom for discharging, so discharging is quick without remainder. 4.The seal of discharging door is reliable with out phenomenon of material leakage. The load has a wide changeable scope. 

5. There is a built-in oil-adding pipe and various liquids can be largely added. Cow Feed Mixing Machinehas the features of compact structure, fine appearance, less occupying space than other mixing equipment, quick and gentle mixing, stable performance, low noise, no dust, no environmental pollution, etc.

6. It has high mixing homogeneity and short mixing period without dead mixing corner.



Fedd mixer machine in turnkey project

feed mixer Cattle Feed Mixer




Quick Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.