البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

كونتيرفلوو برودة

مكافحة تدفق مبدأ برودة: هو اعتماد مبدأ مكافحة تدفق أكثر برودة لتبريد الكريات مع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة والرطوبة. الهواء الساخن اللمسات الساخنة الكريات والهواء البارد يلامس الكريات باردة تفاديا لبيليه الكراك السطحية الناتجة عن التبريد المفاجئ التي تنتجها لمس مباشر بين...

إرسال التحقيق

مبدأ مكافحة تدفق أكثر برودة:

يتم اعتماد مبدأ مكافحة تدفق برودة لتبريد الكريات مع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة والرطوبة. الهواء الساخن اللمسات الساخنة الكريات والهواء البارد يلامس الكريات باردة تفاديا لبيليه الكراك السطحية الناتجة عن التبريد المفاجئ تنتجها لمس المباشر بين الهواء البارد والكريات الساخنة. في الوقت نفسه، يستخدم في كوه للتغذية والفضاء من مدخل الهواء أكبر، ولذلك يمكن الحصول على تبريد أفضل الآثار.

بعد عملية بيليتيزينج، ودرجة حرارة بيليه تغذية حوالي 60-80 درجة، ومحتوى الرطوبة في الخشب بيليه هو حوالي 15%، لذلك نحن بحاجة إلى استخدام برودة للحد من حوالي 3-4% رطوبة، مثل هذا من السهل لتخزين بيليه الخشب. في هذه العملية، علينا أن نختارسلسلة سكلن المديرية "برودة كونتيرفلوو".


ميزاتمكافحة تدفق أكثر برودة

1-بعد تبريد درجة الحرارة الكريات لا تتجاوز درجة حرارة الغرفة 3-5 درجة مئوية.

2-هيكل تصريف البوابة الشريحة يدير ستابلي وبسلاسة.

3-هيكل باب تفريغ شريحة فريدة من نوعها.

4-مناسبة لتبريد مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الكريات.

5-انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة، بسهولة العملية.



مزايامكافحة تدفق أكثر برودة

1-أنه يمكن تجنب تكسير الطفايات السطح بيليه. فإنه يمكن أيضا تجنب الرطوبة الأساسية والحرارة ويصعب توزيع والكريات هشة في وقت التبريد وأوجه القصور الأخرى، التي عموما سبب برودة الرأسي.

2-الجهاز له وظيفة عالية السعة، وتأثير التبريد جيدة، درجة عالية من التشغيل الآلي، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج، سهلة الصيانة.


Hot Tags: كونتيرفلوو برج التبريد، الشركات المصنعة لبرج التبريد، كونتيرفلوو برودة، تدفق العداد برودة، كونتيرفلوو بيليه أكثر برودة، تصميم برودة بيليه، البديل الأكثر برودة، إس بيليه البديل الأكثر برودة، التبريد المغربل، استقرار أكثر برودة، كونتيرفلوو برودة، الصين، والمصنعين والموردين، ومصنع، بالجملة

نموذج

SKLN1.5

SKLN2.5

SKLN4

SKLN6

SKLN8

Volume(m³)

1.5

2.5

4

6

8

Capacity(t/h)

3

6

10

15

20

Coolingtime(min)

NotLessthan10-15Mins

تيمبيراتوريفتيركولينج

نوثيغيرثانامبينتيمبيراتوري + 3-5 درجة مئوية

Aspiration(m³/min.t)

34

Power(kw)

0.75

1.1

1.5

1.5

1.5

PowerofAirlock(kw)

0.55

0.75

1.1

1.1

1.5

رسالة سريعة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-108

China leading manufacturer of counterflow cooler

Counter-flow cooler principle: The counter-flow cooler principle is adopted to cool the pellets with high temperature and moisture. Hot air touches hot pellets and cool air touches cool pellets so as to avoid the pellet surface crack caused by sudden cooling produced by direct touching between...

Send Inquiry

Counter-flow cooler principle:

The counter-flow cooler principle is adopted to cool the pellets with high temperature and moisture. Hot air touches hot pellets and cool air touches cool pellets so as to avoid the pellet surface crack caused by sudden cooling produced by direct touching between cool air and hot pellets. At the same time, the airlock is used for feeding and space of air inlet bigger, therefore it can get better cooling effects.

After the pelletizing process, the temperature of the feed pellet is about 60-80 degree, and the moisture content of the wood pellet is about 15%, so we need use cooler to reduce about 3-4% moisture, such this the wood pellet is easy to store.In the process,we choose FDSP SKLN series Counterflow Cooler.

QQ截图20160812141525 副本.png


Features of counter-flow cooler 

1. After cooling pellets temperature don’t exceed room temperature 3-5°C.

2. The discharge structure of slide gate runs stably and smoothly. 

3. A unique slide discharge door structure.

4. Suitable for cooling a variety of pellets material.

5. Low power consumption, easily operation.



Advantages of counter-flow cooler

1. It can avoid the quench cracking of the pellet surface. It can also avoid the core moisture and heat are difficult to distribute and the pellets are fragile in the cooling time and other shortcomings, which are generally caused by the vertical cooler. 

2. The machine has the function of high capacity, good cooling effect, high degree of automation, low noise, easy maintenance.


Hot Tags: counterflow cooling tower , cooling tower manufacturers, China leading manufacturer of counterflow cooler , counter flow cooler, counterflow pellet cooler, pellet cooler design , swing cooler, feed pellet swing cooler , cooling Sifter, Stabilizer Cooler, China leading manufacturer of counterflow cooler, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale

         Model

SKLN1.5

SKLN2.5

SKLN4

SKLN6

SKLN8

Volume(m³)

1.5

2.5

4

6

8

Capacity(t/h)

3

6

10

15

20

Cooling time(min)

Not Less than 10-15Mins

Temperature after Cooling

Not higher than ambient temperature +3-5°C

Aspiration(m³/min.t)

34

Power(kw)

0.75

1.1

1.5

1.5

1.5

Power of Airlock (kw)

0.55

0.75

1.1

1.1

1.5

Related Products
Quick Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.