Messagerie: info@fdsp-cn.com
Téléphone: +86-025-66621288

Refroidisseur / Crumble / Screener

  • Plansifter carré

    Contactez maintenant

    Plansifter carré

    Carré Plansifter le carré plansifter effectue ses tâches de façon très efficace : le tamisage et le classement des matériaux grossièrement moulus, semoule-like et farineuses ainsi que le classement de produits granulaires ou fluide des granulés. Son champ d’application s’étend de dur et bon...Plus

  • Twin Plansifter

    Contactez maintenant

    Twin Plansifter

    Twin plansifter Azurit le plansifter twin est appliqué pour tamisage et classer en poudre et granulés produits. La capacité de haut débit de la machine combinée à sa grande efficacité de criblage et son faible encombrement garantit un rapport excellent qualité/espace. Optimal...Plus

  • Tamis vibrant

    Contactez maintenant

    Tamis vibrant

    Fonctionnalité de cribleur vibrant 1. Adopte la méthode de l’équilibre spécial, il a donc peu de vibration, faible bruit de conception d’amplitude réglable etc., utilisateur peut ajuster la meilleure amplitude ; 2. pression tamis mécanisme est commode, rapidement changer le tamis ; 3. bateau de...Plus

  • Écran rotatif

    Contactez maintenant

    Écran rotatif

    1. trois modes de mouvement c'est-à-dire circonférentielles, elliptiques et rectilignes sont combinés, ayant pour résultat bon effet de tamisage ; 2. ceinture est adopté pour la conduite de la coque de l’examinateur. Les poids de biais sont équilibré et à faible bruit. Le soutien à la queue de...Plus

  • Triple-rouleau Crumbler

    Contactez maintenant

    Triple-rouleau Crumbler

    1. crumbler Triple-rouleau FDSP est conçu en concentrant les divers avantages internes et externes du genre sur l’un et est un équipement de concassage de nouveau type avec à faible bruit et haute efficacité. 2. il est capable d’écrasement des grosses particules en petites irréguliers ceux...Plus

  • Double rouleau Crumbler

    Contactez maintenant

    Double rouleau Crumbler

    Crumbler Pellet comprend 1. Crumbler pellet double rouleau est conçu en concentrant les divers avantages internes et externes du genre sur l’un et est un équipement de concassage de nouveau type avec à faible bruit et haute efficacité. 2. il est capable d’écrasement des grosses particules en...Plus

  • Stabilisateur-refroidisseur Machine

    Contactez maintenant

    Stabilisateur-refroidisseur Machine

    Introduction de - 1 glacière. Spécialement adapté pour les productions de la marée haute stabilité aliments pour poisson, crevette, volaille et bétail. 2. la combinaison de stabilisateur et refroidisseur contribue à rendement élevé ; 3. une stabilisation du temps jusqu'à 15 ~ 20 minutes favorise...Plus

  • Stabilisateur de swing

    Contactez maintenant

    Stabilisateur de swing

    Caractéristiques du stabilisateur de Swing : 1. stabilisateur efficace pour améliorer la stabilité de l’eau Aqua nourrissent de granulés. 2. vapeur tuyaux pour la conservation de la chaleur, uniforme de chauffage. 3. hydrauliques plaques basculement contrôlés, décharge contrôlable et lisse. 4....Plus

  • Tamis de refroidissement SBSZ

    Contactez maintenant

    Tamis de refroidissement SBSZ

    FDSP est fabrication pellet tamis avec chargeur de turbine de refroidissement, soja pellet refroidissement tamis, maïs pellets refroidissement tamis, blé granule tamis de refroidissement, machine à maïs pour animaux nourrissent de plantes et notre tous les produits ont obtenu CE et ISO9001...Plus

  • Swing refroidisseur

    Contactez maintenant

    Swing refroidisseur

    Swing refroidisseur pour aliments granulés swing FDSP le refroidisseur est utilisé pour le refroidissement efficace de pellets chauds et humides. Son application principale est dans l’industrie de l’alimentation et de la biomasse. Il réduit la température de pellets chauds provenant de l’usine...Plus

  • Contre-courant refroidisseur

    Contactez maintenant

    Contre-courant refroidisseur

    Counter-flow refroidisseur principe : le principe de refroidisseur de contre-courant est adopté pour refroidir les granules à haute température et l’humidité. Air chaud touche pastilles chauds et air froid touche cool granulés afin d’éviter la fissure de surface pellet causée par un...Plus

  • Tamis de refroidissement

    Contactez maintenant

    Tamis de refroidissement

    1. c’est le nouveau design, la combinaison de contre-courant refroidisseur et vibrant screener, peut atteindre la maîtrise de soi. 2. petite taille, moins d’investissement, consommation de puissance faible, facile d’opération ; 3. il est adapté pour le granule de refroidissement et de...Plus

Accueil Page précédente 123 Page suivante La dernière page 1/3
Génie mécanique International Co., Ltd de Jiangsu Liangyou fait partie de la Chine principale refroidisseur / crumble / screener fabricants et fournisseurs, Bienvenue à gros refroidisseur pas cher / crumble / screener, crumble de glacière, aliments pour animaux, d’alimentation alimentation screener à partir de notre usine.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808

Cooler / Crumble / Screener

  • Square Plansifter

    Contact Now

    Square Plansifter

    Square Plansifter The square plansifter performs its tasks in highly efficient fashion: the sifting and grading of coarsely ground, semolina-like and floury materials as well as the grading of granular products or free-flowing granulates. Its field of application ranges from hard and common...Read More

  • Twin Plansifter

    Contact Now

    Twin Plansifter

    Twin plansifter Azurit The twin plansifter is applied for sieving and classifying powdered and granulated products. The high throughput capacity of the machine combined with its high sifting efficiency and its small footprint guarantees an excellent space/performance ratio. Optimal...Read More

  • Vibrating Screener

    Contact Now

    Vibrating Screener

    Vibrating Screener Feature 1. Adopts special equilibrium method, therefore it has little vibration, low noise etc. adjustable amplitude design, user can adjust the best amplitude; 2. Pressure sieve mechanism is convenient, quickly change the sieve; 3. High rigidity heavy sieve boat, strong and...Read More

  • Rotary Screen

    Contact Now

    Rotary Screen

    1.Three moving modes i.e. circumferential, elliptical and rectilinear are combined, resulting in good sifting effect; 2. Belt is adopted for driving the screener hull. The bias weights are balanced and low noise. The support at the tail of screener hull is an improved elastic support with less...Read More

  • Triple-roll Crumbler

    Contact Now

    Triple-roll Crumbler

    1. FDSP Triple-roll crumbler is designed by concentrating various internal and external advantages of its kind onto one and is a new-type crushing equipment with low noise and high efficiency. 2. It is capable of crushing big particles into small irregular ones ofφ1.8mm, φ2mm, φ2.5mm, φ3.5, φ4mm...Read More

  • Double-roll Crumbler

    Contact Now

    Double-roll Crumbler

    Pellet crumbler features 1. Double roller pellet crumbler is designed by concentrating various internal and external advantages of its kind onto one and is a new-type crushing equipment with low noise and high efficiency. 2. It is capable of crushing big particles into small irregular ones of...Read More

  • Stabilizer-cooler Machine

    Contact Now

    Stabilizer-cooler Machine

    Introduction of -cooler 1. Specially suitable for the productions of high water stability feeds for fish, shrimp, poultry and livestock. 2. The combination of stabilizer and cooler contributes to high efficiency; 3. A stabilizing time up to 15~20mins furthers improve starch gelatinization and...Read More

  • Swing Stabilizer

    Contact Now

    Swing Stabilizer

    Swing stabilizer features: 1. Effective stabilizer to improve water stability of aqua feed pellets . 2. Steam pipes for heat preservation, uniform heating. 3. Hydraulic controlled tipping plates, controllable and smooth discharge. 4. Large access door in front side, ease of cleaning and...Read More

  • SBSZ Cooling Sifter

    Contact Now

    SBSZ Cooling Sifter

    FDSP is manufacturing pellet cooling sifter with impeller feeder,soybean pellet cooling sifter,maize pellet cooling sifter,wheat pellet cooling sifter,corn machine for animal feed plant,and our all products have got CE and ISO9001 Certificate. Feed cooling sifter features 1.It is the newest...Read More

  • Swing Cooler

    Contact Now

    Swing Cooler

    Swing cooler for feed pellet The FDSP swing cooler is used for the efficient cooling of hot and moist pellets. Its main application is in the feed and biomass industry. It reduces the temperature of hot pellets from the pellet mill to only 5° C above ambient temperature. Detailed swing cooler...Read More

  • Counterflow Cooler

    Contact Now

    Counterflow Cooler

    Counter-flow cooler principle: The counter-flow cooler principle is adopted to cool the pellets with high temperature and moisture. Hot air touches hot pellets and cool air touches cool pellets so as to avoid the pellet surface crack caused by sudden cooling produced by direct touching between...Read More

  • FDSP Manufacturer Of Counter Flow Cooler

    Contact Now

    FDSP Manufacturer Of Counter Flow Cooler

    Product Introduction More Details About FDSP GROUP FDSP - is a qualified manufacturer which specializes in developing, producing and marketing top class machinery equipment. Now we focus On Pellet mill, Hammer mill, Mixer, drum dryer, wood chipper, packing Machine etc. (1) More than 23...Read More

First Prev 123 Next Last 1/3
Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China cooler / crumble / screener manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap cooler / crumble / screener, feed cooler, feed crumble, feed screener from our factory.