البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

نقل المعدات

  • سلسلة المصاعد

    اتصال الان

    سلسلة المصاعد

    سلسلة الوصف مصعد: استناداً إلى التكنولوجيا المتقدمة المحلية والخارج، لدينا مصاعد سلسلة سلسلة تلتج تطبق على نطاق واسع للتعامل مع الميناء والحبوب تخزين وتجهيز، الرأسي نقل للأعمال المتعلقة بالألغام والمعادن والمواد الكيميائية وصناعات الأسمنت إلخ، وهي استقبالا حسنا من قبل العملاء. ...أكثر

  • دلو مصاعد

    اتصال الان

    دلو مصاعد

    المصاعد دلو المديرية هيكل الاتفاق ويمكن حفظ الصغيرة الأبعاد الكلية للفضاء العيانية والكلمة ملحوظ. الرأس: اعتمد المطاط تغطي التكنولوجيا لبكرة الرأس لزيادة معامل الاحتكاك وتحسين كفاءة القيادة. ارتفاع أداء القسم لرئيس...أكثر

  • سيور en-الجماعية

    اتصال الان

    سيور en-الجماعية

    وصف الناقلون en-الجماعية: تجس المديرية وتجسو سلسلة en-الجماعية الناقلون بشكل جيد المشيدة وتنوعاً. وهناك مختلف أنواع يمكن اختيارها وفقا للمواد الخام المختلفة. الناقلات تطبق على نطاق واسع تخزين الحبوب، تجهيز النفط، تغذية التجهيز والأعمال المتعلقة بالألغام، والأسمنت،...أكثر

  • السيور الناقلة المغلقة

    اتصال الان

    السيور الناقلة المغلقة

    على أساس التكنولوجيا المتقدمة المحلية والخارج وسنوات عديدة من تصنيع التجربة، لدينا السيور الناقلة سلسلة محاطة تدسق تصنع مع الهيكل السليم والتصميم الأمثل. سيور جعل استخدام الفيلم الجوية حتى الناتجة عن ضغط الانفجار مروحة على سطح groove ل...أكثر

  • سيور سلسلة

    اتصال الان

    سيور سلسلة

    سلسلة وصف الناقلون: الانحناء ناقلة كاشطة يشير إلى ناقل الحوض الأوسط المجاورة التي يمكن أن تكون عازمة لزاوية معينة على طول الاتجاه الأفقي والرأسي، مما يقلل كثيرا من مساحة العمل. زاوية الانحناء صممها شركتنا يمكن أن تكون 90 ° مع نقل القدرة...أكثر

  • المسمار الناقلون

    اتصال الان

    المسمار الناقلون

    أخذ استخدام متقدمة تكنولوجيا البرغي تولل المديرية المحلية والأجنبية، يكون الحد الأقصى نقل القدرة 250t/ح، مع نقل أقصى مسافة 30 مترا، التي يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في الغذاء، تغذية، الألغام، الكيميائية وصناعات المعادن إلخ. مجهزة بارتداء مقاومة ناقل الحوض الصغير والمسمار...أكثر

جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة واحدة من الصين الرائدة نقل معدات المصنعين والموردين، ومرحبا بكم في معدات نقل رخيصة بالجملة، نقل الآلات، ونقل الأجهزة، معدات النقل، معدات النقل، معدات الناقلات المتحركة، أجهزة ناقل من مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Conveying Equipment

  • Chain Elevators

    Contact Now

    Chain Elevators

    Chain elevator description: Based on advanced domestic and oversea technology, our TLTG series chain elevators are widely applied to port handling, grain storing and processing, vertical conveying for mine, metallurgy, chemical, and cement industries etc., and are well received by customers. The...Read More

  • Bucket Elevators

    Contact Now

    Bucket Elevators

    FDSP Bucket Elevators has compact structure and small overall dimensions of transect and floor space can be saved remarkably. Head : Rubber covering technology is adopted for head pulley to increase friction coefficient and improve the driving efficiency. Height of discharging section of head is...Read More

  • En-Masse Conveyors

    Contact Now

    En-Masse Conveyors

    En-masse conveyors descriptions: FDSP TGSS and TGSU series en-masse conveyors are well constructed and diversified. There are different types can be chosen according to different raw materials. The conveyors are widely applied to grain storage , oil processing, feed processing, mine, cement,...Read More

  • Enclosed Belt Conveyors

    Contact Now

    Enclosed Belt Conveyors

    Based on advanced domestic and oversea technology and many years of manufacturing experience, our TDSQ series enclosed belt conveyors are manufactured with proper structure and optimized design. The conveyors make use of even air film generated by fan blast pressure on the surface of groove to...Read More

  • Chain Conveyors

    Contact Now

    Chain Conveyors

    Chain conveyors description: Bending scraper conveyor refers to the conveyor whose adjacent middle trough can be bent for a certain angle along horizontal and vertical direction, which greatly reduces working space. The bending angle designed by our company can be 90°with conveying capacity...Read More

  • Screw Conveyors

    Contact Now

    Screw Conveyors

    Taking use of advanced technology domestic and overseas, FDSP TWLL screw conveyors have maximum conveying capacity 250t/h, with maximum conveying distance 30m, which is widely applied to food, feed, mine, chemical, metallurgy industries etc. Equipped with wear-resisting conveyor trough and screw...Read More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China conveying equipment manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap conveying equipment, conveying machines, conveying appliance, transportation equipment, transport equipment, conveyor equipment, conveyor machines from our factory.