Messagerie: info@fdsp-cn.com
Téléphone: +86-025-66621288

Matériel de transport

  • Ascenseurs de chaîne

    Contactez maintenant

    Ascenseurs de chaîne

    Description de l’ascenseur de la chaîne : basé sur une technologie de domestique et d’outre-mer, nos ascenseurs de chaîne de série TLTG sont largement utilisés pour la manutention portuaire, stockage et traitement, vertical transport pour mine, métallurgie, chimie et industries de ciment etc.,...Plus

  • Élévateurs à godets

    Contactez maintenant

    Élévateurs à godets

    Élévateurs à godets FDSP a structure compacte et encombrements réduits du transect et plancher de l’espace peuvent être sauvegardées remarquablement. Tête : Caoutchouc couvrant des techniques est adoptée pour tambour de tête augmenter le coefficient de frottement et d’améliorer l’efficacité de...Plus

  • Convoyeurs en Masse

    Contactez maintenant

    Convoyeurs en Masse

    Descriptions de convoyeurs en masse : FDSP TGSS et TGSU convoyeurs en masse de série sont bien construits et diversifiées. Il existe différents types peuvent être choisies en fonction des différentes matières premières. Les convoyeurs sont largement utilisés pour le stockage de grain, traitement...Plus

  • Convoyeurs à bande fermée

    Contactez maintenant

    Convoyeurs à bande fermée

    Basé sur la technologie avancée de domestique et d’outre-mer et de nombreuses années d’expérience de fabrication, nos convoyeurs à bande TDSQ série ci-joint sont fabriqués avec une structure adéquate et conception optimisée. Les convoyeurs font utiliser même film d’air générée par la pression...Plus

  • Convoyeurs à chaîne

    Contactez maintenant

    Convoyeurs à chaîne

    La chaîne de description de convoyeurs : Tapis grattoir de flexion se réfère au transporteur dont creux milieu adjacent peut être plié pour un certain angle le long de la direction horizontale et verticale, ce qui réduit considérablement l’espace de travail. L’angle de pliage conçu par notre...Plus

  • Convoyeurs à vis

    Contactez maintenant

    Convoyeurs à vis

    Utilisation des avancées technologiques et à l’étrangers, convoyeurs à vis FDSP TWLL ont maximum capacité 250 t/h, avec la distance de transport maximum 30m, ce qui est largement appliqué à l’alimentation, de transport alimentation, mine, industrie chimique, industries de métallurgie etc.....Plus

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co., Ltd est l’un du leader chinois véhiculant des équipementiers et fournisseurs, Bienvenue à l’équipement de transport bon marché en gros, transport de machines, convoyage, appareil, matériel de transport, matériel de transport, convoyeurs, machines à convoyeur de notre usine.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Conveying Equipment

  • Chain Elevators

    Contact Now

    Chain Elevators

    Chain elevator description: Based on advanced domestic and oversea technology, our TLTG series chain elevators are widely applied to port handling, grain storing and processing, vertical conveying for mine, metallurgy, chemical, and cement industries etc., and are well received by customers. The...Read More

  • Bucket Elevators

    Contact Now

    Bucket Elevators

    FDSP Bucket Elevators has compact structure and small overall dimensions of transect and floor space can be saved remarkably. Head : Rubber covering technology is adopted for head pulley to increase friction coefficient and improve the driving efficiency. Height of discharging section of head is...Read More

  • En-Masse Conveyors

    Contact Now

    En-Masse Conveyors

    En-masse conveyors descriptions: FDSP TGSS and TGSU series en-masse conveyors are well constructed and diversified. There are different types can be chosen according to different raw materials. The conveyors are widely applied to grain storage , oil processing, feed processing, mine, cement,...Read More

  • Enclosed Belt Conveyors

    Contact Now

    Enclosed Belt Conveyors

    Based on advanced domestic and oversea technology and many years of manufacturing experience, our TDSQ series enclosed belt conveyors are manufactured with proper structure and optimized design. The conveyors make use of even air film generated by fan blast pressure on the surface of groove to...Read More

  • Chain Conveyors

    Contact Now

    Chain Conveyors

    Chain conveyors description: Bending scraper conveyor refers to the conveyor whose adjacent middle trough can be bent for a certain angle along horizontal and vertical direction, which greatly reduces working space. The bending angle designed by our company can be 90°with conveying capacity...Read More

  • Screw Conveyors

    Contact Now

    Screw Conveyors

    Taking use of advanced technology domestic and overseas, FDSP TWLL screw conveyors have maximum conveying capacity 250t/h, with maximum conveying distance 30m, which is widely applied to food, feed, mine, chemical, metallurgy industries etc. Equipped with wear-resisting conveyor trough and screw...Read More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China conveying equipment manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap conveying equipment, conveying machines, conveying appliance, transportation equipment, transport equipment, conveyor equipment, conveyor machines from our factory.