E-Mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Telefon: +86-025-66621288

Fördertechnik

  • Kette-Aufzüge

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Kette-Aufzüge

    Kette Aufzug Beschreibung: basierend auf inländischen und ausländischen Spitzentechnologie, unsere TLTG Serie Kette Aufzüge gelten allgemein für Hafenumschlag, Korn, Speicherung und Verarbeitung, vertikale Vermittlung für mine, Metallurgie, Chemie und Zementindustrie etc., und sind von Kunden...Mehr

  • Becherwerke

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Becherwerke

    FDSP Becherwerke hat Kompaktbauweise und bemerkenswert geringen Abmessungen der Transekt und Platzbedarf eingespart werden. Kopf: Gummibelag Technologie für Antriebstrommel Reibungskoeffizienten erhöhen und verbessern die Fahreffizienz angenommen wird. Höhe der Entladung Abschnitt des Kopfes ist...Mehr

  • Massen-Förderer

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Massen-Förderer

    Massen-Förderbänder-Beschreibungen: FDSP TGSS und TGSU Serie En Masse Förderbänder sind gut konstruierten und abwechslungsreich. Es gibt verschiedene Arten können nach verschiedenen Rohstoffen gewählt werden. Die Förderer werden häufig angewendet, um Korn-Lagerung, Öl-Verarbeitung, füttern,...Mehr

  • Geschlossene Förderbänder

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Geschlossene Förderbänder

    Basierend auf inländischen und ausländischen Spitzentechnologie und langjährige Erfahrung in der Herstellung, unsere TDSQ Serie eingeschlossen Gurtförderer werden hergestellt mit richtige Struktur und Design optimiert. Die Förderer machen sogar Luftfilm erzeugte Explosion Ventilatordruck auf der...Mehr

  • Kettenförderer

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Kettenförderer

    Kette Förderer Beschreibung: Biegen Schaber Förderband bezieht sich auf das Förderband, deren angrenzenden mittleren Mulde für einen bestimmten Winkel entlang horizontaler und vertikaler Richtung, das reduziert den Arbeitsraum gebogen werden kann. Der Biegewinkel, entworfen von unserer Firma...Mehr

  • Förderschnecken

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Förderschnecken

    Unter Nutzung der feed fortschrittliche Technologie, die inländische und ausländische, FDSP TWLL Förderschnecken maximale Kapazität 250t/h, mit maximalen Vermittlung Abstand 30 m, die allgemein für Lebensmittel gilt haben, Vermittlung, mir, Chemie, Metallurgie Industrien etc.. Ausgestattet mit...Mehr

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co., Ltd ist einer der führenden China Vermittlung von Herstellern und Lieferanten, willkommen Großhandel billig Förderanlagen, Maschinen, Vermittlung, Vermittlung von Gerät, Transportausrüstung, Transportgeräte, Fördertechnik, Fördertechnik Maschinen aus unserer Fabrik.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Conveying Equipment

  • Chain Elevators

    Contact Now

    Chain Elevators

    Chain elevator description: Based on advanced domestic and oversea technology, our TLTG series chain elevators are widely applied to port handling, grain storing and processing, vertical conveying for mine, metallurgy, chemical, and cement industries etc., and are well received by customers. The...Read More

  • Bucket Elevators

    Contact Now

    Bucket Elevators

    FDSP Bucket Elevators has compact structure and small overall dimensions of transect and floor space can be saved remarkably. Head : Rubber covering technology is adopted for head pulley to increase friction coefficient and improve the driving efficiency. Height of discharging section of head is...Read More

  • En-Masse Conveyors

    Contact Now

    En-Masse Conveyors

    En-masse conveyors descriptions: FDSP TGSS and TGSU series en-masse conveyors are well constructed and diversified. There are different types can be chosen according to different raw materials. The conveyors are widely applied to grain storage , oil processing, feed processing, mine, cement,...Read More

  • Enclosed Belt Conveyors

    Contact Now

    Enclosed Belt Conveyors

    Based on advanced domestic and oversea technology and many years of manufacturing experience, our TDSQ series enclosed belt conveyors are manufactured with proper structure and optimized design. The conveyors make use of even air film generated by fan blast pressure on the surface of groove to...Read More

  • Chain Conveyors

    Contact Now

    Chain Conveyors

    Chain conveyors description: Bending scraper conveyor refers to the conveyor whose adjacent middle trough can be bent for a certain angle along horizontal and vertical direction, which greatly reduces working space. The bending angle designed by our company can be 90°with conveying capacity...Read More

  • Screw Conveyors

    Contact Now

    Screw Conveyors

    Taking use of advanced technology domestic and overseas, FDSP TWLL screw conveyors have maximum conveying capacity 250t/h, with maximum conveying distance 30m, which is widely applied to food, feed, mine, chemical, metallurgy industries etc. Equipped with wear-resisting conveyor trough and screw...Read More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China conveying equipment manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap conveying equipment, conveying machines, conveying appliance, transportation equipment, transport equipment, conveyor equipment, conveyor machines from our factory.