البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

الكربون الصلب القفل

وقد كوه الشركة 10 عناصر، هي سد – الإثبات، واقية عصا الضغط – مقاومة، مقاومة للحرارة، الجرعة، والفراغ، والغسيل، والبنود الفرعية يمكن أن يكون المئات، مع خيارات مختلفة لمواد مثل صب الصلب والكربون الصلب والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يمكننا مهنيا...

إرسال التحقيق
الكربون الصلب القفل

وقد كوه الشركة 10 عناصر، هي سد – الإثبات، واقية عصا الضغط – مقاومة، مقاومة للحرارة، الجرعة، والفراغ، والغسيل، والبنود الفرعية يمكن أن يكون المئات، مع خيارات مختلفة لمواد مثل صب الصلب والكربون الصلب والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يمكننا مصممة خصيصا مهنيا تصميم وتصنيع دقيق جميع أنواع مواصفات قياسي مع المتطلبات التقنية التفصيلية للمنتجات مع مختلف المواد الفولاذية وفقا للصناعة المختلفة والمواد الخام، وظروف العمل وعملية.


طلب المنتجات:

تستخدم أساسا للتغذية والتفريغ بيليه الصلبة، ومسحوق، مسحوق المسحوق الترا عن طريق نقل تدفق الهواء، وإزالة الغبار في النظام والعملية الأخرى المطلوبة، ومن ناحية أخرى، فإنه يمكن أن ندرك الرياح مؤمنة، الهواء وظيفة مؤمنة لضمان حالة مستقرة من الضغوط الإيجابية والسلبية في أيربيبينج، فإنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع في البتروكيماويات والحبوب والنفط والأغذية والعلف، السلطة، المعادن، التعدين، والصيدلة، ومواد البناء، والتبغ ، الأخشاب، مسبك صناعة النسيج والتجفيف وإزالة الغبار في الصناعات.


Hot Tags: الكربون الصلب القفل
رسالة سريعة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Carbon Steel Airlock

Our company’s airlock has 10 items, namely, bridging–proof, stick-proof, pressure–resistant, temperature-resistant, dosage, vacuum, washing, and the sub-items can be hundreds, with various options for material such as casting steel, carbon steel, and stainless steel. We can professionally...

Send Inquiry
Carbon Steel Airlock

Our company’s airlock has 10 items, namely, bridging–proof, stick-proof, pressure–resistant, temperature-resistant, dosage, vacuum, washing, and the sub-items can be hundreds, with various options for material such as casting steel, carbon steel, and stainless steel. We can professionally tailor-made design and precise manufacture all kinds of non-standard specification with detailed technical requirements of products with various steel materials according to different industry, raw material, and working condition, and process. 


Products application:

Mainly used for feeding and discharging of solid pellet, powder, ultra pulverized powder via air flow transmission, dedusting system and other process required, meanwhile, it can realize wind locked, air locked function to ensure stable condition of positive and negative pressure in airpiping, It is widely used in Petrochemical, cereals and oil, food, feed, power, metallurgy, mining, pharmacy, building material, tobacco, timber, foundry Industry, textile, drying and dedusting industries. 


Hot Tags: carbon steel airlock
Quick Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.