البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

صناعة مواد بناء صوامع

  • صناعة مواد بناء صوامع

    اتصال الان

    صناعة مواد بناء صوامع

    مع خاصية لا يتجزأ جيدة وعمر خدمة طويل، يستخدم المديرية الصلب صوامع للتخزين الخبث ومسحوق المعادن، ومسحوق ناعم والرماد المتطاير ومواد بناء أخرى. هو تشييد صومعة الفولاذ مع معدات خاصة عندما كان بني. وكان اكتيكسيني صومعة عملية المتداول،...أكثر

  • صومعة تخزين الفحم

    اتصال الان

    صومعة تخزين الفحم

    قد استخدمت هذه التكنولوجيا لتخزين الفحم في الصوامع في بعض محطات توليد الطاقة ومناجم الفحم. صومعة تخزين الفحم عادة استخدام سايلو الأسمنت أو صومعة الفولاذ، في الوقت الحاضر، هناك أكثر من تطبيق لصوامع الأسمنت. يمكننا تصميم نظام تخزين فحم صنع مخصصة تبعاً للاحتياجات المحددة الخاصة بك و...أكثر

  • صومعة تخزين الرماد

    اتصال الان

    صومعة تخزين الرماد

    جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة توريد مجموعة واسعة من الصوامع الرماد قوي للرماد الساخن، ورماد الصودا أو تخزين الأسمنت. وهناك صومعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وصوامع فولاذية خفيفة. كما تقدم المديرية الصوامع جعلت المخصصة التي تم تصميمها خصيصا للموقف الخاص بك. وسوف تساعد المديرية...أكثر

  • 300-7000 طن صومعة من مصنع المديرية

    اتصال الان

    300-7000 طن صومعة من مصنع المديرية

    حول المديرية المديرية هو قوة تقنية قوية العلامة التجارية في الصين المتخصصة في تشييد صوامع فولاذية كلياً نظام فورسيمينت والرمل والرماد المتطاير، والجير، المساحيق المعدنية وتخزين المياه الواجب المدني للصناعات لمصنع الأسمنت، الأسمنت مركز التعبئة الأسمنت والميناء البحري والنهر العابر...أكثر

  • معقولة

    اتصال الان

    معقولة "سعر الرمل صومعة بسعة تخزين" 30-500 طن

    منخفض التكلفة الفنية المحمولة صوامع للإسمنت للبيع يستخدم أساسا في العديد من المجالات، مثل مواد البناء، والهندسة الكيميائية، وموارد الطاقة وحماية البيئة والمواد الغذائية، مثل تحميل وتفريغ النباتات، وزنها الجرعات وخلط النباتات، وتجميع النباتات إلخ.أكثر

جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة واحدة من الصين الرائدة بناء صناعة مواد صومعة المصنعين والموردين، ومرحبا بكم في إنتاج صوامع صناعة مواد بناء رخيصة بالجملة من المصنع.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Building Material Industry Silo

  • Building Material Industry Silo with long service life

    Contact Now

    Building Material Industry Silo with long service life

    With good integral property and long service life, FDSP steel silo is used for storage of slag, mineral powder, fine powder and fly ash and other building materials. The steel silo is constructed with special equipment when it was built. In the process of rolling, the ektexine of the silo was...Read More

  • Coal Storage Silo With Excellent Team

    Contact Now

    Coal Storage Silo With Excellent Team

    The technology of storing coal in silos has been used in some power plants and coal mines. Coal storage silo usually use cement silo or steel silo, at present, there are more application of cement silo. we can design a custom made coal storage system depending your specific requirements and...Read More

  • There are stainless steel ash storage silo

    Contact Now

    There are stainless steel ash storage silo

    Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd supply a wide range of sturdy ash silos for hot ash, soda ash or cement storage. There are stainless steel silos and mild steel silos. FDSP also offer custom made silos which are specially designed for your situation. FDSP will help...Read More

  • 300-7000ton Silo From FDSP Factory

    Contact Now

    300-7000ton Silo From FDSP Factory

    About FDSP FDSP is a strong technical strength BRAND in China specializing in the construction of whole steel silos system forcement, sand, fly ash, lime, mineral powders, and civil duty water storage for industries of cement factory, cement bagging center, sea port and river cement transit...Read More

  • Reasonable Price Sand Storage Silo With Capacity 30-500ton

    Contact Now

    Reasonable Price Sand Storage Silo With Capacity 30-500ton

    Professional Low Cost Mobile Cement Silo for Sale is mainly used in many areas, such as construction material, chemical engineering, energy resources, environmental protection and foodstuff, like loading and unloading plants, dosing-weighing and mixing plants, batching plant etc.Read More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China building material industry silo manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap building material industry silo production from our factory.