البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

تخمير صومعة الصناعة

  • تخمير صومعة الصناعة مع صوامع منخفضة التكلفة

    اتصال الان

    تخمير صومعة الصناعة مع صوامع منخفضة التكلفة

    صوامع الغلال بريور في الواقع تلعب دوراً تابعة ولكنها هامة في الإنتاج البيرة: يتم إعطاؤهم الدالة عقد مخلفات الشعير المنضب ("الحبوب بروير"). هي عمليات الإنتاج صناعة المشروبات باستمرار طلبات جديدة على بناء حاويات...أكثر

  • تخمير الشعير صوامع التخزين

    اتصال الان

    تخمير الشعير صوامع التخزين

    تطبيق لتخمير الشعير صوامع التخزين: صومعة تخزين الهندسة الحلزون الصوامع تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة تخزين الحبوب، صناعة الأعلاف، صناعة الأغذية، صناعة مواد البناء، وصناعة تخمير، صناعة النفط، وصناعة الحماية البيئية، وصناعة الهندسة الكيميائية، صناعة الطاقة الجديدة...أكثر

  • صومعة ستراجي الشعير المستخدمة في تخمير النبات

    اتصال الان

    صومعة ستراجي الشعير المستخدمة في تخمير النبات

    جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة قوة تقنية قوية العلامة التجارية في الصين المتخصصة في تشييد صوامع النظام برمته. صومعة المديرية يستخدم على نطاق واسع لتخزين الحبوب السائبة (مثل القمح، الذرة، فول الصويا، بادي، والأرز، والحنطة السوداء، والشعير، والشعير)، الحيوان الدواجن...أكثر

  • الإدارة الاتحادية الصلب صوامع

    اتصال الان

    الإدارة الاتحادية الصلب صوامع

    حول لنا جيانغسو ليانجيو الهندسة الميكانيكية شركة الدولية، المنتسبة إلى جيانغسو ليانجيو الزراعية الآلات المحدودة التي لديها حوالي 20 عاماً خبرة في مجال هندسة صومعة الفولاذ وبحوث تكنولوجيا تخزين المواد المختلفة، التنمية، المتعلقة بمبيعات المنتجات، Ltd(FDSP)...أكثر

  • صومعة العلامة التجارية الشهيرة المديرية

    اتصال الان

    صومعة العلامة التجارية الشهيرة المديرية

    صومعة---(حفرة للحبوب القابضة) بنية لتخزين المواد السائبة. وتستخدم في الزراعة صوامع لتخزين الحبوب (انظر المصاعد الحبوب) أو المخمرة الأعلاف المعروفة باسم السيلاج. الصوامع هي أكثر شيوعاً لتخزين الجزء الأكبر من الحبوب، الفحم، الأسمنت، أسود الكربون، ورقائق الخشب، والمنتجات الغذائية و...أكثر

جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة واحدة من رائدة صناعة الصين تختمر صومعة الصانعين والموردين، مرحبا بكم بالجملة رخيصة تختمر صناعة صوامع الإنتاج من المصنع.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: 86-025-66621288-808

Brewing Industry Silo

  • Brewing Industry Silo With Low Silo Cost

    Contact Now

    Brewing Industry Silo With Low Silo Cost

    Brewer grain silos in fact play a subordinate yet significant role in the production beer: they are given the function of holding the depleted malt residues (“ brewer grains ”). The production processes of the drinks industry are constantly placing new demands on the construction of containers...Read More

  • FDSP Famous Brand Silo

    Contact Now

    FDSP Famous Brand Silo

    Silo ----(pit for holding grain) is a structure for storing bulk materials. Silos are used in agriculture to store grain (see grain elevators) or fermented feed known as silage. Silos are more commonly used for bulk storage of grain, coal, cement, carbon black, wood chips, food products and...Read More

  • Brewing Malt Storage Silo

    Contact Now

    Brewing Malt Storage Silo

    Application of brewing malt storage silo: silo storage engineering helix silos are widely used in cereal storage industry,Feed industry,Food industry, Building material industry, Brewing industry, Oil industry, Enviromental protection industry, Chemical engineering industry, New energy industry...Read More

  • Malt Strage Silo Used In Brewing Plant

    Contact Now

    Malt Strage Silo Used In Brewing Plant

    Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is a strong technical strength BRAND in China specializing in the construction of whole silos system. FDSP Silo is widely used for bulk grains storage (such as wheat, corn, soybean, paddy, rice, buckwheat, barley, malt),poultry animal...Read More

  • FDSP Steel Silo with long service  time

    Contact Now

    FDSP Steel Silo with long service time

    About Us Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co., Ltd(FDSP) is affiliated to Jiangsu Liangyou Agro Machinery Co., Ltd which has about 20 years of experience in steel silo engineering and various material storage technology research, development, related product sales,...Read More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China brewing industry silo manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap brewing industry silo production from our factory.