البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

إليه الكتلة الأحيائية

  • ديباركير الخشب

    اتصال الان

    ديباركير الخشب

    الخشب ديباركير (آلة تقشير الخشب) يتم استخدامه لتقشير لحاء سجلات، وتستخدم أساسا في لب الخشب ومصانع الورق والفريق القائم على الخشب المصنع الذي سيستخدم في سجل الخشب كمواد خام. مع الاستثمارات الصغيرة، انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة، ومساحة أقل المحتلة، البناء منخفضة التكاليف، قدرة عالية و...أكثر

  • ديباركير دوارة

    اتصال الان

    ديباركير دوارة

    حول ديباركير الروتاري: ديباركير الروتاري المديرية تنمية مبتكرة للورق مما يجعل مصنع، مصنع لب الورق، ومصنع "تجهيز الخشب"، ومصنع الأخشاب، مصنع الخشب الرقائقي إلخ، الذي أساسا لسلعة في سجلات الخشب قبل العملية القادمة، بمعدل ديباركينج هو أكثر من 95%. ونحن استيراد...أكثر

  • تشيبير الخشب

    اتصال الان

    تشيبير الخشب

    حول تشيبير الخشب: هو طبل "الخشب تشيبير" التصميم الخاص لإنتاج رقائق الخشب ذات جودة عالية؛ أنها تستخدم على نطاق واسع في إعداد مصانع مواقد الحطب (الحلاقة المجلس/الجسيمات المجلس)، اللوح الليفي، ورقائق الخشب وصنع الورق مما يجعل مصنع المواد الخام. تشيبير الخشب طبل يمكن التقطيع...أكثر

  • آلة طحن

    اتصال الان

    آلة طحن

    الميزات 1) مفسب سلسلة الطاحونة المطرقة يستخدم على نطاق واسع في سحق جميع أنواع رقائق الخشب، قش الأرز، وساق المحاصيل، حطب القطن، وقذائف الفول السوداني، بذور القطن، إلخ 2) غرفة الطحن هو الشكل دائرة المسيلة للدموع، وفعالية القضاء على تدفق دائري في طحن العملية والحصول على أعلى...أكثر

  • الطاحونة المطرقة الخشبية

    اتصال الان

    الطاحونة المطرقة الخشبية

    وصف الطاحونة المطرقة الخشب: الطاحونة المطرقة "سلسلة مفسب" من نوع جديد طحن المعدات التي وضعت بشكل مستقل واستخدامها للمواد الألياف الخشبية،. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مواد الكتلة الحيوية (الخشب الرقائق، والقش، وقش الأرز، قذائف الفول السوداني، تفل قصب السكر، والبرسيم، إلخ) طحن، الكفاءة العالية،...أكثر

  • الكتلة الأحيائية مجفف

    اتصال الان

    الكتلة الأحيائية مجفف

    حول ثلاث طبقات طبل مجفف: ثلاث قنوات مجفف نوع المطورة حديثا من الصحون مع مبدأ فريد جنبا إلى جنب من مبدأ اسطوانة دوارة مجفف مع زاوية تراجع ومجفف الهواء. يتغير الثقيل اسطوانة دوارة مجفف، وضخمة من الهواء مجفف، مع مزايا الحجم الصغير، الحرارية عالية...أكثر

  • الخشب بيليه مطحنة

    اتصال الان

    الخشب بيليه مطحنة

    حول حلقة يموت بيليه مطحنة: يمكن استخدام مزلة سلسلة الكتلة الحيوية بيليه آلة لجعل المحاصيل والغابات النفايات التي تحتوي على الألياف الخشبية مثل شل الفول السوداني، تفل قصب السكر، شل الخروع، سترو، نشارة الخشب، القهوة، وقشر الأرز، وشل عباد الشمس، ساق القطن، بقايا التبغ، ساق الخردل، الخيزران،...أكثر

  • -مزلة (L) بيليه مطحنة

    اتصال الان

    -مزلة (L) بيليه مطحنة

    حول فيتيكال بيليه مطحنة: "مصنع العمودي لبيليه" تصميم خاص للتكوير سترو، مهلا، ورق مقوى إلخ. هذا النوع من المواد الخام من الأفضل القريبون من "رأسية بيليه مطحنة"، يموت نوع عمودي، تغذية الرأسي دون كتلة، وأنه من السهل لتبديد الحرارة؛ فمع الكثير من...أكثر

  • مزلة (W) بيليه مطحنة

    اتصال الان

    مزلة (W) بيليه مطحنة

    حول حلقة يموت بيليه مطحنة: يمكن استخدام مزلة سلسلة الكتلة الحيوية بيليه آلة لجعل المحاصيل والغابات النفايات التي تحتوي على الألياف الخشبية مثل شل الفول السوداني، تفل قصب السكر، شل الخروع، سترو، نشارة الخشب، القهوة، وقشر الأرز، وشل عباد الشمس، ساق القطن، بقايا التبغ، ساق الخردل، الخيزران،...أكثر

  • فرز دوارة

    اتصال الان

    فرز دوارة

    ميزات فرز الروتاري: يتم الجمع بين وسائط نقل 1、Three أي كفافى، بيضاوي الشكل ومستقيمة، أسفر عن أثر فحص جيدة. اعتمد 2、Belt ليقود هال فرز. الأوزان التحيز هي متوازنة ومنخفضة الضوضاء. أن الدعم في ذيل هال فرز...أكثر

  • تهتز الشاشة

    اتصال الان

    تهتز الشاشة

    عن الاهتزاز التحجيم الشاشة: فقد اثنين موتور الاهتزاز النسبي محرك اهتزاز مع السعة والتردد من الجسم، وغربال معينة بغية فرز الحبيبات الصغيرة غير المؤهلة والمسحوق. اهتزاز التحجيم الشاشة يستخدم أساسا لفرز وتصنيف مسحوق...أكثر

  • التبريد المغربل

    اتصال الان

    التبريد المغربل

    ديكريبشنز: تنسيق الإله التبريد والفرز. ويمكن تبريد الكريات ارتفاع درجة الحرارة والرطوبة بدرجة حرارة الغرفة ومنخل من أين مسحوق. هو الهيكل بسيط وموثوق بها، التبريد أولاً وثم فحص. مع تدفق العمل، معقولة وحسن التأثير، عالية...أكثر

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 1234567 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/14
جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة واحدة من مصنعي الأجهزة الكتلة الأحيائية الصين الرائدة والموردين، إليه الكتلة الحيوية رخيصة مرحبا بكم في الجملة، آلة الكتلة الأحيائية، وبيليه الوقود الحيوي، الكتلة الحيوية مطحنة، آلة لجعل وقود الكتلة الحيوية والمعدات بيماس والآلات للكتلة الحيوية من مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Biomass Machinery

  • Wood Debarker

    Contact Now

    Wood Debarker

    Wood debarker ( wood peeling machine ) is used for peeling bark of logs, mainly used in wood pulp and paper mills and wood-based panel plant which will use the wood log as raw material. With small investment, low energy consumption, less space occupied, low construction costs, High capacity and...Read More

  • Rotary Debarker

    Contact Now

    Rotary Debarker

    ABOUT ROTARY DEBARKER: The FDSP Rotary Debarker is an innovative development for Paper making factory, Pulp factory, Wood Processing factory,Timber factory, Plywood factory etc., which mainly is for debarking the wood logs before next process, the debarking rate is more than 95%. We imported the...Read More

  • Wood Chipper

    Contact Now

    Wood Chipper

    ABOUT WOOD CHIPPER: Drum Wood Chipper is special design for producing the high quality wood chips; It widely used in the raw material preparing factories of flake board (shaving board/particle board), fiberboard, paper making and wood chips making plant.The Drum Wood Chipper could chipping the...Read More

  • Grinding Machine

    Contact Now

    Grinding Machine

    Features 1) MFSP Series hammer mill is widely used in crushing all kinds of wood chips, paddy straw, crop stalk, cotton firewood, peanuts shells, cotton seed, etc. 2)The grinding chamber is tear-circle shape, effectively eliminating the circular flow in the grinding process and getting higher...Read More

  • Wood Hammer Mill

    Contact Now

    Wood Hammer Mill

    Wood Hammer Mill Descriptions: MFSP Series hammer mill is new type grinding equipment which is independently developed and used for wood, fiber materials.Widely used in biomass materials (wood chips, straw, rice straw, peanut shells, bagasse, alfalfa, etc.) grinding, High efficiency, Low energy...Read More

  • Biomass Dryer

    Contact Now

    Biomass Dryer

    About Three Layers Drum Dryer: Three-channel dryer is a newly developed kind of dryer with unique principle combined from the principle of rotary drum dryer with dip angle and air dryer.It changes the heavy of rotary drum dryer, and bulky of air dryer, with advantages of small size, high thermal...Read More

  • MZLH-(L)pellet Mill

    Contact Now

    MZLH-(L)pellet Mill

    ABOUT VETTICAL PELLET MILL: The Vertical Pellet Mill is special design for pelleting straw, hey, paperboard etc. This kind of raw material is better to pelleted by Vertical Pellet Mill, the die is vertical type, vertical feeding without block and it is easy for heat dissipation; It with lots of...Read More

  • Wood Pellet Mill

    Contact Now

    Wood Pellet Mill

    About Ring Die Pellet Mill: MZLH series biomass pellet machine can be used to make the crops and forest waste which contain wooden fiber such as peanut shell, bagasse, castor shell, straw, sawdust, coffee grounds, rice husk, sunflower shell, cotton stalk, tobacco residue, mustard stalk, bamboo,...Read More

  • MZLH(W)pellet Mill

    Contact Now

    MZLH(W)pellet Mill

    About Ring Die Pellet Mill: MZLH series biomass pellet machine can be used to make the crops and forest waste which contain wooden fiber such as peanut shell, bagasse, castor shell, straw, sawdust, coffee grounds, rice husk, sunflower shell, cotton stalk, tobacco residue, mustard stalk, bamboo,...Read More

  • Rotary Screener

    Contact Now

    Rotary Screener

    Features of rotary screener: 1、Three moving modes i.e. circumferential, elliptical and rectilinear are combined, resulting in good screening effect. 2、Belt is adopted for driving the screener hull. The bias weights are balanced and low noise. The support at the tail of screener hull is an...Read More

  • Vibrating Screen

    Contact Now

    Vibrating Screen

    About Vibration Sizing Screen: It has two relative vibration motor to drive a vibration with certain amplitude and frequency of the sieve body, in order to screen out the unqualified small granules and the powder. Vibration sizing screen is mainly used for screening and classification of powder...Read More

  • Cooling Sifter

    Contact Now

    Cooling Sifter

    Decriptions: The machine coordinated the cooling and screening. Can cooling the high temperature and humidity pellets to room temperature and sieve out where powder. The structure is simple and reliable, cooling firstly and then screening. With reasonable working flow, good effect, high...Read More

First Prev 1234567 Next Last 1/14
Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China biomass machinery manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap biomass machinery, biomass machine, biofuel pellet, biomass mill, machine to make biomass fuels, bimass equipment, machinery for biomass from our factory.