E-Mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Telefon: +86-025-66621288

Biomasse-Anlagen

  • Holz Entrindungsmaschinen

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Holz Entrindungsmaschinen

    Holz Entrindungsmaschinen (Holz Schälmaschine) dient zum Schälen der Rinde der Stämme, vor allem in Zellstoff verwendet und Papierfabriken und Holz-basierten Panel Pflanzen die den Holzblock als Rohstoff verwendet wird. Mit kleinen Investitionen, niedriger Energieverbrauch, weniger Platz...Mehr

  • Rotierende Entrindungsmaschinen

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Rotierende Entrindungsmaschinen

    ÜBER ROTARY ENTRINDUNGSMASCHINEN: FDSP Rotary Entrindungsmaschinen ist eine innovative Entwicklung für Papierherstellung Fabrik, Zellstoff-Fabrik, Verarbeitung von Holz Fabrik, Holzfabrik, Sperrholzplattenfabrik etc., die vor allem zum Entrinden der Holzscheite vor dem nächsten Prozess,...Mehr

  • Holz-Häcksler

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Holz-Häcksler

    ÜBER HOLZ-HÄCKSLER: Trommel Holz Häcksler ist spezielles Design für die Herstellung von qualitativ hochwertigen Hackschnitzel; Es ist weit verbreitet in der Vorbereitung Fabriken Flocke Board (rasieren Board/Spanplatten), Spanplatten, Papier-Herstellung und Holz-Chips Werk Rohstoff. Der Trommel...Mehr

  • Schleifmaschine

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Schleifmaschine

    Funktionen 1) MFSP Serie Hammermühle verbreitet ist, bei der Zerschlagung aller Arten von Holz-Chips, Paddy Stroh, Ernte Stiel, Baumwolle Brennholz, Erdnüsse Muscheln, Baumwollsamen, etc. 2) ist die Mahlkammer Träne Kreisform, effektiv beseitigen die kreisförmige Strömung im Schleifprozess und...Mehr

  • Holz Hammermühle

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Holz Hammermühle

    Holz Hammer Mühle Beschreibungen: MFSP Serie Hammermühle ist neue Art Schleifgeräten, unabhängig voneinander entwickelt und verwendet für Holzwerkstoffe aus der Faser. Weit verbreitet in Biomasse (Holz, Späne, Stroh, Reisstroh, Erdnussschalen, Bagasse, Luzerne usw.) Schleifen, hohe Effizienz,...Mehr

  • Biomasse Trockner

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Biomasse Trockner

    Über drei Ebenen Trommel Trockner: Dreikanal-Trockner ist eine neu entwickelte Art von Trockner mit einzigartigen Prinzip kombiniert aus dem Grundsatz der Drehtrommel Trockner mit Dip Winkel und Lufttrockner. Es ändert sich die Schwere der Drehtrommel Trockner und sperrig der Lufttrockner, mit...Mehr

  • MZLH-(L) Pellet Mill

    Jetzt Kontakt

    MZLH-(L) Pellet Mill

    ÜBER VETTICAL-PELLET-MÜHLE: Die vertikale Pellet-Mühle ist spezielles Design für die Pelletierung Stroh, hey, Karton etc.. Diese Art des Rohmaterials ist besser, durch vertikale Pelletpresse pelleted, der Würfel ist vertikalem, vertikale Fütterung ohne Block und es ist einfach für die...Mehr

  • Holz-Pellet-Mühle

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Holz-Pellet-Mühle

    Über Ring sterben Tablettenmühle: MZLH Serie Biomasse Pellet Maschine kann verwendet werden, machen die Pflanzen und Wald Abfall enthalten hölzerne Faser wie Erdnuss Schale, Bagasse, Castor Schale, Stroh, Sägemehl, Kaffeesatz, Reishülsen, Sonnenblumen Schale, Baumwolle Stiel, Tabak-Rückstände,...Mehr

  • MZLH (W) Pellet Mill

    Jetzt Kontakt

    MZLH (W) Pellet Mill

    Über Ring sterben Tablettenmühle: MZLH Serie Biomasse Pellet Maschine kann verwendet werden, machen die Pflanzen und Wald Abfall enthalten hölzerne Faser wie Erdnuss Schale, Bagasse, Castor Schale, Stroh, Sägemehl, Kaffeesatz, Reishülsen, Sonnenblumen Schale, Baumwolle Stiel, Tabak-Rückstände,...Mehr

  • Rotary-Screener

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Rotary-Screener

    Merkmale des rotary Screener: 1、Three beweglichen Modi d.h. Umfangs-, elliptische und geradlinige kombiniert werden, wodurch gute Abschirmung. 2、Belt wird für das Fahren des Screener Rumpfes angenommen. Die Bias Gewichte sind ausgewogen und rauscharm. Die Unterstützung am Ende der Screener Rumpf...Mehr

  • Vibrierenden Bildschirm

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Vibrierenden Bildschirm

    Über Rüttelsieb Dimensionierung: Es hat zwei relative Vibrationsmotor, eine Schwingung mit bestimmten Amplitude und Frequenz des Körpers Sieb zu fahren, um die unqualifizierten kleinen Körnchen und das Pulver auszublenden. Rüttelsieb Dimensionierung dient hauptsächlich für das Screening und...Mehr

  • Sichter Kühlung

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Sichter Kühlung

    Decriptions: Die Maschine koordiniert die Kühlung und Screening. Kann die hohe Temperatur und Luftfeuchtigkeit Pellets auf Raumtemperatur abkühlen und durch ein Sieb, wo Pulver. Die Struktur ist einfach und zuverlässig, Kühlung zuerst und dann screening. Mit vernünftigen Arbeitsfluss Wirkung...Mehr

Startseite Vorherige Seite 1234567 Nächste Seite Die letzte Seite 1/14
Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co., Ltd ist einer der führenden China Biomasse Maschinenhersteller und Lieferanten, Willkommen im Großhandel billig Biomasse Maschinen, Biomasse Maschine, Biokraftstoff Pellet, Biomasse Mühle, Maschine, Brennstoffe aus Biomasse, Bimass Ausrüstung, Maschinen für die Biomasse von unserer Fabrik zu machen.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Biomass Machinery

  • Wood Debarker

    Contact Now

    Wood Debarker

    Wood debarker ( wood peeling machine ) is used for peeling bark of logs, mainly used in wood pulp and paper mills and wood-based panel plant which will use the wood log as raw material. With small investment, low energy consumption, less space occupied, low construction costs, High capacity and...Read More

  • Rotary Debarker

    Contact Now

    Rotary Debarker

    ABOUT ROTARY DEBARKER: The FDSP Rotary Debarker is an innovative development for Paper making factory, Pulp factory, Wood Processing factory,Timber factory, Plywood factory etc., which mainly is for debarking the wood logs before next process, the debarking rate is more than 95%. We imported the...Read More

  • Wood Chipper

    Contact Now

    Wood Chipper

    ABOUT WOOD CHIPPER: Drum Wood Chipper is special design for producing the high quality wood chips; It widely used in the raw material preparing factories of flake board (shaving board/particle board), fiberboard, paper making and wood chips making plant.The Drum Wood Chipper could chipping the...Read More

  • Grinding Machine

    Contact Now

    Grinding Machine

    Features 1) MFSP Series hammer mill is widely used in crushing all kinds of wood chips, paddy straw, crop stalk, cotton firewood, peanuts shells, cotton seed, etc. 2)The grinding chamber is tear-circle shape, effectively eliminating the circular flow in the grinding process and getting higher...Read More

  • Wood Hammer Mill

    Contact Now

    Wood Hammer Mill

    Wood Hammer Mill Descriptions: MFSP Series hammer mill is new type grinding equipment which is independently developed and used for wood, fiber materials.Widely used in biomass materials (wood chips, straw, rice straw, peanut shells, bagasse, alfalfa, etc.) grinding, High efficiency, Low energy...Read More

  • Biomass Dryer

    Contact Now

    Biomass Dryer

    About Three Layers Drum Dryer: Three-channel dryer is a newly developed kind of dryer with unique principle combined from the principle of rotary drum dryer with dip angle and air dryer.It changes the heavy of rotary drum dryer, and bulky of air dryer, with advantages of small size, high thermal...Read More

  • MZLH-(L)pellet Mill

    Contact Now

    MZLH-(L)pellet Mill

    ABOUT VETTICAL PELLET MILL: The Vertical Pellet Mill is special design for pelleting straw, hey, paperboard etc. This kind of raw material is better to pelleted by Vertical Pellet Mill, the die is vertical type, vertical feeding without block and it is easy for heat dissipation; It with lots of...Read More

  • Wood Pellet Mill

    Contact Now

    Wood Pellet Mill

    About Ring Die Pellet Mill: MZLH series biomass pellet machine can be used to make the crops and forest waste which contain wooden fiber such as peanut shell, bagasse, castor shell, straw, sawdust, coffee grounds, rice husk, sunflower shell, cotton stalk, tobacco residue, mustard stalk, bamboo,...Read More

  • MZLH(W)pellet Mill

    Contact Now

    MZLH(W)pellet Mill

    About Ring Die Pellet Mill: MZLH series biomass pellet machine can be used to make the crops and forest waste which contain wooden fiber such as peanut shell, bagasse, castor shell, straw, sawdust, coffee grounds, rice husk, sunflower shell, cotton stalk, tobacco residue, mustard stalk, bamboo,...Read More

  • Rotary Screener

    Contact Now

    Rotary Screener

    Features of rotary screener: 1、Three moving modes i.e. circumferential, elliptical and rectilinear are combined, resulting in good screening effect. 2、Belt is adopted for driving the screener hull. The bias weights are balanced and low noise. The support at the tail of screener hull is an...Read More

  • Vibrating Screen

    Contact Now

    Vibrating Screen

    About Vibration Sizing Screen: It has two relative vibration motor to drive a vibration with certain amplitude and frequency of the sieve body, in order to screen out the unqualified small granules and the powder. Vibration sizing screen is mainly used for screening and classification of powder...Read More

  • Cooling Sifter

    Contact Now

    Cooling Sifter

    Decriptions: The machine coordinated the cooling and screening. Can cooling the high temperature and humidity pellets to room temperature and sieve out where powder. The structure is simple and reliable, cooling firstly and then screening. With reasonable working flow, good effect, high...Read More

First Prev 1234567 Next Last 1/14
Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China biomass machinery manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap biomass machinery, biomass machine, biofuel pellet, biomass mill, machine to make biomass fuels, bimass equipment, machinery for biomass from our factory.