E-Mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Telefon: +86-025-66621288

Biomasse Kühler

  • Rotary-Screener

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Rotary-Screener

    Merkmale des rotary Screener: 1、Three beweglichen Modi d.h. Umfangs-, elliptische und geradlinige kombiniert werden, wodurch gute Abschirmung. 2、Belt wird für das Fahren des Screener Rumpfes angenommen. Die Bias Gewichte sind ausgewogen und rauscharm. Die Unterstützung am Ende der Screener Rumpf...Mehr

  • Vibrierenden Bildschirm

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Vibrierenden Bildschirm

    Über Rüttelsieb Dimensionierung: Es hat zwei relative Vibrationsmotor, eine Schwingung mit bestimmten Amplitude und Frequenz des Körpers Sieb zu fahren, um die unqualifizierten kleinen Körnchen und das Pulver auszublenden. Rüttelsieb Dimensionierung dient hauptsächlich für das Screening und...Mehr

  • Sichter Kühlung

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Sichter Kühlung

    Decriptions: Die Maschine koordiniert die Kühlung und Screening. Kann die hohe Temperatur und Luftfeuchtigkeit Pellets auf Raumtemperatur abkühlen und durch ein Sieb, wo Pulver. Die Struktur ist einfach und zuverlässig, Kühlung zuerst und dann screening. Mit vernünftigen Arbeitsfluss Wirkung...Mehr

  • Schwingen Sie Kühler

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Schwingen Sie Kühler

    Beschreibung: Dieses Pendel Kühler ist auf der ganzen Welt, die Gegenstrom Kühlprinzip zur Kühlung der hohen Temperaturen, hoher Luftfeuchtigkeit Pellets verwenden. Mit hoher Kühlleistung, niedrigen Energieverbrauch, einfache Bedienung Funktionen, was ist besser als die vorherigen vertikale...Mehr

  • Zähler Biomasse Holzpellets Kühler Strömungsmaschine

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Zähler Biomasse Holzpellets Kühler Strömungsmaschine

    FDSP ist Hersteller eigene 2factories mit über 10 Jahre Expereince auf Pellet-Produktionslinie, pellet-Kühler / Pellet Kältemaschine ist ein Teil der Pellet-Linie. Wir bieten auch Holz Häcksler Maschine, Hammermühle, Wäschespinne, Pellet-Maschine, Verpackungsmaschine und alle Arten von...Mehr

  • Nutzung von Biomasse, 6 Kubikmeter Output, 3 kW Energie-Pellet-Zähler fließen Kühler

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Nutzung von Biomasse, 6 Kubikmeter Output, 3 kW Energie-Pellet-Zähler fließen Kühler

    Es funktioniert in der Regel mit Zyklon und Luft Ventilator, Luftschleuse. Das wird verwendet, um Staub zu säubern, es kann auch ein Screener Kühler unten, die Staub und gute Pellets nach dem Abkühlen trennen können installieren.Mehr

  • Hightech-Marke Zähler Flow Kühler

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Hightech-Marke Zähler Flow Kühler

    Wir haben zwei Arten von Kühler Maschine, Gegenstrom Kühler ist, ein weiterer Grund ist Swing Klappe Kühler. Die Gegenstrom Kühler geschoben wird hin-und hergehenden Entlastung, es zur Kühlung von größeren feed Pellets eingesetzt; Schaukel Klappe Kühler verabschieden Zylinder drängen Schaukel...Mehr

  • Fabrik Direktversorgung Holz Futtermitteln Pellets Zähler Kühler Strömungsmaschine

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Fabrik Direktversorgung Holz Futtermitteln Pellets Zähler Kühler Strömungsmaschine

    Hohe Qualität und Effizienz Geflügel Feed Pellet Cooler Machine For Sale Produkt Zeichen: Diese Maschine nimmt den Gegenstrom Kühlprinzip Pellets mit hoher Temperatur und hohem Feuchtigkeitsgehalt abkühlen. Diese Kühlungsmethode kann vermeiden, die plötzliche Abkühlung durch den direkten...Mehr

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co., Ltd ist einer der führenden China Biomasse Kühler Hersteller und Lieferanten, willkommen Großhandel billig Biomasse Kühler, Maschine für die Kühlung, Kühlung, Maschine, Kühlanlagen Biomasse, Holz, Kühler, Biomasse Biomasse Kühlung Mühle aus unserer Fabrik.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Biomass Cooler

  • Rotary Screener

    Contact Now

    Rotary Screener

    Features of rotary screener: 1、Three moving modes i.e. circumferential, elliptical and rectilinear are combined, resulting in good screening effect. 2、Belt is adopted for driving the screener hull. The bias weights are balanced and low noise. The support at the tail of screener hull is an...Read More

  • Vibrating Screen

    Contact Now

    Vibrating Screen

    About Vibration Sizing Screen: It has two relative vibration motor to drive a vibration with certain amplitude and frequency of the sieve body, in order to screen out the unqualified small granules and the powder. Vibration sizing screen is mainly used for screening and classification of powder...Read More

  • Cooling Sifter

    Contact Now

    Cooling Sifter

    Decriptions: The machine coordinated the cooling and screening. Can cooling the high temperature and humidity pellets to room temperature and sieve out where powder. The structure is simple and reliable, cooling firstly and then screening. With reasonable working flow, good effect, high...Read More

  • Swing Cooler

    Contact Now

    Swing Cooler

    Descriptions: This pendulum cooler is popular all over the world, which use counter flow cooling principle to cooling the high temperature, high humidity pellets. With high cooling efficiency, low energy consumption, simple operation features, which is better than the previous vertical,...Read More

  • Factory Direct Supply Wood Feed Pellets Counter Flow Cooler Machine

    Contact Now

    Factory Direct Supply Wood Feed Pellets Counter Flow Cooler Machine

    High Quality And Efficiency Poultry Feed Pellet Cooler Machine For Sale product character : This machine adopts the counter flow cooling principle to cool down pellets with high temperature and high moisture content. This cooling method can avoid the sudden cooling because of the direct contact...Read More

  • Counter Flow Biomass Wood Pellet Cooler Machine

    Contact Now

    Counter Flow Biomass Wood Pellet Cooler Machine

    FDSP is manufacturer own 2factories with over 10years expereince on pellet production line,pellet cooler/ pellet cooling machine is one part of pellet line. We also provide wood chipper machine,hammer mill,rotary dryer,pellet machine,packing machine and all kinds of conveyors.Read More

  • Biomass Use, 6 Cubic Meter Output, 3kw Energy, Pellet Counter Flow Cooler

    Contact Now

    Biomass Use, 6 Cubic Meter Output, 3kw Energy, Pellet Counter Flow Cooler

    It generally works with cyclone and air fan, air lock. Which is used to clean dust, also it can install a screener at the cooler bottom, which can separate dust and good pellets after cooling.Read More

  • High-Tech Brand Counter Flow Cooler

    Contact Now

    High-Tech Brand Counter Flow Cooler

    We have two kinds of cooler machine,one is counter flow cooler,another is swing flap cooler.The counter flow cooler is slid reciprocating discharge,it used for cooling major feed pellets; swing flap cooler adopt cylinder pushing swing flap discharge,as it can avoid the mini pellets leak from...Read More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China biomass cooler manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap biomass cooler, machine for cooling, biomass cooling machine, biomass cooling equipment, wood cooler, biomass cooling mill from our factory.