البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

الكتلة الأحيائية برودة

  • فرز دوارة

    اتصال الان

    فرز دوارة

    ميزات فرز الروتاري: يتم الجمع بين وسائط نقل 1、Three أي كفافى، بيضاوي الشكل ومستقيمة، أسفر عن أثر فحص جيدة. اعتمد 2、Belt ليقود هال فرز. الأوزان التحيز هي متوازنة ومنخفضة الضوضاء. أن الدعم في ذيل هال فرز...أكثر

  • تهتز الشاشة

    اتصال الان

    تهتز الشاشة

    عن الاهتزاز التحجيم الشاشة: فقد اثنين موتور الاهتزاز النسبي محرك اهتزاز مع السعة والتردد من الجسم، وغربال معينة بغية فرز الحبيبات الصغيرة غير المؤهلة والمسحوق. اهتزاز التحجيم الشاشة يستخدم أساسا لفرز وتصنيف مسحوق...أكثر

  • التبريد المغربل

    اتصال الان

    التبريد المغربل

    ديكريبشنز: تنسيق الإله التبريد والفرز. ويمكن تبريد الكريات ارتفاع درجة الحرارة والرطوبة بدرجة حرارة الغرفة ومنخل من أين مسحوق. هو الهيكل بسيط وموثوق بها، التبريد أولاً وثم فحص. مع تدفق العمل، معقولة وحسن التأثير، عالية...أكثر

  • أرجوحة برودة

    اتصال الان

    أرجوحة برودة

    الوصف: هذا البندول برودة تحظى بشعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم، وهو استخدام تدفق العداد تبريد مبدأ للتبريد درجة حرارة عالية، والكريات الرطوبة العالية. مع ارتفاع كفاءة التبريد، والاستهلاك المنخفض للطاقة، ميزات عملية بسيطة، وهو أفضل من العمودي السابقة،...أكثر

  • العداد تدفق الكتلة الحيوية الخشبية بيليه برودة آلة

    اتصال الان

    العداد تدفق الكتلة الحيوية الخشبية بيليه برودة آلة

    المديرية هي الشركة المصنعة الخاصة 2factories مع على مدى 10 سنوات expereince في خط إنتاج بيليه، بيليه برودة/بيليه تبريد الجهاز جزء واحد من الخط بيليه. كما أننا نقدم آلة تشيبير الخشب والطاحونة المطرقة ومجفف دوار، وآله بيليه، آلة التعبئة وجميع أنواع الناقلات.أكثر

  • مصنع إمدادات مباشرة الخشب الكريات عداد التدفق برودة آلة تغذية

    اتصال الان

    مصنع إمدادات مباشرة الخشب الكريات عداد التدفق برودة آلة تغذية

    عالية "الجودة والكفاءة الدواجن إس بيليه برودة الجهاز للبيع" المنتج الحرف: ويعتمد هذا الجهاز تدفق العداد تبريد مبدأ لتهدئة الكريات مع ارتفاع درجات الحرارة والرطوبة العالية. ويمكن تجنب هذا الأسلوب التبريد التبريد المفاجئ بسبب الاتصال المباشر بين الهواء البارد والمواد. الذي يمنع تكسير السطحية من...أكثر

  • استخدام الكتلة الحيوية، وإخراج 6 متر مكعب، الطاقة 3kw، بيليه عداد التدفق برودة

    اتصال الان

    استخدام الكتلة الحيوية، وإخراج 6 متر مكعب، الطاقة 3kw، بيليه عداد التدفق برودة

    عموما يعمل مع مروحة الإعصار، والهواء، وقفل الهواء. الذي يستخدم لتنظيف الغبار، فإنه يمكن أيضا تثبيت فرز أسفل برودة، مما يمكن فصل الغبار والكريات جيدة بعد التبريد.أكثر

  • عداد العلامة التجارية الفائقة تدفق برودة

    اتصال الان

    عداد العلامة التجارية الفائقة تدفق برودة

    لدينا نوعين من الجهاز الأكثر برودة، واحد مواجهة تدفق أكثر برودة، وآخر البديل رفرفة برودة. هو انخفض تدفق العداد برودة التفريغ ضرار، فتستخدم لتبريد حبيبات الأعلاف الرئيسية؛ اعتماد البديل رفرفة برودة اسطوانة دفع البديل رفرفة التفريغ، كما أنه يمكن تجنب تسرب الكريات مصغرة من رفرف أو منع سحق الكريات...أكثر

جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة واحدة من الشركات الأكثر برودة الكتلة الأحيائية الصين الرائدة والموردين، مرحبا بكم في الكتلة الحيوية رخيصة بالجملة برودة، آلة للتبريد والكتلة الأحيائية تبريد الجهاز ومعدات التبريد الكتلة الأحيائية والخشب برودة، الكتلة الحيوية التبريد مطحنة من مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Biomass Cooler

  • Rotary Screener

    Contact Now

    Rotary Screener

    Features of rotary screener: 1、Three moving modes i.e. circumferential, elliptical and rectilinear are combined, resulting in good screening effect. 2、Belt is adopted for driving the screener hull. The bias weights are balanced and low noise. The support at the tail of screener hull is an...Read More

  • Vibrating Screen

    Contact Now

    Vibrating Screen

    About Vibration Sizing Screen: It has two relative vibration motor to drive a vibration with certain amplitude and frequency of the sieve body, in order to screen out the unqualified small granules and the powder. Vibration sizing screen is mainly used for screening and classification of powder...Read More

  • Cooling Sifter

    Contact Now

    Cooling Sifter

    Decriptions: The machine coordinated the cooling and screening. Can cooling the high temperature and humidity pellets to room temperature and sieve out where powder. The structure is simple and reliable, cooling firstly and then screening. With reasonable working flow, good effect, high...Read More

  • Swing Cooler

    Contact Now

    Swing Cooler

    Descriptions: This pendulum cooler is popular all over the world, which use counter flow cooling principle to cooling the high temperature, high humidity pellets. With high cooling efficiency, low energy consumption, simple operation features, which is better than the previous vertical,...Read More

  • Factory Direct Supply Wood Feed Pellets Counter Flow Cooler Machine

    Contact Now

    Factory Direct Supply Wood Feed Pellets Counter Flow Cooler Machine

    High Quality And Efficiency Poultry Feed Pellet Cooler Machine For Sale product character : This machine adopts the counter flow cooling principle to cool down pellets with high temperature and high moisture content. This cooling method can avoid the sudden cooling because of the direct contact...Read More

  • Counter Flow Biomass Wood Pellet Cooler Machine

    Contact Now

    Counter Flow Biomass Wood Pellet Cooler Machine

    FDSP is manufacturer own 2factories with over 10years expereince on pellet production line,pellet cooler/ pellet cooling machine is one part of pellet line. We also provide wood chipper machine,hammer mill,rotary dryer,pellet machine,packing machine and all kinds of conveyors.Read More

  • Biomass Use, 6 Cubic Meter Output, 3kw Energy, Pellet Counter Flow Cooler

    Contact Now

    Biomass Use, 6 Cubic Meter Output, 3kw Energy, Pellet Counter Flow Cooler

    It generally works with cyclone and air fan, air lock. Which is used to clean dust, also it can install a screener at the cooler bottom, which can separate dust and good pellets after cooling.Read More

  • High-Tech Brand Counter Flow Cooler

    Contact Now

    High-Tech Brand Counter Flow Cooler

    We have two kinds of cooler machine,one is counter flow cooler,another is swing flap cooler.The counter flow cooler is slid reciprocating discharge,it used for cooling major feed pellets; swing flap cooler adopt cylinder pushing swing flap discharge,as it can avoid the mini pellets leak from...Read More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China biomass cooler manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap biomass cooler, machine for cooling, biomass cooling machine, biomass cooling equipment, wood cooler, biomass cooling mill from our factory.