البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

الكتلة الأحيائية تشيبير

  • تشيبير الخشب

    اتصال الان

    تشيبير الخشب

    حول تشيبير الخشب: هو طبل "الخشب تشيبير" التصميم الخاص لإنتاج رقائق الخشب ذات جودة عالية؛ أنها تستخدم على نطاق واسع في إعداد مصانع مواقد الحطب (الحلاقة المجلس/الجسيمات المجلس)، اللوح الليفي، ورقائق الخشب وصنع الورق مما يجعل مصنع المواد الخام. تشيبير الخشب طبل يمكن التقطيع...أكثر

  • السيجارة القرص تشيبير

    اتصال الان

    السيجارة القرص تشيبير

    الساطور القرص التسلسلي معدات خاصة لإنتاج الرقائق الخشبية عالية الجودة، تستخدم على نطاق واسع في عملية إعداد المواد للصناعات كما لب صناعة الورق، حلق المجلس، يمول وقاعدة لإنتاج رقائق الخشب مستقلة، سجل هو المادة الخام الرئيسية لقطع. الميزات: 1.The...أكثر

  • اسطوانة هيدروليكية كهربائية الخشب تشيبير

    اتصال الان

    اسطوانة هيدروليكية كهربائية الخشب تشيبير

    اسطوانة تشيبير الخشب يستخدم على نطاق واسع من العملاء المحليين والأجانب بسبب ميزة الأداء، وأعلى جودة، إلخ. تشيبير طبل المعدات الخاصة لإنتاج رقائق الخشب الكمال، فإنه يستخدم في مصنع الورق ومصنع الجسيمات المجلس، المجلس الألياف النباتية، ورقاقة إنتاج وتصدير...أكثر

  • رقائق الخشب صنع طبل آلة/الخشب تشيبير

    اتصال الان

    رقائق الخشب صنع طبل آلة/الخشب تشيبير

    اسطوانة الخشب تشيبير تشيبير الخشب على معدات لإنتاج رقائق الخشب للاستخدام في الصناعة، المواد التقطيع من مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة مثل الخشب، وساق أو القش، إلخ. لدينا تشيبير اسطوانة الخشب قوية جداً والمصممة علمياً التي يمكن نقل المواد الخشبية في الزي العسكري و...أكثر

  • ليجكس سلسلة اسطوانة تشيبير

    اتصال الان

    ليجكس سلسلة اسطوانة تشيبير

    الإدارة الاتحادية ماركة ليج سلسلة تشيبير الخشب نوع واحد من المعدات الخاصة لإنتاج رقائق الخشب، تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المواد الخام التحضير لعملية في مصانع فلاكيبوارد (حلق المجلس/الجسيمات المجلس) واللوح الليفي، وصناعة الورق ورقائق الخشب مما يجعل النبات. المادة الخام للخشب تشيبير...أكثر

  • رقائق الخشب الصناعي ماكينة

    اتصال الان

    رقائق الخشب الصناعي ماكينة

    ميزات تشيبير الخشب طبل طبل كبير ومدعوم من السيارات في مركز الجهاز. وجهاز مخصص إنتاج رقائق الخشب جودة لصناعة لب الخشب وتوليد الطاقة. أنها تحظى بشعبية في أماكن حيث مثل رقائق الخشب المستخدمة كمواد انطلاق لزيادة إنتاج الخشب...أكثر

  • سجل الخشب كفاءة عالية التقطيع الجهاز

    اتصال الان

    سجل الخشب كفاءة عالية التقطيع الجهاز

    الخشب سجل التقطيع الجهاز، وتسمى أيضا اسطوانة تشيبير الخشب، أنه لأمر جيد لقطع الخشب سجل أو مواد النفايات الأخرى فروع الخشب والخشب إلى رقائق الخشب الصغيرة. مواد الإخراج تشيبير الخشب ستكون حوالي 26-35 مم رقائق الخشب، ويمكن حرق مباشرة أو يمكن إعادة استخدامها للآخر...أكثر

  • ليكسف تشيبير & الطاحونة المطرقة

    اتصال الان

    ليكسف تشيبير & الطاحونة المطرقة

    مصنع لتقطيع اللحم والمطرقه يمكن رقاقة وطحن الخشب في وقت واحد، وأنها يمكن أن تعمل ببساطة وثابت، وأيضا تكلفة حفظ تشيبير وطاحونة مطرقة. الميزات: 1. هذا الجهاز تماما يجمع بين وظائف القرص تشيبير والخافق الطاحونة المطرقة. ذلك يكون التطبيق الواسع النطاق بالاكثر...أكثر

  • توريد آلة تقطيع الخشب تشيبير

    اتصال الان

    توريد آلة تقطيع الخشب تشيبير

    على معدات خاصة لرقائق الخشب ذات جودة عالية. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع لجعل مواقد الحطب، والألياف المجلس، المجلس بناء، والقش لتوليد الطاقة. تشيبير الطبل هيكل الاتفاق، عملية سهلة، وقدرة عالية، والقدرة على التكيف على نطاق واسع من المواد الخام، آمنة وموثوق بها، صيانة مريحة...أكثر

  • الصين آلة تشيبير الخشب

    اتصال الان

    الصين آلة تشيبير الخشب

    الحصول على معرفة التقطيع الخشبية آلة تشيبير الخشب يهدف إلى معالجة سجلات الخشب أو أغصان الأشجار أو غيرها من المواد في رقائق الخشب الصغيرة لصناعات المنتجات الخشبية والنباتات المختلفة. خشب التقطيع ميزات آلة طبل كبير ومدعوم من السيارات في مركز الجهاز. فإنه...أكثر

  • سهولة الصيانة سجل الفاصل

    اتصال الان

    سهولة الصيانة سجل الفاصل

    التقسيم سجل يستخدم لجعل رقائق الخشب، وقطع الخشب والتي صممت خصيصا لجولة السجلات وكتل مربعة، الموظفين الخشب وهلم جرا. منذ فترة طويلة وهم العملية سهلة، ماينتانينسي حياة بسيطة، ومنخفضة الضوضاء. أنها ستكون أفضل خيار للمصانع والاستخدام المنزلي التي تتعامل مع قصاصات الخشب. أنها الخاص بك...أكثر

  • اسطوانة كهربائية نوع الخشب تشيبير

    اتصال الان

    اسطوانة كهربائية نوع الخشب تشيبير

    اسطوانة نوع الخشب تشيبير آلات خاصة تطبق على نطاق واسع في اللوح الليفي عالية الكثافة وقش والكتلة الحيوية لتوليد الطاقة، وصناعات الخشب المصنع والشركة المصنعة للتحضير قبل وحدات الإنتاج. هيكل المنتجات، المواد، قطع من التكيف الخفيفة الخام عالية الجودة، المتقدمة...أكثر

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 1234 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/4
جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة واحدة من مصنعي تشيبير الكتلة الأحيائية الصينية الرائدة والموردين، وإنتاج الكتلة الحيوية رخيصة مرحبا بكم في الجملة تشيبير من مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Biomass Chipper

  • Wood Chipper

    Contact Now

    Wood Chipper

    ABOUT WOOD CHIPPER: Drum Wood Chipper is special design for producing the high quality wood chips; It widely used in the raw material preparing factories of flake board (shaving board/particle board), fiberboard, paper making and wood chips making plant.The Drum Wood Chipper could chipping the...Read More

  • LYGX Series Drum Chipper

    Contact Now

    LYGX Series Drum Chipper

    FDSP brand LYGX series wood chipper is one kind of special equipment for producing wood chips, widely used in the raw material preparing process in the factories of flakeboard(shaving board/particle board), fiberboard, papermaking and wood chips making plant. Raw material for wood chipper are...Read More

  • LYXF Chipper & Hammer Mill

    Contact Now

    LYXF Chipper & Hammer Mill

    The slicer & hammer mill can chip and grind wood simultaneously, it can be operated simply and stably, and also save cost for a chipper and a hammer mill. Features: 1.This machine perfectly combines functions of a disc chipper and beater hammer mill.So it have wide application by the more...Read More

  • LYXP Series Disc Chipper

    Contact Now

    LYXP Series Disc Chipper

    The serial disc chippers is special equipment for producing high-quality wood chip, extensively used in the material-preparing process of industries as pulp papermaking, shaving board, MDF and in independent wood chip production base, log is the main raw material for cutting. Technical Parameter...Read More

  • Branch Chipper

    Contact Now

    Branch Chipper

    Introduction of branch chipper 1.Wide applicability:Branch chipper is used to make wood chips, wood pieces which specially designed for round logs, square blocks ,wood staff and so on.The user can choose according to their own need. 2.High efficiency:The series of drum chipper is made up of...Read More

  • Wood Log Drum Chipper

    Contact Now

    Wood Log Drum Chipper

    Introductions for wood log chipper FDSP brand LYGX series log chippers is one kind of special equipment for producing wood chips, widely used in the raw material preparing process in thefactories of flakeboard(shaving board/particle board), fiberboard, papermaking and wood chips making plant....Read More

  • Stump Disc Chipper

    Contact Now

    Stump Disc Chipper

    The serial disc chippers is special equipment for producing high-quality wood chip, extensively used in the material-preparing process of industries as pulp papermaking, shaving board, MDF and in independent wood chip production base, log is the main raw material for cutting. Features: 1.The...Read More

  • Electric Hydraulic Drum Wood Chipper

    Contact Now

    Electric Hydraulic Drum Wood Chipper

    Drum wood chipper is widely used by domestic and overseas customers because of advantage performance, top quality, etc. The drum chipper is the special equipment for producing perfect wood chips, it is used in paper plant, particle board plant, fiber-board plant, chip production and export...Read More

  • Wood Chips Making Machine/Wood Drum Chipper

    Contact Now

    Wood Chips Making Machine/Wood Drum Chipper

    What is wood drum chipper Wood chipper is a equipment for producing wood chips for industry use, the chipping materials are of great variety such as wood, stalk or straw, etc. Our wood drum chipper is extremely robust and scientifically designed which can transfer wood materials into uniform and...Read More

  • China Wood Chipper Machine

    Contact Now

    China Wood Chipper Machine

    Get to know wood chipper machine Wood chipping machine is designed to process wood logs or tree branches or other materials into small wood chips for various wood products industries and plants. Wood chipping machine features a large, motor-powered drum located at the center of the machine. It...Read More

  • CE Approved Wood Chipper Shredder/wood Chipper

    Contact Now

    CE Approved Wood Chipper Shredder/wood Chipper

    Introduction of wood chipper shredder Our wood chipper has no special requirements on raw materials and thus can process wood logs, peeled undersized tree branches,bamboo,slab material and fallen trees. So it is widely applied to wood pellets, textile, papermaking,slurrying and wood-based panel...Read More

  • Chipper Shredder For Processing Wood Chips

    Contact Now

    Chipper Shredder For Processing Wood Chips

    Wood chipper shredder introduction A wood chipper shredder is a machine used for crushing wood, generally tree logs or branches, into smaller woodchips. our wood chipper shredder are built for the highest production requirements. It is low energy and noise, the seat adopts high strength steel...Read More

First Prev 1234 Next Last 1/4
Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China biomass chipper manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap biomass chipper production from our factory.