البريد الإلكتروني: info@fdsp-cn.com
الهاتف: +86-025-66621288

معدات مساعدة الكتلة الأحيائية

  • السيور الناقلة

    اتصال الان

    السيور الناقلة

    المميزة للصنوبر من الدرجة الأولى بيليه الخشب يميل الحزام الناقل: الكتلة الحيوية الحزام الناقل قد نقل القدرة، بنية بسيطة، وسهولة الصيانة، منخفضة التكلفة، براعة، إلخ، التي هي على نطاق واسع في تغذية، التعدين، مواد البناء والفحم، الموانئ، الغذاء والإدارات الأخرى للنقل...أكثر

  • النسيجية

    اتصال الان

    النسيجية

    منتج ممتاز: المديرية الالكتروستاتية الالكتروستاتية المديرية نوع من هواة جمع الغبار نبض الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم النفاثة. تصميم هيكل معقول لتحقيق إزالة الغبار كفاءة ومقاومة صغيرة قيد التشغيل. اعتماد نبض تهب الغبار، السناج التنظيف أثر أفضل. الميزة موثوق بها...أكثر

  • نبض تصفية الغبار مع الدائرة جولة

    اتصال الان

    نبض تصفية الغبار مع الدائرة جولة

    1. حالة جولة يزيد من صلابة وقوة. 2. تغذية الطرد المركزي عرضية يقلل مقاومة المعدات والتصفية تحميل الحقيبة. 3. كبير تدفق الهواء وأقل مساحة الطابق ومنخفضة الضوضاء. الشركات المصنعة الأخرى: بوهلر: 1. زيادة طول الارتفاع وتصفية معدات تقديم مزيد من منطقة التصفية، التي...أكثر

  • نبض تصفية الغبار مع دائرة مربعة

    اتصال الان

    نبض تصفية الغبار مع دائرة مربعة

    نبض تصفية الغبار مع الدائرة مربعا يستخدم على نطاق واسع لإزالة الغبار وإعادة تدوير الغبار إلقاء هوبر والطاحونة المطرقة ومصعد ووزنها باكر في الأغذية والحيوانات تغذية الصناعات إلخ.؛ عارضة متصل بالموضوع المسمار وسهولة تجميع وتفكيك؛ جيب هوائي خاص...أكثر

  • تنظيف غربال

    اتصال الان

    تنظيف غربال

    تنظيف غربالأكثر

جيانغسو ليانجيو الدولي الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة واحدة من الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الإضافية الكتلة الأحيائية الصين الرائدة والموردين، ومرحبا بكم في معدات مساعدة الكتلة الحيوية رخيصة بالجملة، وآله مساعدة الكتلة الحيوية، والكتلة الأحيائية أويلياري مطحنة من مصنعنا.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Biomass Auxiliary Equipments

  • Belt Conveyors

    Contact Now

    Belt Conveyors

    Characteristic for first-class pine wood pellet inclined belt conveyor: Biomass belt conveyor has conveying capacity, simple structure, easy maintenance, low cost, versatility, etc., which are widely in feed, metallurgy, building materials, coal, ports, food and other departments to transport...Read More

  • Baghouse

    Contact Now

    Baghouse

    Excellent product : FDSP baghouse FDSP baghouse is a kind of small and medium-sized pulse jet dust collector. Reasonable structure design to realize efficient dust removal and small resistance running. To adopt pulse blowing dust, soot cleaning effect is better. The advantage is reliable...Read More

  • Pulse Dust Filter With Round Chamber

    Contact Now

    Pulse Dust Filter With Round Chamber

    1.Round case increases rigidity and strength. 2.Tangential centrifugal feeding reduces equipment resistance and filtering bag load. 3.Large airflow, less floor space, and low noise. Other manufacturers: Buhler: 1.Increased equipment height and filter length make more filtering area, which...Read More

  • Pulse Dust Filter With Square Chamber

    Contact Now

    Pulse Dust Filter With Square Chamber

    Pulse dust filter with square chamber is widely used for dedusting and dust recycling of dumping hopper, hammer mill and elevator and weighing packer in food and animal feed industries etc.;Keel is connected by screw thread and easily for assembling and disassembling;Special air pocket is...Read More

  • Cleaning Sieve

    Contact Now

    Cleaning Sieve

    Cleaning sieveRead More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China biomass auxiliary equipments manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap biomass auxiliary equipments, biomass auxiliary machine, biomass auiliary mill from our factory.