Messagerie: info@fdsp-cn.com
Téléphone: +86-025-66621288

La biomasse des équipements auxiliaires

  • Convoyeurs à bande

    Contactez maintenant

    Convoyeurs à bande

    Caractéristique pour convoyeur incliné à granulés de bois pin agencée : biomasse convoyeur a transmettre la capacité, structure simple, facile d’entretien, faible coût, polyvalence, etc., qui sont largement dans l’alimentation animale, métallurgie, construction matériaux, charbon, ports,...Plus

  • Dépoussiéreur à sacs filtrants

    Contactez maintenant

    Dépoussiéreur à sacs filtrants

    Excellent produit : FDSP baghouse FDSP baghouse est une sorte de collecteur de poussière des petites et moyennes pulse jet. Conception de la structure raisonnable de réaliser un dépoussiérage efficace et faible résistance en cours d’exécution. D’adopter des impulsions chasse-poussière, suie...Plus

  • Filtre à poussière impulsion avec chambre ronde

    Contactez maintenant

    Filtre à poussière impulsion avec chambre ronde

    1. boîtier rond augmente la rigidité et la force. 2. tangentielle centrifuge alimentation réduit la résistance de l’équipement et la charge sac de filtrage. 3. grand débit d’air, moins d’espace plancher et faible bruit. Autres fabricants : Buhler : 1.make accrue équipement hauteur et filtre de...Plus

  • Filtre à poussière impulsion avec chambre carrée

    Contactez maintenant

    Filtre à poussière impulsion avec chambre carrée

    Filtre à poussière impulsion avec chambre carrée est employé couramment pour le dépoussiérage et poussière recyclage de dumping hopper, broyeur à marteaux et ascenseur et pesant emballeur en aliments alimentation industries etc.. ; Quille est connecté par le filetage de la vis et facilement pour...Plus

  • Tamis de nettoyage

    Contactez maintenant

    Tamis de nettoyage

    Tamis de nettoyagePlus

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co., Ltd est l’un des principaux fabricants de matériel annexe la biomasse Chine et fournisseurs, Bienvenue à équipements auxiliaires de biomasse bon marché en gros, machine auxiliaire de la biomasse, la biomasse à auxiliaire de notre usine.

E-mail: info@fdsp-cn.com
Tel: +86-025-66621288-808

Biomass Auxiliary Equipments

  • Belt Conveyors

    Contact Now

    Belt Conveyors

    Characteristic for first-class pine wood pellet inclined belt conveyor: Biomass belt conveyor has conveying capacity, simple structure, easy maintenance, low cost, versatility, etc., which are widely in feed, metallurgy, building materials, coal, ports, food and other departments to transport...Read More

  • Baghouse

    Contact Now

    Baghouse

    Excellent product : FDSP baghouse FDSP baghouse is a kind of small and medium-sized pulse jet dust collector. Reasonable structure design to realize efficient dust removal and small resistance running. To adopt pulse blowing dust, soot cleaning effect is better. The advantage is reliable...Read More

  • Pulse Dust Filter With Round Chamber

    Contact Now

    Pulse Dust Filter With Round Chamber

    1.Round case increases rigidity and strength. 2.Tangential centrifugal feeding reduces equipment resistance and filtering bag load. 3.Large airflow, less floor space, and low noise. Other manufacturers: Buhler: 1.Increased equipment height and filter length make more filtering area, which...Read More

  • Pulse Dust Filter With Square Chamber

    Contact Now

    Pulse Dust Filter With Square Chamber

    Pulse dust filter with square chamber is widely used for dedusting and dust recycling of dumping hopper, hammer mill and elevator and weighing packer in food and animal feed industries etc.;Keel is connected by screw thread and easily for assembling and disassembling;Special air pocket is...Read More

  • Cleaning Sieve

    Contact Now

    Cleaning Sieve

    Cleaning sieveRead More

Jiangsu Liangyou International Mechanical Engineering Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China biomass auxiliary equipments manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap biomass auxiliary equipments, biomass auxiliary machine, biomass auiliary mill from our factory.